Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Inbred

Name: green_as_a_toad (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 23:10 · For: Problems In Potions
more more......... please?


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 10:36 · For: Problems In Potions
OoOo, the first part of this chapter was very confusing! But then when Hermione said "Love Potion?" everything made sense and what-not.
But anyways, whoo! Draco finally realized that he's going to need to be nice rather than just be pureblood! Good for him!
I am somehow rather surprised that Hermione got detention alone- I thought that Draco would be serving it with her for pointing the wand at her head...Ah well. I'm sure you thought of some good idea anyways! Okay, now just one more thing...

"...as she leant closer, making his skin crawl uncomfortably." Whoa! Does the skin crawling mean that Draco was intimidated/uncomfortable or does this mean that he's falling for her?
This story is awesome! And so funny!!!!!!!
Okay, I'm done. ^^


Name: LUV2READ (Signed) · Date: 10/31/07 7:39 · For: Problems In Potions
I love it! Please update soon! This story is fantastic!


Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 10/30/07 19:11 · For: Problems In Potions
Interesting story, and told for Draco's perspective. Update soon!


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 10/30/07 18:57 · For: Damsel In Distress
Whoo! I love love love this story! It's uber, uber funny and just awesome!
I'm not a big supporter of D/H (I'm a R/Hr shipper...yes, you may kill me now...) However, D/H fits wonderfully into this story! So all in all, amazing job with this story!


Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 10/30/07 16:47 · For: Problems In Potions
Very good, as per usual. I especially liked Snape getting involved, and Pansy being paired with Harry.


Name: cjbaggins (Signed) · Date: 10/30/07 16:40 · For: Problems In Potions
*Oh, this was just too droll. Absolutely ruddy hilarious. If someone could please revive him after he passed out from laughing so bloody hard he would be most grateful.*
I laughed out loud at this. Also hilarious was Draco's realization of what marrying Hermione would have to entail - namely asking her, dating, being seen in public etc. etc. Good chapter. Looking forward to the next!


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 10/30/07 4:50 · For: Problems In Potions
Another brilliant chapter. I seem to be completely hooked on this story. Every time my inbox tells me you've updated, I get a miniture heart attack, drop whatever I'm doing at the time and rush over to read this. Well you know the drill. My favourite line was:
And at this precise moment in time he wouldn’t have traded them for all the gold in Gringotts, regardless of the fact that the vast majority of it belonged to the Malfoy’s anyway.

As usual, great job. Please update as soon as you possibly can.=Sammy



Name: fuzzypeaches07 (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 22:37 · For: Damsel In Distress
i love it,,,, but wat ever hapened to him propsing to hermione??? or w/e that was i got confuzed 0_o....

Author's Response: hehe, he's not just going to propose to her, at least, not if he wants to stand a hopes chance in hell of her saying yes =)


Name: Gonz (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 22:52 · For: A Reluctant Conversation
First off I really enjoyed this chapter. The humor was underlining, but great; really a bit of fresh air for the humor category. I liked how you took an unpleasant situation and just steadily made it worse and worse, it was a nice build-up to end.

Taking the Pureblood system and turning it on its head was a great idea. Your fic really is based on reality, they are becoming more and more inbred, which I think makes it even funnier to read. Lucius Malfoy explanations of why Draco couldn’t marry who was priceless.

I also thought the relationship between Draco and Lucius was well done. Lucius truly does care about his son or he’d never suffer brings this up. It’s not the type of love must people would think love, but love never less. Also, Draco reacted wonderfully in character as he protested before finally accepting the necessity of the situation. The scene, dialogue just helped create this all very well.

Overall, an interesting fic with some much needed different types of humor. Good luck with the rest.


