Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ilovefirefly (Signed) · Date: 02/04/08 21:31 · For: Death Eaters, Weasels, and Rumours, Oh my!
Totally believable.....and very well written. Please continue with the story!


Name: ilovefirefly (Signed) · Date: 02/04/08 21:30 · For: Death Eaters, Weasels, and Rumours, Oh my!
Totally believable.....and very well written. Please continue with the story!

Author's Response: Thanks :D


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 15:56 · For: Death Eaters, Weasels, and Rumours, Oh my!
Another wonderful chapter! The debate about what happened with the Sorcerer's stone was hilarious. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I loved that part too!


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 17:15 · For: Death Eaters, Weasels, and Rumours, Oh my!
*practically on all fours* hahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!! man is it worth it, every time i trip over to the humor section i find something hilarious!!! hahahaha!!! i love how dedalus and hestia were all arguing about it, neither really getting it right- hahahaha, i love that. i wish harry WOULD write a biography of his life- It's not his style, but it would clear a lot of stuff up. lol. sadly, the series' is over (unless, to quote JKR, "We [can] try an eighth in about ten years") lol yeah it was funneh!!! good job!!!!! please please please update, i am so glad to know you're not abandoning your story xD good job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and thanks for reviewing. Harry doesn't seem the type to print his story, though it would definitely sell. Maybe Ron could write it. lol. But don't worry, this story won't be abandoned. (I like it too much!) Real life just gets in the way of updates sometimes.


Name: bumblebeee (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 16:13 · For: Death Eaters, Weasels, and Rumours, Oh my!
This is such a cool story, i really like seeing how much Dudley can change into a normal human. :O

Author's Response: Go Dudley! lol


Name: wodcdre (Signed) · Date: 01/30/08 8:53 · For: Death Eaters, Weasels, and Rumours, Oh my!
I have to say that I'm enthralled by this humorous tale. I can't wait for the next chapter. It's refreshing to read about how Dudley might take a fancy to the wizarding world. and that we never truly found out what happened to him and his family in Deathly Hallows. Oh wells I will just keep on waiting for the next chapter with aniticipation

Author's Response: Thanks! :D


Name: zonkoslover (Signed) · Date: 01/29/08 22:59 · For: Death Eaters, Weasels, and Rumours, Oh my!
omg! thanks so much for writing this fic. i always used to wonder where the Dursley's were taken! and u have finally drowned my curiosity!thxxxx so much once again and i hope ur successful with your other stories.have a great day!:D

Author's Response: You're Welcome! lol I wondered that too, which is why I wrote this! Thanks!


Name: crumplehornsnorkak (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 22:06 · For: Death Eaters, Weasels, and Rumours, Oh my!
this is a really funny story,
I like it.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: readyfreddy (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 21:55 · For: Death Eaters, Weasels, and Rumours, Oh my!
yea i really like this chapter. you should make dudley base jump with that wing suit thing. although he might be too fat to do that. how do you steer those things anyway? lol. love ya :]

Author's Response: Oh you watched those videos! But they can't leave the aapartment and they have broomsticks anyway. Plus, Petunia would have a cow! You steer them by twisting your body right and left. (And by the way, thanks for the lovely review of the wingsuits, it'll be nice to hear what you think of the chapter later.) lol <3


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 19:11 · For: Death Eaters, Weasels, and Rumours, Oh my!
Nice exciting chapter! I really cannot wait to read more =)

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: TCole (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 18:32 · For: Death Eaters, Weasels, and Rumours, Oh my!
Wow. I really liked this story. It's funny how Dudley actually thought the wizarding world was interesting! Especially since he was so afraid of it before...
You should right more to this.. :) I really enjoyed it!! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed it!


Name: moonlillies (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 15:09 · For: Death Eaters, Weasels, and Rumours, Oh my!
Heehee! Update! update! I loved it!

Author's Response: :)


Name: moonlillies (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 15:01 · For: The Silver Lynx
I loved the Doxy scene. It was done well. And the part with the House rivalry. :D

moonlillies


Name: moonlillies (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 15:00 · For: The Silver Lynx
I loved the Doxy scene. It was done well. And the part with the House rivalry. :D

moonlillies

Author's Response: Thanks,


Name: moonlillies (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 14:56 · For: été ŕ Paris
Hahaha, cool Latin! The restyreaunt had a lot of awkwardness, but I liked it. :D

Author's Response: THanks!


Name: moonlillies (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 14:51 · For: Rice Krispies and Comic Strips
I like how you did the interruption. It was cute. Mr. Dursley has a lot of prejudice, though.

Author's Response: thank you :)


Name: moonlillies (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 14:46 · For: Septum Aperio
It's funny, and it's just the right length. I can't wait to read the next chapter!


Name: lily_007 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 9:43 · For: Death Eaters, Weasels, and Rumours, Oh my!
update soooonnn!!


Name: Trucker (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 2:09 · For: Death Eaters, Weasels, and Rumours, Oh my!
I think you've tackled one of the major missing pieces of DH and are doing a great job of it! I especially love the disagreements over what happened with the Stone. This story is certainly going on my Favorites list.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Chalondra (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 23:24 · For: Death Eaters, Weasels, and Rumours, Oh my!


Author's Response: That's so cool! How did you make the heart?


You must login (register) to review.