Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 04/02/13 0:42 · For: Part Four: Monsoon Season
That was awesome! I loved it!
It was SUPER funny and very (romantically) sweet!
Loved the ending, hermiones reaction!


Name: XxHermioneLuvsHarryxX (Signed) · Date: 08/17/12 18:49 · For: Part Four: Monsoon Season
LMFAO I TOTALLY LOVED IT LMFAO OH MAN HOW COULD THEY NOT HAVE THOUGHT OF THE LEVITATING CHARM AND I'M ONLY A LITTLE MAD GINNY AND NEVILLE FOUND THEM AT THAT VERY MOMENT...BUT PLEASE WRITE SOME MORE SOOOOOOOOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: XxHermioneLuvsHarryxX (Signed) · Date: 08/17/12 18:34 · For: Chapter Two: Global Warming
AWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 and HAHAHAHAHAHAHA poor harry eating things he doesn't know about


Name: XxHermioneLuvsHarryxX (Signed) · Date: 08/17/12 18:26 · For: Part One: The Greenhouse Effect
Lmfao i find that funny how could the teacher not see them??? lol isn't it a teachers job to check a class before leaving it??? so funny


Name: RyanBass (Signed) · Date: 04/14/12 7:52 · For: Part One: The Greenhouse Effect
Really enjoyed it! :) You captured the characters really well and I would love to see you write more Harry/Hermione fics :)


Name: Lunafreak (Signed) · Date: 04/11/11 13:59 · For: Part Four: Monsoon Season
Hahahaha loved it
You have some good techniques
Keep writing

Author's Response: Thank You for your review, and sorry for the late reply but I only just re-discovered my account.


Name: SHEALUNA (Signed) · Date: 03/04/11 18:36 · For: Part Four: Monsoon Season
i love this

Author's Response: Thank You for your review, and sorry for the late reply but I only just re-discovered my account.


Name: MagicMandy (Signed) · Date: 12/19/10 17:30 · For: Part Four: Monsoon Season
This was cute! Sorry for my skepticism!

Author's Response: Thank You for your review, and sorry for the late reply but I only just re-discovered my account.


Name: MagicMandy (Signed) · Date: 12/19/10 17:19 · For: Part One: The Greenhouse Effect
No offense to any shippers, but I usuallydon't like harry /hermione fics. But I decided to give this one a try, and the whole situation in this fic seems pretty interesting.

Author's Response: Thank You for your review, and sorry for the late reply but I only just re-discovered my account.


Name: lemurs (Signed) · Date: 08/22/10 14:15 · For: Chapter Two: Global Warming
i thoroughly enjoyed that.

Author's Response: Thank You for your review, and sorry for the late reply but I only just re-discovered my account.


Name: mrsharrypotter777 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/10 10:30 · For: Part Four: Monsoon Season
This is such a good story! So cute! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank You for your review, and sorry for the late reply but I only just re-discovered my account.


Name: pucca_lady (Signed) · Date: 02/24/09 20:32 · For: Part Four: Monsoon Season
funny and cute story

Author's Response: Thank You for your review!


Name: sillygophergirl (Signed) · Date: 10/25/08 15:06 · For: Part Four: Monsoon Season
I absolutetely love this story. I read it, like, every time I come to mugglenet. Write some more, they rock!!!!

Author's Response: Thank You for your review!


Name: rons_love (Signed) · Date: 07/18/08 16:49 · For: Part One: The Greenhouse Effect
haha. very interesting first chapter. the ending made me laugh.

Author's Response: Thank You for your review!


Name: violet weasley (Signed) · Date: 07/06/08 19:12 · For: Part Four: Monsoon Season
I absolutely love this story. I read it every time I come on (which is everyday).

Author's Response: Thank You for your review!


Name: winxcharmx (Signed) · Date: 07/04/08 21:43 · For: Part One: The Greenhouse Effect
You are sooo funny!

I like when you said...

Well,” Harry said, seating himself on the front desk and grinning weakly at her. “What are you doing for the next … few days or so?”
Hermione scowled and walked back across the greenhouse. She plunked down next to Harry, kicking her heels repeatedly into the front of the desk. “Apparently I’m spending them with you, locked in this greenhouse.”
“Excellent,” said Harry with a sardonic smile, “That’s what I’m doing as well.”
*****

Also I have a question to share...
when you wrote...
He gently pried her fingers apart and moved her thick curls to have a look at where she had struck her head. There was a small red bruise forming, but no blood
whould the bruise be red???

Author's Response: Thank You for your review! and now that you mention it the bruise could be either red or a purplish color red if it was close to bleeding which in this case it was and purple if it was just muscle bruising.


Name: potter_08 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/08 22:49 · For: Part Four: Monsoon Season
will there be more to this?Like a part 2.

:

Author's Response: Thank You for your review! and in response to your question unfortunately I'm busy with work atm and haven't had time to read other stories and get my inspiration so until i do there wont be, but your not the first to ask.


Name: AmmyK (Signed) · Date: 05/21/08 20:03 · For: Part Four: Monsoon Season
Oh my god, this is absolutly amazing. funny to the extreme.

Author's Response: Thank You for your review!


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 15:10 · For: Part Four: Monsoon Season
Yay!!!!! Harry and Hermione getting 'hot' literally! I loved this cheeky little story, it presents Harry in such a playful way ;) pleasee write some more harry/hermiones!!

Author's Response: Thank You for your review!


Name: winxcharmx (Signed) · Date: 04/22/08 5:35 · For: Chapter Two: Global Warming
This is bloody brillant.

Author's Response: Thank You for your review!


You must login (register) to review.