MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Day at the Spa

Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 1:05 · For: A Day at the Spa
lol! That was great! Was it really your first pic?

Author's Response: Yes, it is. This is the very first fan fiction I've ever written and I was fortunate enough to have it validated the first time I submitted it!

Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 15:19 · For: A Day at the Spa
That was so creative! I never suspected Hermione being Deena.... What else have youw written?

Author's Response: Whoops! 'Tis a double post!

Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 15:18 · For: A Day at the Spa
That was so creative! I never suspected Hermione being Deena.... What else have youw written?

Author's Response: What else have I written? Well, nothing as of yet, but I'm working on a few different things. I *might* do a Lily/James, The Next Great Adventure, and/or a future generation story. I'm already working on the future generation story, so hopefully I'll have some of it up soon!

Name: TheTrueLuna (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 13:56 · For: A Day at the Spa
I really like your story. It was a funny idea, and the fact that it was the trio in disguise made me chortle- I don't CHORTLE anyway, so thats good of you. I only laugh, or lol, or rofl. No 'chortling'.

The last two paragraphs were quite funny as well, but in my opinion, washed or not, Snape is ugly.

The Celestina Warbeck thing was a nice insert. What is this comb-putter that the wizards speak of, because I can not decode it into a real muggl- I mean an item we use =)

Author's Response: Well, he evidently was (somehow) attractive to the elderly woman. On the subject of the comb-putter, I have yet to figure out what it is. :)

Name: Luna_and_Harry (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 20:17 · For: A Day at the Spa
hahaha...oh by the way i love schmergo and would she consider betaing for me?

Author's Response: As I am not Schmergo, I can not answer that. Please do not submit a review asking if some one else could beta for you. If you want me to beta for you, I'd be happy to though.

Name: rwluver (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 20:03 · For: A Day at the Spa
that was the best storie i have ever read

Author's Response: I doubt that, but thank you so much anyway!

Name: one_StArRy_night (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 19:58 · For: A Day at the Spa
That was very funny! I haven't been entertained like that in ages. thank you!

Author's Response: No, thank you for such an excellent review! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 15:41 · For: A Day at the Spa
OMG!!! That was AWESOME!! The part when Hermione said I hope you both realize Ive just been scarred for life! was soo funny, I was laughing so hard everyone home came into the room I'm in to see what was going on!!! Hahaha, they laughed when I told tem it was just a FanFiction. Great story, *~*Sarah*~*

Author's Response: Thank you! Your story has just made my day. I'm glad you enjoyed it so much! I was debating whether or not to have Harry say something there about scars, but I decided that was just a little too Schmergo-ish.

Name: mahogany_wand (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 15:33 · For: A Day at the Spa
Ha ha ha...

Author's Response: Whoops! Double post--er--review.

Name: mahogany_wand (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 15:32 · For: A Day at the Spa
Ha ha ha...

Author's Response: Thank you? Heh heh heh . . .

Name: NatashaLestrange (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 19:15 · For: A Day at the Spa
That was really funny!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Frankly, I'm surprised I could write something so funny.

Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 6:51 · For: A Day at the Spa
Pretty good1

Author's Response: Thank you1 =)

Name: candyappley (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 22:30 · For: A Day at the Spa
that was hilarious! especially the ending;

Author's Response: Thanks! I had to re-do the ending a few times, but I guess it was worth it!

Name: armagod679 (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 19:31 · For: A Day at the Spa
You have a lot of time on your hands. I sense you are young, still in school, and don't get enough homework.

You do have a great style, though! Keep up the craziness!

Author's Response: Thank you! I've gotten quite a few compliments on my style, so I guess I have that part down. Or at least have a good start on it.

Name: Helios Sol (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 19:27 · For: A Day at the Spa
It wasn't horrible, but I personally can't say it was that great either. Though certainly, it was a rather amazing plot twist. I kind of wish it was a bit longer. 7/10

Author's Response: Thank you! It's my first work so it's probably not that good, but you've got to start with something.

Name: chinese_fireball (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 18:30 · For: A Day at the Spa
That was a great story and funny too. I liked how you explained different characters hairstyles as examples. I laughed hard at that part.

Author's Response: Thank you! I had a lot of fun with that part, too.

Author's Response: I love your penname! Ever since I first saw GoF I've been adding an "Ooh" to the end of Chinese Fireball, just like Crouch does.

Name: Maire Potter (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 17:02 · For: A Day at the Spa
Ha! That was really funny!! The end was a little confusing but I love the very last part. The thought that someone would hit on Snape!

Author's Response: Thank you. I must admit it is a bit odd that someone would hit on Snape, but there ARE strange people out there. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 14:40 · For: A Day at the Spa

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 13:57 · For: A Day at the Spa
Oh. My. Gosh!!!!!!!!!! The trio thought of something that... that... BRILLIANT????? I didn't know it was possible for Snape to be clean!!! Awesome story!!!!!!

Author's Response: I can tell you, it took a lot of work on Hermione's part. Would you want to be in charge of cleaning Snape's hair?

Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 13:49 · For: A Day at the Spa

LUNA! It's finally up! I'm so proud of you for getting it past the mods! First story up on MNFF-- now that's an accomplishment! I shall be returning your prologue of your future-gen shortly.

My favourite part is still the song names. ^_^


Author's Response: Thank you so much! When I saw it on the Most Recent page, I just thought "Hey! Someone stole my idea! Wait. . . ."

You must login (register) to review.