Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Grim

Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 02/04/05 10:16 · For: The Grim
Yhe why DID he have to die. Mind you he was a bit mean to people and he was horrible in the pensieve, but its still really unf- Oh sorry. Your poem sent me off on to a long winded rant about sirius! I think it was really good, and the rhymes were well done. I like your poems.

Author's Response: I think that being wrongly accused and spending close to a decade in Azkaban was what made him so mean. And Harry saw Sirius as a teenager. I don't know about you, but I'd think that popular fifteen year old guys might be jerks sometimes. Anyway, that's just my view. Thanks for the great review! :)


Name: immortal_evil (Signed) · Date: 02/04/05 9:52 · For: The Grim
*cries* the last verse made me feel all miserable. WHY DID SIRIUS HAVE TO DIE?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Author's Response: *sigh* I too did not want him to die, but we were warned that J.K. would kill off another character. Anyway, lets hope she doesn't kill off another GOOD character.


Name: The Mafia (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 14:42 · For: The Grim
Loved the poem you obviously no poetry i've writen one myself i'd love you to have a look and tell me what you think.

Author's Response: I'll definately try to! :)


Name: UrBuddyBill (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 12:56 · For: The Grim
Don't worry, I will.


Name: MoonyPadfootProngs (Signed) · Date: 12/28/04 20:33 · For: The Grim
That was a nice poem. I enjoyed it. Keep up the good work. :)

Author's Response: Thankyou very much! :)


Name: UrBuddyBill (Signed) · Date: 12/23/04 11:09 · For: The Grim
I liked it. I honestly can't write poems. I suck at rhyming. I'll keep in mind to read some of you're other stories/poems.

Author's Response: I like forward to your future reviews (if you leave any, that is :)) Anyway, glad you liked it!:)


Name: HPF (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 13:06 · For: The Grim
Very Exilent! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks for the support! I love writing poetry and it's very likely that I'll write more. I've got a good many poem ideas! :)


Name: Alex_R (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 8:11 · For: The Grim
cool. good beat, good rhymes. cool poem.

Author's Response: Why thankyou! I'm glad you like it! :)


Name: Wintermute (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 5:17 · For: The Grim
Nice poem, good pace and rhythm (as far as I could tell, anyways). The mood was a bit strange, though ... I very much liked the part about prophecies and omens and also the end, but it didn't quite fit in with the accounting of the events in PoA and OotP ...

Author's Response: Well, Harry was told that he had the Grim in his tea leaves. He was a bit nervous, because he had seen big black dogs before, but soon he found out that it was only Sirius in his Animagus form. But then, in book five, Sirius dies. Perhaps Sirius' Animagus form was a warning (from J.K. Rowling). That is what some people believe. Anyway, thanks for taking the time to review my poem! :)


Name: halfbreed (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 20:46 · For: The Grim
Wicked poem. But come on, Snape,peeved, never.

Author's Response: Peeved is actually one of the many terms of annoyance or anger. And as you might note, Snape was angry and annoyed when Sirius escaped. Anyway, thanks for the review! :)


You must login (register) to review.