Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Other Half

Name: TimeturnerBabe (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 16:56 · For: Chapter 15
Wow!


Name: cocomaloco (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 14:26 · For: Chapter 15
:'( *sniffles* that was trés sad, but I'm glad Fred just let him in without a word of question or accusation...yet. loved it, keep it up! :D


Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 11/28/07 0:13 · For: Chapter 14
Saaad. I can understand why George thinks the way he is, but I also think he is being biased. Not that you can blame him - aren't we all when we are in an argument? I hope it doesn't cause a rift between him and Hermione - she's all he's really living for now.


Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 12:52 · For: Chapter 14
Good one. Tho' one wonders what is wrong in this situation. Hermione and George bonded over their mutual loneliness and now they seem to be snapping at each other. Maybe "any port in the storm" is not the best philosophy in this instance. Only time will tell. Keep up the good work.


Name: luv4harryginny (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 9:46 · For: Chapter 14
Alright, every couple has its ups and downs. I really think George needs to get some direction with his life. There are two issues raging. One his relationship with Fred and his mom and second his and Hermiones relationship. I know he loves her and she loves him....that is why she wants him to be happy with his family. Maybe then they will see what a terrific couple they make.


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 12:28 · For: Chapter 14
aww..that sucks..my opinion has changed soo much just because of this chapter. i think george should really get a job and make up with his mom and fred...i hope evything gets better soon...


Name: greeneyeseverus (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 4:00 · For: Chapter 14
oh boy. The repercussions of them having a relationship is not nearly as scary as them having a relationship that doesn't work.


Name: greeneyeseverus (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 3:52 · For: Chapter 13
I know what is so bothersome about this text. It is completely American. There are no blimeys, no British words, none of the usual HP vernacular! It sounds more like a sitcom. I could see Hermione being Helen Hunt in Mad About You.

Author's Response: Well, I suppose not everybody's going to like it. Thank you for reviewing so much.


Name: greeneyeseverus (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 3:44 · For: Chapter 12
Fred and George are being remolded into lazy fat people in this story. I hope you realize this. Goerge won't get off his ass to find a job, and Fred won't do more than work and go home and read. What happened to my vibrant beaters that gave a big 'Screw You' to Umbridge before taking off into the sunset on snatched brooms? They are miserable, lazy, non-twins here.


Name: greeneyeseverus (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 3:34 · For: Chapter 11
Ginny has blue eyes.

Author's Response: "[Harry] forced himself to look directly into her eyes, noticing as he did so that they were precisely the same shade of brown as Ginny's." --Chapter Six of DH (p. 88 US version)


Name: greeneyeseverus (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 3:18 · For: Chapter 9
Hagrid is not an idiot. That was a crap way to write him in.
' ...grinning stupidly.... '
I wish you bodily harm!


Name: greeneyeseverus (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 2:54 · For: Chapter 6
This is a George that I don't really know, so this is coming across as all your own, and not much a part of the HP series.


Name: greeneyeseverus (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 2:47 · For: Chapter 5
oh. ok. never mind, now I know.


Name: greeneyeseverus (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 2:38 · For: Chapter 4
Ok, seriously though? How did Ron even die? Did I miss it?


Name: greeneyeseverus (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 1:41 · For: Chapter 3
I can relate to George. Good Writing.


Name: greeneyeseverus (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 1:32 · For: Chapter 2
This feels so weird, George is not even remotely funny. This could totally suck if you aren't a good writer....


Name: greeneyeseverus (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 1:22 · For: Chapter 1
wow...


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 11:15 · For: Chapter 13
well..mrs.weasley has a point..i hope fred and george make up soon.....and finally hermione and george don't have to hide it anymore!! update.


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 7:38 · For: Chapter 13
I love the story and the character development, but I'm sad about Mrs. Weasley. She is angry a lot, and I think you captured that. I would think that her anger would be more hurt. I would have thought there would be more tears.

Author's Response: You're right; Mrs. Weasley should be more teary, but whenever we see her, she's either scolding or showing George the error of his ways and trying to get him back on the straight path. That doesn't necessarily involved tears. She does however cry over the situation to the rest of the family.


Name: luv4harryginny (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 22:45 · For: Chapter 13
How can you leave us hangin like that!!! Keep up the great writing.


You must login (register) to review.