Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Inbred

Name: HPotterisms (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 9:13 · For: A Reluctant Conversation
wow.
You are very talented
I love how your sentences seem to work so well in correlation to each other. You're language is excellent.
my congratulations.

Author's Response: Thank you veyr much for your kind review, I appreciate your comments on my sentence structure as it is something I work very hard on to get it just right =)


Name: cjbaggins (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 15:01 · For: Mudblood Studies
This is very well done. The characterisation is spot-on. I am thoroughly enjoying it, please update frequently!

Author's Response: Well, thank you very much. I am glad you are enjoying it. Hopely the updates should be fairly frequent, since I have 14 chapters written and I would like to think even I could manage to write a couple more in the time it will take to post all of those.


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 4:28 · For: Mudblood Studies
This is really great. I cannot wait for an update. You know its really hard to make it on my favourite list but this story is heading straight there.Wanna know my favourite line?

That the world contained something not willing to drop straight into their aristocratic lap.

Pleasse update soon.=Sammy

Author's Response: Oooo yes, I do like hearing people's favourite lines =). Thank you for the review, and I am flattered to have made it on to your favourite's list.


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 2:35 · For: A Reluctant Conversation
Omg I looooove your writing style. You can totally go pro. Oh, and doesn't Hannah Abbot have blonde pigtails?=Sammy

Author's Response: *cough* Yes, in canon Hannah Abbot probably does have blonde pigtails. However, as will become increasingly clear as the fic progresses, fanon is slowly starting to insinuate itself into Draco's world. Fanon really hates for its Puff's to be anything other than little Sirius Black clones.


Name: murtagh799 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 21:29 · For: Mudblood Studies
well quite hillarious I must say, I wonder what will happen. But why not any muggle born or half blood? why does it HAVE to be hermione?

Author's Response: As Lucius mentions, it is horrific enough that his son has to marry a Mudblood without making him also marry an avarage one. Hermione is, at least, brilliant when it comes to magic. She is the most talented of all the muggleborns, and therefore the one he has selected. Thank you for reviewing =)


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 15:03 · For: Mudblood Studies
Awesome!! Please update again soon, IT'S SO GOOD!!! Really funny, *~*Sarah*~*

Author's Response: I will be updating as fast as I can get them validated =) I am thrilled to konw you are enjoying it.


Name: tha_looney_one (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 14:38 · For: Mudblood Studies
*facepalm* That was great- I loved Pansy's involvement. Poor Hermione better watch out!!

Author's Response: I am glad you like Pansy, as this certainly isn't the last you will be seeing of her. And poor Hermione doesn't know what is about to hit her.


Name: FinalCow (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 11:10 · For: Mudblood Studies
Hysterical. Poor Draco. He's so... unprepared to woo a girl the Muggle way.

Author's Response: Thank you, and I think unprepared is an understatement. That he is also horrified at the prospect probably doesn't help either =)


Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 10:23 · For: Mudblood Studies
lol. I just loved Pansy. Normally she is one of my least favorite characters, but you made her enjoyable and funny!! Update soon!!!!! (please)

Author's Response: Pansy has also grown on me in the length of this fic, so I am pleased to konw you liked her too =) Thank you for taking the time to review.


Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 10:03 · For: A Reluctant Conversation
Hahahahaha!!!!!!! Loved that! Espescially the way Mr.Malfoy spoke of the Weasly's. ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you very much =) I am glad you are enjoying this


Name: Lily_n_James (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 9:59 · For: Mudblood Studies
That was so funny! I laughed my self out of bed, really. My mom thanks you. Nice chapter, I loved the whole Pansy/Draco stuff. Keep up the good work!

~*~Wendy~*~


Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 8:33 · For: Mudblood Studies
Very interesting story line.
PS- You keep using a single qutoation instead of a double one ('xyz' vs. "xyz"). It doesn't really matter, but you might want to fix that tiny error.

Author's Response: I am glad you liked the story line. As to the single quotations, it is a British thing and considered to be just as correct as the double ones. Not to mention JKR uses the single ones herself. Personally I think they look tidier.


Name: Wolfie Jojo (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 5:28 · For: Mudblood Studies
I love this! Generally I hate Draco/Hermy fics, but this one is really good. I want to read more!


Name: Hectate (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 2:14 · For: Mudblood Studies
hilarious


Name: Lily_n_James (Signed) · Date: 10/09/07 22:53 · For: A Reluctant Conversation
Nice Job! PLease update soon.Are you sure this is going to be a humor fic or a romance fic?Just wondering.

~*~Wendy~*~


Name: Lily_n_James (Signed) · Date: 10/09/07 22:53 · For: A Reluctant Conversation
Nice Job! PLease update soon.Are you sure this is going to be a humor fic or a romance fic?Just wondering.

~*~Wendy~*~


Name: tha_looney_one (Signed) · Date: 10/09/07 19:41 · For: A Reluctant Conversation
*cringes* poor draco!! It is funny, though, in a satirical sort of way, and an interesting way to come into Dramione or an OC. poor draco!! I don't know if i've ever felt sorry for him, but now I do. Lokking forward to the next chappie!!


Name: armagod679 (Signed) · Date: 10/09/07 18:32 · For: A Reluctant Conversation
Wow... interesting angle... it's worth pointing out that Hannah Abbot is blond and in Hufflepuff... still, very good start.


Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 10/09/07 16:14 · For: A Reluctant Conversation
Very interesting, though he didn't say outright who the girl was. Keep writing, I want to see what happens.


Name: Ginny_v95 (Signed) · Date: 10/09/07 14:00 · For: A Reluctant Conversation
I didn't really get it, but that's okay. It's well written, and I offer you my compliments. You portrayed the characters perfectly.


You must login (register) to review.