MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Day at the Spa

Name: Magdalene Rose (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 19:30 · For: A Day at the Spa
you did a great job with this! it's very funny

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Name: mismikaa (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 10:50 · For: A Day at the Spa
thank u i need that laugh

Author's Response: You're welcome!

Name: Lyra Lestrange (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 16:28 · For: A Day at the Spa
Ew, Hermione had to touch Snape's hair! At least he finally gets the shampoo he needed all his life! This was really funny!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

Name: Meme0 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 13:29 · For: A Day at the Spa
LOL! Very nice. I think you should've continued it, I'd like to see what comments he might get in a class with Slytherins & Gryffindors!

Author's Response: Interesting. . . . I shall ponder that idea.*ponders*

Name: IAmForeverLadyMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 1:23 · For: A Day at the Spa
The funniest thing in the world, (except 'The Dark Lord's Blog'), is this story! Don't stop writing!

Author's Response: Aw! I feel so honoured to come in second to The Dark Lord's Blog! Luna does a dance because she has reached 60 reviews!

Name: harrypotter02181994 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 18:00 · For: A Day at the Spa
That was soooooooooooo funny, hope you write some more humor maybe something involving Voldemort's Most Embarassing Moments.;-)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! Hmm, interesting plot bunny. I don't think I would be able to write a Baldy-mort fic though. Try e-mailing Schmerg_The_Impaler. I'm sure Schmergo would smile maniacally at that.

Name: Wendelin the Weirder (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 10:42 · For: A Day at the Spa
That was very good and very cute. Its been a while since I've read humor fics, and now I'm going back for more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! By the way, love the pen name!

Name: ron weasley princess (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 17:55 · For: A Day at the Spa
ha ha ha
loved the story love u should write more

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have a fic I need to send off for beta'ing. I intend to have it up soon!

Name: AJV (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 1:14 · For: A Day at the Spa
Awesome !!! You Should totally Write more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I have two stories written right now that I need to type up and send out for beta'ing. Hopefully I'll get those up soon!

Name: phoenixrebirth (Signed) · Date: 12/24/07 10:39 · For: A Day at the Spa
HAHAHAHAHA That is so funny fantastic job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: njyecats (Signed) · Date: 12/11/07 13:29 · For: A Day at the Spa
very funny... I needed a good laugh

Author's Response: I'm so glad to know I helped!

Name: Carma Godsun (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 18:21 · For: A Day at the Spa

Author's Response: Thanksthanksthanksthanksthanks!

Name: I Love Dan Radcliffe (Anonymous) · Date: 12/02/07 22:25 · For: A Day at the Spa
lol... too cute

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!

Name: Samarie526 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/07 5:47 · For: A Day at the Spa

That was very good! I wonder what Ron&Harry did/show to Hermione to make her keep to the plan when Snape arrives... *ponders* :D

Great job!

~ Sami

Author's Response: Actually the part where Hermione says "But I . . . was only too happy to give it to you!" she looks over Snape's shoulder to see that Ron and Harry have lifted up the Invisibility Cloak and are give her looks that say "Don't you dare send him away."

Name: wings_of_hope (Signed) · Date: 11/29/07 8:34 · For: A Day at the Spa
sadly, my story was rejected, but I'm really not that surprised so it's okay. I'm going to try submitting some rather amusing limericks I wrote instead
(maybe we should talk to each other using e-mail instead; it would be quicker than waiting for your comment about my comment)


Author's Response: I'm sorry to hear about your story. I would be glad to take a look at it, if you like. But yes. Please communicate through e-mail and not through reviews.

Name: wings_of_hope (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 9:10 · For: A Day at the Spa
I am so excited I just have to tell you. I finished my fic today (yippeeeee!). it's called No More Tears, so if it doesn't get rejected (both my fingers and my toes are crossed) you can read it and tell me what you think. Wish me luck!!!

super duper smiles to you : ) hehehe!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for telling me! Did you get a beta? If you need one, I will be happy to beta for you. But only if it is under 6th - 7th years, not D/A, and not centered around a slash relationship. Can't wait to read it!

Name: wings_of_hope (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 8:05 · For: A Day at the Spa
I knew I wasn't the only one who got on here in the middle of class! Actually, I read your story while in Creative Writing (which is the most awesome class ever!). We're supposed to be working on our portfolios due at the end of the semester, so I thought I'd do one of my short stories as a fic and use it on this site and for my assignment. I'd tell you what my story is going to be about, but I think it would be better if I didn't (the topic is a little embarrassing, but that's only because of the character I'm doing the story on). I had another idea for a story, but I'm not so sure if it's that good. I was thinking about making a Star Wars parody using Harry Potter characters, but I don''t know if it would be original enough. What do you think? I know this comment is really long, but I just wanted your opinion since I'm so new at this. I don't mind if you think my idea is dumb; constructive criticism is great if it helps me be a better writer.
Tons of smiles! : )

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! You certanily seem like a very creative person. I am NOT being sarcastic, by the way. The Star Wars parody idea, sounds interesting, although cannot really tell you much. I have only seem a few bits and parts of the movies and have not read any of the books. In regards to your "embarrassing" story idea: Do not be afraid. Yeah, it is your story, but the characters are not you and they do not have to think like you (unless YOU are one of the characters). If you need any more ideas for a story, try thinking of a quote and writing a story around it. (Like a fable.) Smiles!

Name: wings_of_hope (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 9:02 · For: A Day at the Spa
*unconrollable laughter that sounds like a barking seal* It's not a good thing to read funny stories in class when you have to be quiet. I LOVED IT!!!
(caps lock rules!)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! By any chance, were you in a math class when you read it? That's when Schmergo and I both like to write/read fan fiction. And yes, caps lock does indeed rule.

Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 19:09 · For: A Day at the Spa
haha hilarious! i liked how it was hermione... good job! 10/10

Author's Response: Double Double Post and Trouble Something wicked this way comes!

Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 19:06 · For: A Day at the Spa
haha hilarious! i liked how it was hermione... good job! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for the excellent review!

You must login (register) to review.