Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: harryRT (Signed) · Date: 10/26/08 22:44 · For: Tabooed
WOW.. this is great
really exciting
great work
cant wait for the next chapter
dont be to long though im on my nerves!!! lol


Name: suswoman (Signed) · Date: 10/25/08 22:19 · For: Tabooed
I'm reading your story for the first time and am enjoying it very much. I love the idea of following the Dursleys during that final year and expanding upon the changes of heart that Petunia and Dudley seemed to have at the beginning of Hallows. What fun!


Name: hermione_lily_ginny_luna (Signed) · Date: 10/25/08 4:21 · For: Tabooed

please, please, please let me know when you update! i love your story! i wouldn't review if i didn't!



Name: hermione_lily_ginny_luna (Signed) · Date: 10/25/08 4:13 · For: What Dudley Doesn't Know About His Mum
i was right! i. love. it!


Name: Stubbornly_appeared (Signed) · Date: 10/25/08 1:08 · For: Tabooed
Wow, that was exciting. The conflict between Dudley and Vernon is really good, plus you're working in the 'real world' elements well, too. Keep writing!


Name: dona682 (Signed) · Date: 10/24/08 20:27 · For: Septum Aperio
Enjoyable story, look forward to the next chapters. You my need to come up with way Duddley cn stun death eaters toescape various situatuins.


Name: linnealovegood (Signed) · Date: 10/24/08 20:04 · For: Tabooed
i love your story! it is holarious!!


Name: ILoveHarry 3_14 (Signed) · Date: 10/24/08 19:53 · For: Tabooed
I loved it. This story keeps getting better and better. Please update soon!


Name: FireboltCrasher (Signed) · Date: 10/24/08 15:43 · For: Tabooed
This chapter is very creative. I like how you show a different side of Petunia; what the boggart turned into when it saw her really showed how much she actually cared for Harry. There's a lot of action in this chapter, and I look forward to the next one. :)


Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 10/24/08 15:20 · For: Tabooed
Very good, update again soon!


Name: bigtimer (Signed) · Date: 10/24/08 13:50 · For: Tabooed
i love dudley standing up the his dad, vernon is a right ole git and even puntunia is coming along. this is my favorite comedy story on the site, keep up the great writing, can't wait for the next chapter.


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 10/24/08 11:59 · For: Tabooed
Is the reason we didn't see what Vernon is afraid of, is that it is magic in any form that terrifies him. Great chapter, I hope you have another chapter ready for queue, because this is really good.


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 10/24/08 11:58 · For: Tabooed
Is the reason we didn't see what Vernon is afraid of, is that it is magic in any form that terrifies him. Great chapter, I hope you have another chapter ready for queue, because this is really good.


Name: hermione_lily_ginny_luna (Signed) · Date: 10/24/08 7:02 · For: Septum Aperio
three words: i. like. it. i'm sure i'll love the rest!


Name: harryRT (Signed) · Date: 10/23/08 20:13 · For: What Dudley Doesn't Know About His Mum
OMG... this is great!!!
but really you have got to update its been all most 2 months
PLEASE UPDATE

LOVE the story


Name: Sesah (Signed) · Date: 10/17/08 0:58 · For: What Dudley Doesn't Know About His Mum
oooooooh! i like this story! Please finish it!!


Name: sabradan (Signed) · Date: 10/09/08 19:47 · For: Septum Aperio
So, is there an update coming any time soon?


Name: goddess of light (Signed) · Date: 09/20/08 16:55 · For: Septum Aperio
I have already left a review for this chapter, but I was in a hurry and it was so short, I realize that it does not accurately communicate my rabid obsession with this story. I love it! I LOVE IT SO MUCH! You must update as soon as the queue is back up, for if you do not my poor head shall surely implode! And then what is left of my poor imploded head will explode! All over my computer! And that would be messy! Now that that is on the level, I simply must again stress that I absolutely adore your story. I love the way you're gradually adapting Dudley and his new way of thinking, and how you take the other Dursleys oddities (normalities?) to new cannon-worthy heights. (Almost cannon worthy--to say it were entirely so would be blasphemy.) I love it! Spectfabulmarvstanding! Twelve million and sixty-four out of ten.


Name: FireboltCrasher (Signed) · Date: 09/15/08 15:31 · For: Septum Aperio
This story is awesome! Uncle Vernon is so hilarious! I still would probably be really mad at him, because he's not really acting like he's grateful to Hestia and Dedalus. I'm glad Dudley is showing some interest in Harry's world. Maybe they'll see each other again in the future? Please update! :)


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 09/15/08 14:12 · For: What Dudley Doesn't Know About His Mum
This chapter was very touching and very funny. I would be so made with Uncle Vernon if I were Hestia. I'd hex him into next week if he threw my coffee cup out the window, enchanted or not. Update soon please!


You must login (register) to review.