Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Day at the Spa

Name: Evangeline_DeMore (Signed) · Date: 06/16/11 13:19 · For: A Day at the Spa
that was funny.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!


Name: MagicMandy (Signed) · Date: 12/01/10 16:34 · For: A Day at the Spa
This is funny! I feel so sorry for hermione, though. Imagine having to touch that greasy hair :P

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: Hiyas-said-hi (Signed) · Date: 12/17/09 22:21 · For: A Day at the Spa
WOW.......STRANGE.........

Author's Response: Yep. Thanks for reading and reviewing anyway!


Name: Hermiones_Therapist (Signed) · Date: 08/23/09 16:19 · For: A Day at the Spa
Awesome. I didn't understand why she looked over his shoulder, though...didn't she already know it was them?

Author's Response: Hmm . . . I believe I meant it to be her looking at Ron and Harry who had just lifted up the invisibility cloak and were pleading for her to play along. It was a while ago though. Thanks for reading! ~Luna


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/08 19:35 · For: A Day at the Spa
This was hilarious!!!!!! It was great! I hope you write more humor because this was sp hysterically funny! {BeccA} p.s. i asked my fencing coach and he said he's never heard of a move called tybalt... so i dont know he said he hasnt heard of any of them. Sooooo not sure. haa

Author's Response: I looked it up in my copy of "The Princess Bride". It's something like "the principles of Thibault" or something similar.


Name: HermioneGrangerfan (Signed) · Date: 09/03/08 11:27 · For: A Day at the Spa
lol thats really funny

Author's Response: Thanks. I tried.


Name: xxwunderfunkxx (Signed) · Date: 08/05/08 2:04 · For: A Day at the Spa
Haha. Great job.
It was very funny. Cool idea.

Author's Response: Thanks! It took me one afternoon to write and then a couple days to go back in forth between my beta (Schmergo) and me.


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 07/15/08 20:54 · For: A Day at the Spa
Oh my gosh. I love this! ~MJ

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: gryffindor_girl21 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/08 14:02 · For: A Day at the Spa
that was awesome.
nicely written...and i love how Hermione was Deena.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm feeling a little over-protective of this story right now because of the plagiarism thing.


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/08 19:55 · For: A Day at the Spa
Wow lol! This was the most hilarious story I've read in a long time! I loved how Hermione was Deena, although I am very sorry for her for having to wash Snape's hair... but the hair styles were hilarious! I loved it! {BeccA}

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: dani123 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/08 22:53 · For: A Day at the Spa
HAHAHA! 'Curse my good looks!' This is hilarious and you did an excellent job! :D

Author's Response:

Thanks a bunch!



Name: Sesah (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 15:16 · For: A Day at the Spa
hahahahahahahahahaha!!!!! I bet Hermione is scarred for life! I'd trade places any time though, for a chance to get at Severus.........

Author's Response: Hehe. Thanks for the review!


Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 20:01 · For: A Day at the Spa
Ha Ha Ha! That was absolutely wonderful! Maybe short, but still excellent!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Naphtali (Signed) · Date: 04/04/08 3:31 · For: A Day at the Spa
i feel that the harry-hermione-ron-involvement was a little much, but i did enjoy that story VERY much.

Author's Response: Well, thank you!


Name: Danielle_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 02/29/08 13:46 · For: A Day at the Spa
Haha.... That cheered me up tremendously. So funny..... xxx

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad to hear that--er--read that!


Name: TheSmirkingDragon (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 17:38 · For: A Day at the Spa
First off, I'd like to mention that this is teh awesomeness. One of the funniest things I've read for ages.

I loved the ending very much, but the last line Snape said seemed a little rushed. I don't see Snape saying that he looked good, even in a sort of bad way. I would more likely see him sulking about it, and saying something else. Though I loved the 'Absolutely not.' I would have italicised the not myself, though.

I would have loved seeing some more discription in your writing. It would have given more depth to the story, and given more chances for you to make jokes at Snapes expense. Like, for instance, going into detail of Snape's nails, prehaps saying that they were slightly yellow, with a thick layer of dirt, and discustingly gnarled and prehaps bitten.

I absolutely loved the bit toward the end with the Trio. I can see Hermione prehaps agreeing to it, in exchange for activity in S.P.E.W., which Ron and Harry probably wouldn't actually do. I think that you should try writing Ron; from what I saw of your writing of him, it seemed really natural and in character.

Overall, I was laughing insanely throughout the whole thing, and I hope we can see more of your work soon!

~Selina

Author's Response: Thanks! I've never said this before, but I love your review! I'll take another look at it and revise it, though it probably wont go up on MNFF. I will take another look at Ron too. I've never had any plot bunnies with him so I've never had the chance, except for poetry but I portray people in whatever way I want in poetry. I don't think of characterization or anything really. I just write.


Name: Heather25x (Signed) · Date: 02/21/08 13:42 · For: A Day at the Spa
Haha, that was so funny! That last line was priceless - look at Snape getting all big-headed =D

And i cracked up when you revealed it was Hermione who was Deena. The poor girl!

I hope to read more from you soon - that story was very, very funny =)

Author's Response: Aw! Thank you! I have a few more ideas right now and hopefully the plotbunnies keep on coming!


Name: Moonys Only Girl (Signed) · Date: 02/06/08 17:26 · For: A Day at the Spa
Another very good story! You're an amazing humor fic writer! Keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! I do have one other idea for humour right now, but it's not very well developed. I do hope to post it sometime, though. This would of course be after the queue has opened again. Maybe during the summer (I'll have loads of free time) or the winter (it's set at Christmastime).


Name: aries1996 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/08 14:21 · For: A Day at the Spa
ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!!
I laughed my head off!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry to hear that! I hope the hospital can stick it back on for you! Thanks for the review!


Name: purebloodprincess25 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 22:34 · For: A Day at the Spa
HAHAH! Love it!! Its an amazing story!

Author's Response: Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.