Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Day at the Spa

Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 0:03 · For: A Day at the Spa
hee-hee-hee :) That was funny. I liked the end.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! It seems a lot of people like the ending.


Name: snapefan2007 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 21:41 · For: A Day at the Spa
HA HA HA!!! that was great. i love snape but i think he really does need a hair wash!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 7:19 · For: A Day at the Spa
that was totally HILARIOUS!
loved the ending especially. Snape and good looks don't sound good together, yeah?

Author's Response: Yeah. Thanks for your review!


Name: FlyingPheonix (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 13:07 · For: A Day at the Spa
Thats good


Author's Response: Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: SlytherinSaint (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 7:16 · For: A Day at the Spa
That's great, very funny- best bits were...“First, we are going to wash your hair . . . twice,” AND -“Now, what kind of a style do you want?” Deena asked.

“A what?” Snape asked uneasily.

Laughed so much. :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I remember writing the first part. "No. I don't think washing it once will really do the job." I must say, the "Ways to bother Severus Snape" list on MuggleNet was a bit of an inspiration.


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 17:41 · For: A Day at the Spa
HAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAAAHAAAAHAHAHAHA! OMG, I NEVER would've thought the story would end like that!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!


Name: nikkiolapotter (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 20:38 · For: A Day at the Spa
BWAHAHAHAHA!! That made me giggle. :)

This was really really cute! I never would've guess that Hermione was Deena! That is really something I think she would do in the name of S.P.E.W.

I loved that last part-

“Absolutely not,” remarked Snape, in a tone he usually reserved for talking to Harry Potter.

You truly have a talent for humor! The only thing that irked me was Snape screaming out of the window when he received the flyer-I imagined him more thrusting his head outside in a bothered manner. (but then again, this is the same guy who went to a spa) Great job!



Author's Response: Thank you so much! That part was OOC, but he would have to be OOC to go to a spa in the first place. As for the "talent for humor", thanks!

Author's Response: I was just re-reading your review and notice you used "Snape" and "bother" in the same sentence. I saw that and, being me, went "Oh! Heh, POTTER PUPPET PALS!!"


Name: mrsmcclnt (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 10:51 · For: A Day at the Spa
** LOL***

** LOL **

Oh my goodness!!..... This was just wonderful!! And you picked a great BETA in Schmergo to do this with you!!

*puts story into favorites*

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review and the add! By the way, you are absolutely right about having Schmergo beta this story for me. She's great! *hugs Schmergo*


Name: Robby (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 7:51 · For: A Day at the Spa
That was a halarious story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: dracos_star (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 19:53 · For: A Day at the Spa
WOW! I absolutly loved it..it was so funny!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: katsbag (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 21:15 · For: A Day at the Spa
omg so funny! love it!


Author's Response: thanks !


Name: SparkleDust (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 17:32 · For: A Day at the Spa
haha. good story.

Author's Response: Two doubles in one day?


Name: SparkleDust (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 17:17 · For: A Day at the Spa
haha. good story.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: loveismagicharry (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 16:34 · For: A Day at the Spa
HA!That was hillarious!I would have never dreamed up such a thing as Snape goign to a spa!!Lol keep writing!

Author's Response: Doubly-post.


Name: loveismagicharry (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 16:34 · For: A Day at the Spa
HA!That was hillarious!I would have never dreamed up such a thing as Snape goign to a spa!!Lol keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! I am working on a few other stories. One's a future generation story and one's poetry.


Name: murtagh799 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 14:33 · For: A Day at the Spa
haha that was hillarious! really well written. though it could use a bit snazz and they were all horribly out of character it fit :) great job!

Author's Response: Thank you. By the way, your pen name is strangely familiar. Is it from Eragon?


Name: x4mereve4 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 19:47 · For: A Day at the Spa
absolutely, positively hilarious. that gave me a good laugh...especially the last part! Good job :D

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Meralie (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 14:20 · For: A Day at the Spa
..nice :P

Author's Response: ..Thanks :)


Name: ginnyhermionefan123 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 14:30 · For: A Day at the Spa
LOL I loved the ending..
"Meanwhile, Severus Snape was paying for his purchases in the Apothecary. As he handed one Galleon, nine Sickles, and three Knuts to the elderly witch at the counter, she leaned over and said “Hey there, handsome. Want to go get an ice cream when my shift is done?” She winked at him.

“Absolutely not,” remarked Snape, in a tone he usually reserved for talking to Harry Potter. He grabbed his purchases, hurried out of the store and promptly Apparated home. 'Curse my good looks!'"
LOL genius

Author's Response: Thank you! That part wasn't originally in the story, but Schmergo suggested I add in a part like that. I'm glad she did!


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 1:07 · For: A Day at the Spa
*fic. Typo. Sorry. ^.^ Keep writing!

Author's Response: That's okay. ^.^ Thank you fo correcting it.

Author's Response: *for. Typo. This was entirely unintentional.


You must login (register) to review.