Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 7:59 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
Heh heh heh! I can see how Lil Fred and Lil George would've hated that!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :)


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 22:50 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
aww, that was so good! I absoutly loved it! Keep up the good work!

Sophia

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D


Name: dracos_star (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 19:57 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
I love it! So funny!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D


Name: megan_grace1405 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 9:50 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
Brilliant!!!I can actually imagine them doing that!!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :)


Name: ginnyhermionefan123 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 14:39 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
AWW litttle Ronny is so adorable I wish I could just give him a big hug! I Love this awsome story! I wish you could have put something in about Fred's left butcheek though.. (sorry i dont know the correct spelling of buttockx )

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed, thank you again! :D


Name: ginnyhermionefan123 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 14:33 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
AWWWW ronny is soooo cute and the end was hilarious lol awsome story

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: luvronfromhp (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 15:05 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
aww that is sooo cute!! it's soo cute to think of ron be little like that! AWWWWW!!♥♥♥

Author's Response: Glad you liked, thanks for reviewing! :)


Name: HPisgreat72 (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 19:12 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
this is very funny, of course you already know that. but it is so funny, i'm still laughing, on the inside.

Author's Response: Well, I wasn't sure it was funny until all this lovely feedback. :D Thanks so much!


Name: HPisgreat72 (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 19:08 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
this is very funny, of course you already know that. but it is so funny, i'm still laughing, on the inside.

Author's Response: ^.^


Name: HPisgreat72 (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 19:08 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
this is very funny, of course you already know that. but it is so funny, i'm still laughing, on the inside.

Author's Response: :)


Name: The Dog Star (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 12:05 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
Thanking you very muchly for this story! Poor old Ron! Sorry, poor little Ron...

Author's Response: Thank you very muchly for reviewing! :D


Name: RonandMioneForever (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 20:32 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
Excellent.
=)

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so. :D


Name: popcornie (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 18:35 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
uh.. it is said in one of the books that arthur actually hit the twins in this ocasion. the only time he ever touched any of his sons in this way tho.

Author's Response: Yes, unfortunately I only remembered this after writing the fic. However, even if I *had* recalled this piece of information, I still might not have brought it up -- hitting children isn't the most humorous of things, and it might've gone to another category. :/


Name: Abz (Anonymous) · Date: 09/26/07 15:24 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
aah. little ronnikins is so cute.

Author's Response: Yes, I think so too. *squishes Ronny* Thanks for reviewing! :)


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 13:53 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
HAHAHAHAHA!!!!! Poor ickle-Ronniekins! I always wanted to make a fic about this, but you did it much better than I was going to! It was awesome!
-Susan

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed, thanks for reviewing! And don't let me stop you from writing what I'm sure would be a fabulous fan-fic. :D


Name: xxxmoonyxxx (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 1:28 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
lol great story!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :)


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 19:54 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
As we clearly know, Mr Weasley did not carry out his threat. Anyway, cute story. I think Ron is very cute as a four year old. Just one little snag. If Ron was 4 then the twins must be 6. And they can perform the charm at that age?=Sammy

Author's Response: Yes, he clearly didn't. ;) As for whether the twins can actually perform magic at this age, who knows? I doubt the charm would have worked properly even if they had 'completed' it, but Ron tells us they attempted it at about this age, so . . . anyhow, thanks for the review! :)


Name: armagod679 (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 19:54 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
Nice... sounds like the type of thing they'd try. You didn't include Fred's left buttock though.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! And sorry about skipping over Fred's left buttocks. :)

Author's Response: **I meant buttock . . . Fred doesn't have multiple left buttocks, LOL . . .


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 17:16 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
Yay! That was a cute story. Being the insane r/hr shipper that i am, i completley forgot about the unbreakable vow that f+g made ron do when they were little and i was like "oOoOoO, is this story going to be related to r/hr???". yeah, thats how stupid i am. But the story was really cute! You should TOTALLY make some more like it!!! ;)

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed! And no, this wasn't a R/Hr story. Sorry, but I don't think little Ronny knew Hermione when he was this young. ;) As for writing more like this, we'll see, but no promises. I did have fun with this. :D Thanks for the nice review!


Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 16:46 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
Ouch, that does sound like a good threat. Good story


Author's Response: Teehee, well, Arthur Weasley knows his sons well. ;) Thank you!


You must login (register) to review.