MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Fresh Start

Name: PeppermintToads (Signed) · Date: 03/14/12 16:54 · For: Full Circle
I really liked the ending of this! You are a really awesome writer. Good job! I especially liked Ron's "Gryffindor Pride" robes--that was a wonderful touch :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I had so much fun writing this story and am really glad you enjoyed it! :)

Name: HumanHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 03/10/12 3:44 · For: Full Circle
Oh! Love this! Will you do a sequel?

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

I've considered a sequel before, but decided that I need to finish at least one other novel-length project before starting a new one. But who knows? Maybe one day Scorpius, Rosie and Albus will begin a new adventure.

Thank you for reviewing!

Name: emvln92 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/11 8:30 · For: Full Circle
GREAT story!! There are a lot of stories about the next generation getting in trouble but you managed to make a fresh story that didn't seem like all the others! I love how you threw in the toad named delores, Gilderoy Lockhart, and a Wii! it just made it that much better and funnier.

Name: Bastet (Signed) · Date: 08/14/10 20:15 · For: Full Circle
Loved it!!!
I never thought on this perspective, but it made a fine story.
Do you plan on any sequels?

Name: PrincessJasmine (Signed) · Date: 01/05/10 21:36 · For: Full Circle
this was the best next gen fic i've ever read!

Name: ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 10/07/09 1:22 · For: Full Circle
Absolutely precious story! This story makes me really like Draco Malfoy, since he learned to put aside his own personal prejudices, even offering to put up the ransom money.

The story is awesome, and who could have possibly guessed that freaking Lockhart was one of the villains! And Smith, we always kind of knew he was a slimy creep.

Very nice work!

Name: Boudahmim (Signed) · Date: 03/09/09 12:44 · For: Full Circle
I do like this fic. It's calm and touching. The whole analysing the constellations is interresting. I hadn't realised some of the names came from stars. Well I had for Sirius', and Draco's. By the way, the explaination of how Draco is always there in the sky is pretty cool.
I would have enjoyed a bit more Draco Ron Harry Neville Ginny Hermione interaction... Mostly Draco Harry Hermione, I'd have been pretty interrested. But I guess they're not the center of the story so... Too bad Harry isn't developped. He doesn't show any personality. But like I said, it's not about them, so I'll shut up now. ;D
thank you!

Name: minervassister (Signed) · Date: 01/16/09 7:30 · For: Full Circle
That was great! Thanks!
Glad that Scorpious got the map, neat ending. Hope you will write more about them.

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 01/03/09 23:21 · For: Full Circle
Thank you for writing the story! I'm sincerely hoping you'll write more stories along this vein. I love this group of characters and would very much enjoy reading more of their adventures.

Name: satina (Signed) · Date: 01/02/09 14:59 · For: Full Circle
Great ending! but i hated the fact that Teddy gave the map to Scorpius insted of James...

Name: crystalphoenix (Signed) · Date: 01/01/09 23:58 · For: Full Circle
Really good story. Very entertaining, and well written. Good job!

Name: gitgit (Signed) · Date: 01/01/09 12:45 · For: Full Circle
Awww that was just an awesome chapter i really liked how scorpius even though provoked kept him self grounded and then rose and al found him at the end that was awesome too :D

Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 01/01/09 10:33 · For: Full Circle
Aww that was a nice ending! :) Thanks for writing this story and have a Happy New Year! :)

Name: GoddessHermyOwnofMarchingBand (Signed) · Date: 12/31/08 23:21 · For: Full Circle
What a good ending! It was very sweet. :)

Name: bigtimer (Signed) · Date: 12/31/08 21:06 · For: Full Circle
great ending, i really hope that you continue the story your writing is just too good to stop the story now you gotta keep it up

Name: RWHGHP_51892 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/08 20:58 · For: Full Circle
Could you please write more? I love this story. I would love it if you continued it.

Name: BKL8008 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/08 20:46 · For: Full Circle
This whole story is just brilliant! It makes me want to delete Word from my computer and give up! Excellent job.

Name: DMTAT003 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/08 13:49 · For: Full Circle
Thank you so much for your story and the update. I hope that you plan on a sequel, and I have enjoyed following your fanfiction from the beginning. Thank you again.

You must login (register) to review.