Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Other Half

Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 20:05 · For: Chapter 6
I just discovered your story, and I really like it so far. I can easily imagine George's frustration. I look forward to your next update.


Name: eva365 (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 19:14 · For: Chapter 6
good but i think that Fred and George should make up eventually overall good room for improvement but a thoughtful well thought out story keep up the good work :)


Name: Buckbeak rules (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 15:14 · For: Chapter 5
Ah that was so sweet! i like the story with baby ron! and how ron died is so sad, i feel so bad for poor Hermione! and George is so cute!
can't wait for more!

*BR*


Name: Buckbeak rules (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 15:14 · For: Chapter 5
Ah that was so sweet! i like the story with baby ron! and how ron died is so sad, i feel so bad for poor Hermione! and George is so cute!
can't wait for more!

*BR*


Name: eva365 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 13:03 · For: Chapter 5
good this is coming along really well
:)


Name: Buckbeak rules (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 15:42 · For: Chapter 4
I like it! i want to see next chapter so bad! the part where George is keeping their (Hermione and his) lunch thing away from George is so cute, and i love George's jokes.
Can wait for 5!

*BR*

Author's Response:

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm glad you like it so far.


Name: Buckbeak rules (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 12:30 · For: Chapter 3
Ah thus us a cute chapter, very cute! it shows the emotions perfectly of wanting to split from the familiar but being scared to do just that! and the underpants part with Hermione was hilarious!
can't wait for 4 to be approved!

*BR*


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 19:40 · For: Chapter 2
I dunno, I don't think I'd describe any baby pictures as "naked". the very concept of nakedness is so very adult. it's like adam and eve; they didn't know they were naked at first. I'd just say they were babies wearing nothing but diapers or something like that. to me, babies are bare, not naked. naked implies that they ought properly to be clothed.

Author's Response: I used the word "naked" simply because I've always heard the phrase as "naked baby pictures." To me, usually in the context of embarrassing photos from one's past, "naked baby pictures" is the cliché.


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 19:33 · For: Chapter 1
sounds like george has lost a lot of his fun-loving personality, if he doesn't want a birthday party. how did that happen? or is he brooding over something that needs to be resolved?

Author's Response: I don't think I ever explain why George starts to feel this way, but I think that the combination of Ron's death and that Fred is getting on his nerves (which tends to happen whenever two people spend all their time together) causes it. He just wakes up one day and realizes he doesn't like the way his life has turned out. This causes the major shift in personality that remains for the rest of the story.


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 19:01 · For: Chapter 2
UPDATE!i love it....i never would have thought of george and hermione as a couple ..but it seems possible....more fluff please..lol

Author's Response: Don't ask me why, but I've always thought George had a little thing for Hermione...


You must login (register) to review.