Author's Response: When I first started writing this my intention was to write something that was, for all intents and purposes, completely and utterly ridiculous, but to do it with such a straight face that no one actually noticed. Oh, I also wanted to insult a great deal of people who write fanfic poorly, not to mention have the occasional dig at JKR herself. The underlying subject matter is something that I was originally going to write a serious one shot on, but I am glad I took this route instead, as it seems to have worked quite nicely. The relationship between Draco and Lucius is also a prominent factor, as I cannot stand the abused/neglected stereotype that occurs so frequently. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such an inciteful and interesting review. I do enjoy hearing other people's opinions.


Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 7:48 · For: Damsel In Distress
Hahahaha. Please update soon! This is really interesting. I like the way you've written the fic, you've got to read carefully to get the meaning...

♥ it. Adding it to faves.
menka

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review, I am very glad you are enjoying this so far =) Thank you also for adding it to your faves =)


Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 7:48 · For: A Reluctant Conversation
Oh, this is a bit confusing! But it's interesting nevertheless.

Draco's been portrayed accurately. I love him so I'm going to read more! lol.

Love this fic.
♥ menka



Author's Response: It is a bit confusing at the beginning, but it all gets sorted out =) Hope you continue to read =)


Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 7:48 · For: Mudblood Studies
Whoa...Pansy helping Malfoy to win over Granger? That's strange, but a good idea. Yay, I like Pansy now, lol.

Malfoy is as charming as ever. *dreamy eyes*

love it!

Author's Response: I am not sure I would refer to him as charming. He is a little self-assured for that, but he does try, bless him =) Thank you for reviewing =)


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 10/18/07 2:35 · For: Damsel In Distress
I love how you portray Malfoy. I really do. This story's getting better and better. Here are my favourite lines:

. Why she bothered was beyond him, since invariably one spent the entire time trying not to fall asleep in his porridge and the other used it to finish whatever essay was currently on the verge of being horrendously overdue.

And this whole paragraph is brilliant:

Fine, so there was one major flaw with the plan, beyond the fact that Potter wasn’t yet dead. Malfoy’s weren’t exactly know for their saving of damsels in distress. In fact, more often than not they were responsible for keeping the heroes of the world so busy with the snivelling women. That and most of his robes were prone to staining at the slightest drop of water. The havoc a sobbing Mudblood could wreak on his wardrobe was too painful to even consider.

Tell me, Have you finished the story or are you still working on it?=Sammy




Author's Response: You know, I really love it when readers quote back to me their favourite lines...I like to know if they are the same as mine =). I have not finished this story yet, however I have written about 14 chapters. I would like to think I will have a bit more written by the time I have all of it thus far posted =)


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 23:09 · For: Damsel In Distress
that is hilarious...well to me it is. update!

Author's Response: I am glad you think so =)


Name: tha_looney_one (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 20:16 · For: Damsel In Distress
*facepalm* ugg.... malfoy's really bad at this, but it's still funny. If I were a suicidal sytherin 4th year, I would have laughed harder when he glared.

Author's Response: He is terrible at it, isn't he. But then again, he is used to women falling at his feet, and has never had to try before. And I think the world needs more suicidal Slytherin 4th years.


Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 13:45 · For: Damsel In Distress
BWHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Completely hysterical. I especially loved all those names for Harry. And "How did you even manage to fit your head in the jug?" ^_^

Author's Response: lol, thanks for the review. And do not worry, there is a never ending supply of names for Harry. Just think of a long, convuluted insult, and then hyphenate it =)


Name: Lily_n_James (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 0:15 · For: Damsel In Distress
NICE! GREAT UPDATE. YOU GOT TO LOVE MALFOY.

~*~wendy~*~

Author's Response: *sigh* If only Hermione could love him as much as we all do, right?


Name: cyra07 (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 12:28 · For: Mudblood Studies
This was a fun read-luv it. More please:)

Author's Response: hehe, thanks, and there will be


Name: cyra07 (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 12:28 · For: Mudblood Studies
This was a fun read-luv it. More please:)

Author's Response: hehe, thanks, and there will be


You must login (register) to review.