Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: CanisMajor (Signed) · Date: 07/16/12 4:57 · For: Anger
Poor kid!

Author's Response: Yeah... What can I say? I am a cruel and heartless author. I'm even meaner in the next chapter. For what it's worth, I'm actually pretty nice to real people, just not fictional characters... or their pets.

Thanks for the review,
Hypatia


Name: Xsen (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 10:38 · For: Acceptance
That was really neat and touching. Nice character development too. Fantastic job!


Name: Linda_Carrig (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 10:20 · For: Acceptance
I would like to congratulate you on a wonderful story about a character that nobody likes. It was really good to hear his side of the story!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: Linda_Carrig (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 10:20 · For: Acceptance
I would like to congratulate you on a wonderful story about a character that nobody likes. It was really good to hear his side of the story!


Name: skippy agogo (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 14:44 · For: Acceptance
Very well done! Hope you're coming up with more tales of such quality.

Author's Response: Thanks and I'll try! :)


Name: osier (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 17:24 · For: Denial
I had never given any thought on the treatment of Squibs. Very well done, please write more chapters. I want to see what happens to Argus and his family, especially the young Cornelius.

Author's Response: Fortunately, the chapters have all been written (there's a total of five) so hopefully updates will be speedy. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 10:16 · For: Bargaining
actually I wasn't sure if your story was going to be about Argus Filch or not. I can't think of a more boring person to write about, but your story does give him depth. It's too bad as an adult he will choose to be bitter and cranky. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Yeah, Argus doesn't exactly come across as the life of a party (which is why his life story will be condensed into five chapters). The next chapter explores his reasons for becoming bitter in more depth. Thanks for the review!


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 13:48 · For: Anger
couldn't help but wonder that Argus notices that the prevoius caretaker,Mr. Pringle, hates kids

Author's Response: Poor Argus, little does he know that one day he will be the ill-tempered caretaker but for now he isn't quite so jaded.


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 11:03 · For: Denial
Little Argus is clever if not entirely magical.

Author's Response: That he is, although if he hadn't stumbled upon the magic shop, things may have turned out quite differently.


Name: Saif (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 14:19 · For: Denial
Wow! This story is unique. I haven't read anything like it before. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks and will do! :)


You must login (register) to review.