Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Mythical Maeve (Signed) · Date: 08/18/09 17:53 · For: The Wall of Questions
More!!! I need MORE!!!!!! It's fantastic!!!


Name: Salmantino7 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/09 20:20 · For: The Wall of Questions
Whoa, best chapter yet! update!! Can't wait for more!


Name: Salmantino7 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/09 14:20 · For: What Dudley Doesn't Know About His Mum
WHOA! Go Petunia! I was definitely not expecting that. can't wait for more.


Name: Salmantino7 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/09 13:59 · For: Death Eaters, Weasels, and Rumours, Oh my!
“Oh dear, what will the neighbours think!” Petunia squeaked. “Dudley, get away from the window.”

Silly Petunia. another good chapter. I loved dedalus' and hestia's recounting of the sorcerers stone, that was great.


Name: Salmantino7 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/09 13:45 · For: The Silver Lynx
oooooh, I think the house is going to explode if venon and hestia keep at it. Dudley is getting really cool, and I really like hestia and dedalus.


Name: Salmantino7 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/09 18:13 · For: Septum Aperio
Wow, I'm really enjoying this. I like Dudley!!


Name: type-n-shadow (Signed) · Date: 08/07/09 22:32 · For: Death Eaters, Weasels, and Rumours, Oh my!
Haha!!! This was a great idea! I'm glad you wrote it, and it's making me laugh my head off.


Name: Fenrir_Confringo (Signed) · Date: 08/06/09 21:59 · For: Rice Krispies and Comic Strips
Hahha, this story is good so far, I love how confused Dudley is about the Wizarding World.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 08/06/09 17:47 · For: The Wall of Questions
It is very nice to see Dudley taking a very active role in learning more about the wizarding world. Super chapter, Keep up the good work and update as soon as you can!!!!!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 08/06/09 17:37 · For: A Weasley Welcome
Nice to see Fred and George taking the joke shop very seriously, Floo order was a great idea!! Wonderful chapter, Cannot wait to see how "Gran" treats them in the next chapter :-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 08/06/09 17:28 · For: Tabooed
After reading each chapter I am starting to like Dudley more and more, excellent chapter. Vernon should really just go away though...LOL


Name: snpdrgn (Signed) · Date: 08/04/09 17:07 · For: The Wall of Questions
Great chapter!  So much happened.  Can't wait for Vernon to meet Augusta!


Name: potterchassid (Signed) · Date: 08/03/09 7:26 · For: Septum Aperio
I just have this crazy idea: Did the door close, not because Dudders is unbeknownst to himself a wizard, but because Vernon is one, and, since he didn't get to go to Hogwarts for whatever reason, he has been bitter about it ever since.

The third option, of Petunia being a witch, is unavailable; runs counter to cannon.


Name: LuNaLoVeGoOdLoVer (Signed) · Date: 08/02/09 20:57 · For: Septum Aperio
uuh, i absolutely looove this chappie! and i loooves this story!!!! :)
but some of those articles don't seem like the stuff neville would hang up, like the ones critisizing harry and dumbledore, but i can see why you had to put these in, so dudley would know.
can't wait to read the next chapter!!!


Name: Cascia (Signed) · Date: 08/02/09 20:54 · For: The Wall of Questions
Personally I think that long chapters are better.... I like this chapter and I can't wait for the other ones!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 08/02/09 19:44 · For: The Wall of Questions
Wonderful chapter. So Dudley is going to be a Wizard?! You are sneaky, and probably smirking as we read this,lol. I love the idea. This has always been a fun story, and it's just getting better!!! Thank you.

Author's Response: haha thanks! :) Glad you liked it.


Name: Ghoul In Pajamas (Signed) · Date: 08/02/09 19:37 · For: The Wall of Questions
I know, it's been so long! I'm trying to fire out a few more chapters before school starts. I'm glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing!

Author's Response: Wow, how lame am I? Accidentally reviewing my own story...


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 08/02/09 18:28 · For: The Wall of Questions
I really love this story. It's amazing. I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really glad you like it!


Name: grangergal101 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/09 18:19 · For: The Wall of Questions
A very interesting take on Neville's room, i found it quite interesting.

Did the door close because another witch or wizard entered with them?

Author's Response: I guess you'll just have to wait to see! Thanks!


Name: bigtimer (Signed) · Date: 08/02/09 14:04 · For: The Wall of Questions
can't believe that duders is actually learning about the wizarding world and on his own to boot. can't wait for your next chapter, i love the way you have vernon still a jerk but putunia and dudley acting nicer, i really think thats the way it would happen in jo's world too. keep up the great story

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you like it!


You must login (register) to review.