Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lyon5678 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/11 1:33 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
Ah, I love the twins but they were always so evil! Very well written. Completely in-character, even Arthur.
Now all I can think of is, "Fred reckons his left buttock has never been the same since." (HBP)

Author's Response: Heehee. Thanks very much! This was one of those snippets just begging to be written. ;]


Name: Moony14 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/08 21:39 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
I like that! It's so funny!.

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks! :D


Name: HermioneGrangerfan (Signed) · Date: 08/18/08 10:03 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
super :) awsome!! lol

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 06/30/08 15:53 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
That was so funny on one level, but on another how terrifying! What if they'd actually succeeded in completing the spell? Doesn't bare thinking about. I'd loved to have jknown what Arthur did do to punish the twins, for as Ron said 'Fred's left buttock has never been the same since'.

Author's Response: LOL. I think you're the first person to bring up the fact that Gred and Forge trying to get Ron to make an Unbreakable Vow could've potentially gone very very wrong. XD As for Fred's left buttock -- I'd completely forgotten about that when writing this. But I think I'm glad I left it out, because hitting children isn't very funny, and it might've dampened the story's mood a little! :P Thanks for the review.


Name: Silvermoon25 (Signed) · Date: 05/17/08 20:39 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
Wow - this was great. Excellent job.

Author's Response: :D Thanks!


Name: Myketje (Signed) · Date: 05/06/08 3:13 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
Great!! Marvollous ending!

xxxxxxxxxx

MYKE

Author's Response: Thank you! :D


Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 20:31 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
Ha Ha! I'm just wondering how Fred's buttock was never the same again from that? hmmm...anyway, I still liked it! Nice work!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I forgot about Fred's left buttock when I wrote this . . . but then again, I doubt this would've been a 'humor' fic if it'd been included. :P Thanks for the review!


Name: Wendelin the Weirder (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 15:29 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
This is really (underline underline underline) good!!!!!! I cracked up at the end!

Author's Response: Glad you found it that funny. :D Thanks so much!


Name: Tonks_802 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/08 17:48 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
it was great!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D


Name: the2ndWeasleytwins (Signed) · Date: 02/06/08 7:37 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
good, but very very short

Author's Response: Yes, I know it was short. But I'm glad you enjoyed it anyway. :)


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 01/19/08 13:34 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
this is one of the funniest stories i have ever read no lie hilarious!!!!!!

XOXO
~lola~

Author's Response: Wow, I'm glad you found it so amusing, thanks!


Name: Meme0 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 14:16 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
ha! Very nice. Loved it.

Author's Response: :D Thank you!


Name: WhateverForever26 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 17:55 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
Very funny. Now we can thank Molly, who has saved Ron's life, since probably the next day he will refuse to serve his brothers.

Author's Response: Thanks for the nice review! :)


Name: WhateverForever26 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 17:55 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
Very funny. Now we can thank Molly, who has saved Ron's life, since probably the next day he will refuse to serve his brothers.

Author's Response: ;D


Name: writer4eternity (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 9:51 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
seriously funny...

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: lioness_of_magic (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 20:00 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
I will recommend this to anyone who needs a good chuckle :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! :D


Name: duelingmaster23q (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 23:32 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
Awesom story. F and G would have hated that punishment.

Author's Response: Yes, they would have -- thankfully, Arthur reconsidered. :D Thanks for the review!


Name: duelingmaster23q (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 23:31 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
Awesom story. F and G would have hated that punishment.

Author's Response: ^.^


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 7:59 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
Heh heh heh! I can see how Lil Fred and Lil George would've hated that!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :)


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 22:50 · For: The Unbreakable Vow
aww, that was so good! I absoutly loved it! Keep up the good work!

Sophia

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D


You must login (register) to review.