Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Return

Name: 101harrypottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/19/09 19:02 · For: Chapter 1
three cheers for lupin! that was really good! luv the ending! what is it with that guy and chocolate anyway? good story!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's been ages since I got a review. You might want to check out my other stories--they carry on from here, starting with Nightmare of the Wolf. Lupin and Tonks are the best!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/08 23:08 · For: Chapter 1
nice last line. haha poor david! he didnt get bitten, right? and that was a very good plot line and fic.


Name: pokethedevil (Signed) · Date: 02/05/08 4:57 · For: Chapter 1
lol! Love that last line!
This story is sweet, in its own way. You've managed to convey you're message of the dangers of Remus's risky life quiet nicely. Even though he was terribly injured and barely alie, he still managed to think of the safetly of others in St. Mungo's. Nothing less would've ben expected of him, taking care of that little boy and all.

Lupin exhaled heavily. Id sooner harm myself.

Very nice. This is so like him. I feel as if this is said not without a thouch of enom, like Ted had said the unthinkable.

Fantastic job!

Author's Response: Thanks! You made my day. There is a sequel to this one, Nightmare of the Wolf, you might find interesting.


Name: shewolf2000 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/07 20:34 · For: Chapter 1
Fantastic! You captured the characters so well! I really loved it.


Name: wolverine_rox (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 10:43 · For: Chapter 1
oh my gosh thats it keep writing you definitly got a gift

Author's Response: Thanks for the encouragement. I've got another story in here, called The Sacrifice, if you are interested. I'd love to hear what you think.


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 2:44 · For: Chapter 1
That was a great fic. It showed Remus's character very well. Poor Tonks, no wonder she loves him to bits.=Sammy


Name: theawesomeness (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 15:45 · For: Chapter 1
sweeeeeeetttttt i love how you incorporated bits of book 7 into it, like how tonk's parents call her dora, even though it takes place during 6. and i loved the chocolate reference. it was really good


Name: x_lily_evans_x (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 3:15 · For: Chapter 1
Loved this. There was so much action going on. And the last line is really just... I don't know, for me it really took the tension out of everything. It made me smile. Thanks for the great read!


Name: KaileeA42 (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 22:24 · For: Chapter 1
I loved it. really interesting and good description of what happened when Lupin was with the werewolves, I always wondered. Also, Remus and chocolate, classic.


Name: KaileeA42 (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 22:24 · For: Chapter 1
I loved it. really interesting and good description of what happened when Lupin was with the werewolves, I always wondered. Also, Remus and chocolate, classic.


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 16:13 · For: Chapter 1
*sniff* great story!! poor remus!!


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 14:28 · For: Chapter 1
Good story I especially loved the ending.


Name: rukky (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 7:48 · For: Chapter 1
brrrrilliant!!!


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 20:16 · For: Chapter 1
Great Story!


Name: GeekyGirl1012 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 18:19 · For: Chapter 1
LOVE the last line...
hee hee


Name: RemusLapin (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 17:09 · For: Chapter 1
Nice. You should continue! MMmmmm chocolate


You must login (register) to review.