Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Sharky_Girl (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 16:29 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
loved the ending. it was cute. well, that was a boring review

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! And all reviews are appreciated no matter what they say :D (well, except flames. Flames are bad. Aside from those any feedback is welcome :))! Anyway, thanks for reviewing!


Name: Raven_in_Lion_House (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 8:43 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
Very funny! I especially love the ending, where Mr. Weasley threatens to make the twins take an Unbreakable Vow to stop pranking.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed, thanks for the review!


Name: x_lily_evans_x (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 8:11 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
UGH! Triple post! Sorry for spamming!

Author's Response: It's okay, we all have those days. ;) Thanks again!


Name: x_lily_evans_x (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 8:11 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
Funny and cute! But I wish you could've mentioned something about Fred's left buttock... :D But it was a nice read all the same. Brilliant job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! And yes, sorry about the Fred's left buttock not being in there, I really did forget about it. :)


Name: x_lily_evans_x (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 8:11 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
Funny and cute! But I wish you could've mentioned something about Fred's left buttock... :D But it was a nice read all the same. Brilliant job!

Author's Response: ;D


Name: x_lily_evans_x (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 8:11 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
Funny and cute! But I wish you could've mentioned something about Fred's left buttock... :D But it was a nice read all the same. Brilliant job!

Author's Response: :)


Name: DragonFlower90 (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 2:34 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
Awwww this was sooper cute!
Good Job!

Author's Response: Thanks for the nice review! :D


Name: Silver Whisper (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 1:20 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
aww...its so cute! i love it!

it makes me cry for Fred though...RIP Fred Weasley...

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. And yes, RIP Fred . . . I actually wrote this before DH came out. *tear* Thanks!


Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 0:11 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
Hehe! Poor Ronny was so adorable in this fic! Nice idea to write this episode as a fic. There was something about Fred's left buttock also, isn't it? Anyway, I giggled a lot, thanks for the chappie!


Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! Teehee, I can tell I'm never going to live down forgetting the whole Fred's-left-buttock thing. But I'm glad you liked it anyhow.


Name: Prongs92 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 22:42 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
LOL that's so funny! Little Ron is adorable, but maybe you could the part about Fred's left buttock. Anyways, great story!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! And, yes, I did forget about Fred's left buttock. Perhaps there'll be a sequel to this ;) (but no promises!). Thanks for reading!


Name: Stubbornly_appeared (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 22:35 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
:) Hilarious! I've always wondered how that story might have went!

But what about Fred's buttock never being the same again?

Author's Response: Teehee, yeah, I wondered how that story went too. :D

And . . . Fred's left buttock? :s *hides as she goes back to frantically reread HBP* . . . OH. Oops. Totally forgot about that. *blush* Anywho, thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.