MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ginny96 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/12 20:27 · For: I Would, I Will, I Am
all i can say is AWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!. cute beyond belief. also very smiler to what i would think JK would write if she did. well done!

Name: way_too_HP_obsessed4011 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/09 22:22 · For: I Would, I Will, I Am
aww! (im commenting on all these cute fluffy r/h romances and i cant get enough!) this is sooooo sweet!!! i love it!!

Name: dragon_princess (Signed) · Date: 05/01/09 12:11 · For: I Would, I Will, I Am
Love it!!!

Name: WizinBC (Signed) · Date: 11/20/08 20:22 · For: I Would, I Will, I Am

Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 07/26/08 0:42 · For: I Would, I Will, I Am
that was cute so very!!! and extremely well written. On of the better light and fluffy fics i have read in a while! Well Done!!

Author's Response: Thank you! It is very fluffy, but I tried to make it somewhere in the realm of realism, just for the sake of my sanity :) Glad you enjoyed it!

Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/08 18:01 · For: I Would, I Will, I Am
3rd time unlucky in this case lol

Author's Response: sorry to hear that!

Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 19:06 · For: I Would, I Will, I Am
as long as they r in it, my first chapters been sent back twice so fingers crossed number 3 will be lucky
also uve been busy, ive only just got over glandgelarfever(sorry i cant spell it, im not a doctor) which has left me *dead* lol

Author's Response: oh no! hope you're feeling better--and good luck with the submission, third times the charm :)

Name: saneasluna (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 21:14 · For: I Would, I Will, I Am
really sad that i keep rereading this over and over and find more things i like. this was probably one of my first fanfics that i've really just froze in front of my laptop with my mouth agape. loved it!

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it so much--keep an eye out for other fictions, I always appreciate the reviews--they're a huge help in writing :)

Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/19/07 13:21 · For: I Would, I Will, I Am
however many times i read and re-read and re-read this story it is still oh so beautiful. sorry if i have already reviewed its just im re-reading all of the r/hr fics again cau se ive read them all once. ive finally gpot myself a beta for my 50+ chapter story that i am writing so keep your eyes open.... my fave harry potter couple... rona and hermione forever:)

Author's Response: that's so sweet of you! I'm glad you enjoy reading the story, for a second or thrid time even! :) I'll definitely keep an eye out for your fic--I do have a soft spot for ron and hermione, as you can probably tell. :) also, I've submitted a new fic to the general section, pending approval--not strictly r/hr, but they're definitely present!

Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 6:55 · For: I Would, I Will, I Am
lovely onto my faves me thinks

Author's Response: thank you!

Name: emLILY EVANS (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 19:02 · For: I Would, I Will, I Am

Author's Response: haha, thank you :)

Name: Musicluvr (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 19:39 · For: I Would, I Will, I Am
that was so sweet!

Author's Response: thanks :)

Name: Musicluvr (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 19:38 · For: I Would, I Will, I Am
that was so sweet!

Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 10:29 · For: I Would, I Will, I Am
That was simply magnificent! I can totally see this happening. I love the interaction between them. Great, simply great.

Author's Response: Thank you! That's awfully nice of you to say--so glad you liked it!

Name: unique_normality (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 13:46 · For: I Would, I Will, I Am

Author's Response: thanks :)

Name: hopeful_daydreamer (Signed) · Date: 11/01/07 3:10 · For: I Would, I Will, I Am
i loved how you worked in what DD said about love.
and the last line fitted in just perfectly. good job.

Author's Response: thank you! I'm glad you felt it came together well; as the writer, you can never be sure :)

Name: JRTerrier (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 22:08 · For: I Would, I Will, I Am
No kangangaroo? Kidding, cute.

Author's Response: I know, there was a fiesty koala who was fighting to be included, but I just couldn't find a place for him... :P

Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 21:12 · For: I Would, I Will, I Am
Oh that's so sweet! I loved it! I think it was a very good idea, having Ron and Hermione find her parents, and you wrote it very well. You didn't fully explaine how Hermione revived her parents' memories, but that worked in the story, because you're absolutely right, she never really does explain herself. Great job!

Author's Response: thanks! :) And you're right, I did leave it a bit vague on purpose, but just to clarify--I was trying to hint at the fact that it wasn't the spell or anything that she had wrong, it was the power (and confidence, etc.) behind it... so love (enter Ron) being the powerful magical force that it is, was able to help her make it work. At any rate, I'm glad you liked it!

Name: RedheadObsession (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 11:25 · For: I Would, I Will, I Am
So cute!! I loved it!

Author's Response: thanks!

Name: Lil_Weasley_Girl (Signed) · Date: 10/18/07 7:41 · For: I Would, I Will, I Am
this story is sooo sweet. great work! :)

Author's Response: thank you! :)

You must login (register) to review.