Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Teddy's Gift

Name: wizardlightningbattle69 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/10 16:44 · For: Daybreak
I effin love this shizz. amazing work really!


Name: harrypottergurl (Signed) · Date: 06/15/10 18:56 · For: Daybreak
Where's the rest. Do they get back together? Please finish.


Name: harrypottergurl (Signed) · Date: 06/15/10 18:10 · For: Chapter 2: Sunrise
This is a good story so far. But who is the guy in the park?


Name: teddyvictoirefreak (Signed) · Date: 09/05/09 13:08 · For: Daybreak
Hi umm I have an idea maybe that Ron knows that Harry went to the park because he has followed him there a couple times and that its like-Ron and harry get in a VERBAL fight and Ron tells Harry that hes sick of it and that teh messing her around promise only guilded(?)till voldemort was banished and that he should get over himself that torturing everyone else just because he thinks its his fault is not right and that Ginny loves him and that he knows Harry loves Ginny and Harrys retarded not to notice it and that Harry told him once(6th year in fact) that he was mental and that he was doing something wrong and now was Rons time to tell him that he was mental and that what he was doing is wrong.Yay GO RON.Please.Its kind of an awesome idea in my opinion after all Ron doesnt always get the big talking stick does he.And then I was thinking that Ginny kind of keeps everything inside bottled up while Hermione and George want to know what happened really bad and then Ron comes storming in and they ask him waht happened and he says"Harrys an idiot thats what" YAAAAAAAAYYYYYYY Go Ron-RVP starts doing little dance"go ron my last favorite character go ron my least favorite character cha chaCHA"- -everyone around her looks at her wierd after all she is in the library and she sits back down and smiles sheepishly-GO RON GO RON


Name: teddyvictoirefreak (Signed) · Date: 08/12/09 9:44 · For: Daybreak
Umm what are you going ot call your next cahppie and when is it coming becoming very impatient at the mo` PLEASE HURRY UP WITH THE NEXT CHAPPIE get writing PLLLEEEAAASSEE-sobs hysterically sits on her calves and starts begging-PLEEAASE HAVE
THE NEXT ONE COME TODAY ITS MY ONLY WISH-Just Kidding but do hurry up please.


Name: PotterGirl714 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/09 19:08 · For: Daybreak
I love it! Please post more soon!


Name: FlyingSkylarks (Signed) · Date: 08/06/09 0:01 · For: Daybreak
ah (:
i love it! its so different from all the other fics out there, unique in such an amazing way (:

MORE :D
please (: (: (: (:


Name: teddyvictoirefreak (Signed) · Date: 07/25/09 17:17 · For: Daybreak
I almost started crying Im serious I like your story an dI really am starting to HATE Harry Potter.Not the book series but the character I mean how much bravery does it take for him he defeated Voldy-poo.


Name: potterchassid (Signed) · Date: 02/14/09 15:32 · For: Night
Please tell us you didn't drop this story. Will you update? Soon, please.


Name: Ginny4life (Signed) · Date: 01/23/09 15:49 · For: Daybreak
Wow that was totaly wicked!!!


Name: ginnyfan5 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/08 22:38 · For: Daybreak
update a.s.a.p


Name: hpfangirl2300 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/08 20:53 · For: Daybreak
awesomeness!


Name: xoxoZMHxo (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 11:22 · For: Daybreak
ohhh please update this is getting good so UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE


Name: RAHULIX (Signed) · Date: 06/29/08 4:19 · For: Daylight Shadows
AWESOME


Name: Nostalgic128 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 14:02 · For: Daybreak
oh my god!! you really CANNOT leave us hanging like that!
wowwww i love this storrryy soo so so so so much:D:D:D
pleasepleasepleasePLEASE update soon!!


Name: Vivacious_Ginny_Weasley_Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/17/08 0:34 · For: Daybreak
PLEASE REVIEW SOON! OMG! I am loving this story so far!


Name: kat_wom (Signed) · Date: 05/07/08 8:37 · For: Daybreak
wow...you guys are good!!
cant wait for the next chapter!
well done!


Name: proudgryffindor (Signed) · Date: 05/06/08 7:47 · For: Daybreak
wow u know it just occured to me that i have yet to review for this story, even though i am loving it more and more as i read on. i love the stories that paint what i think would be a more accurate picture of the aftermath of the battle, rather than harry defeating voldemort and then all the sudden everybodys completely happy-go-lucky even with all the deaths that occured. plus, the fact that ur doin this as a coauthor team says even more. i am the biggest harry/ginny fan in the world, and have been since "chamber of secrets" was realeased, but i'm also a sucker for conflict and struggle, especially in their relationship. So i guess what i'm really tryin to say is, keep up the GREAT work and keep those chapters coming!!!!


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 05/03/08 14:58 · For: Daybreak
Haha I love all of your author notes. They just crack me up. The Swan Princess is a great movie by the way, although no where near as good as Beauty and the Beast. Love the story, update again soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, writing the authors notes are one of the many, many perks of writing this story. It's true, Beauty and the Beast is certainly a contender against Swan Princess. My 4th birthday party was Swan Princess themed and I had a Belle impersonator at my fifth...anyway, thanks for the lovely review and we're glad you like the story! The next chapter is in progress. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: TreacleFudge (Signed) · Date: 05/01/08 22:04 · For: Night
Definitely worth the wait! I love how you wrote their "first encounter" (of sorts), the tension was fantastic. Hermione was hilarious too (she's sly, that one :) ) Can't wait for the next chapter!


You must login (register) to review.