Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: JusticeForMedea (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 12:50 · For: Memories and Tears: A Christmas Tale
Great. Did Harry defeat voldemort? He had to have, because I can't see Hermione etc. being alive, much less married and comfortable, after five years of Voldy's reign. You should make it a little clearer, because it would change a lot of things in the story.

One small thing: at the beginning, you refer to her a Hermione Granger. She married Ron, wouldn't she take his name?

Anyway, good job, keep writing!


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 10/03/06 14:04 · For: Memories and Tears: A Christmas Tale
That was so sad. Btw, you really dont like hermione/ron shippers do u? lol


Name: RonCrazyyy (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 13:55 · For: Memories and Tears: A Christmas Tale
that was so touching i am completely balling right now i loved it


Name: durr_durr_durr (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 11:58 · For: Memories and Tears: A Christmas Tale
Awwwww............Why does harry always have to die?


Name: Narci Jones (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 20:04 · For: Memories and Tears: A Christmas Tale
*sob* *sob* *burst out crying hysterically* THAT IS SO DEPRESSING!!! AND DEEP!!! I FEEL GLOOMY NOW!!! THX ALOT! nah, im just kiddin! i love ur work!!!
sweetly done,
narcissa


Name: RoseLilyPotierLupin (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 23:59 · For: Memories and Tears: A Christmas Tale
NOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 15:39 · For: Memories and Tears: A Christmas Tale
Wahahaaa!! Why, Harry!?! WHYYY?!? that's a very good storry, but why dose it have to be so sad? *crys more*


Name: Got_Harry_152 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/02/06 19:55 · For: Memories and Tears: A Christmas Tale
Must not cry... Must not cry... Must not cry... NOOOO! I'm crying. I'm so touched... :-( and so sad...*sniff*sniff* You're a wonderful writer. OHMYGOSH that was so so so sad!!!


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/13/06 18:43 · For: Memories and Tears: A Christmas Tale
*sniff* Beautiful! If I were in a crying mood I'd be crying my eyes out. Bravo!


Name: FlurpleHippo (Signed) · Date: 01/23/06 20:12 · For: Memories and Tears: A Christmas Tale
i have read this before..i just never reviewd it. But when i read it the first tim..i swear i was crying my eyes out(im so morbid that i LIKE stories that make me cry)10/10 for amazing context! (i have quoted you quote at the end before)


Name: EmeraldFire (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 15:21 · For: Memories and Tears: A Christmas Tale
Good work, well written! Brought back my own memories of the past as we come up to christmas again...


Name: tufgurl (Signed) · Date: 10/20/05 23:57 · For: Memories and Tears: A Christmas Tale
very sad.. harry dies.. question though.. was he able to kill voldemort before he died?


Name: Squishilicious (Signed) · Date: 09/15/05 0:16 · For: Memories and Tears: A Christmas Tale
You know my usual jabbering reviews :P. Hehe good work!


Name: MoonyLupin (Signed) · Date: 03/29/05 11:50 · For: Memories and Tears: A Christmas Tale
This is supposed to be "Merry"? That was very touching and sob-worthy..but how could you?! It's the season to be jolly (well, it's now end of March, but still, for when it was written?) and you write a sad fic?!! *weeps*


Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/05 23:31 · For: Memories and Tears: A Christmas Tale
I just reviewed Meant to Be and was excited to see that you had other stories. You seem to have a knack for writing a tearjerker. Great work!


Name: krazycase (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 21:18 · For: Memories and Tears: A Christmas Tale
oh.. good job.. I'm sitting here crying reading your story. Bravo... Bravo.


Name: hrlshpr (Signed) · Date: 12/23/04 14:17 · For: Memories and Tears: A Christmas Tale
i love all of your stories, and this one is no exception...good work! u definitely have the talent to write more fics like this


You must login (register) to review.