Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Daybreak

Name: chenyingying (Signed) · Date: 05/17/17 21:35 · For: Chapter One
adidas yeezy
coach outlet
kobe bryant shoes
coach bags
cheap jordan shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
kobe 11 shoes
mbt outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
nike hyper venom
vans outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
pandora outlet
michael kors bags uk
nike outlet
burberry outlet
mlb jerseys wholesale
air max 2016
michael kors outlet
cheap snapback hats
pandora charms
cheap nfl jerseys
hermes outlet
columbia outlet
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags
polo outlet
fitflops uk
adidas ultra boost men
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
nike air max
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags uk
nike free running shoes
ysl handbags
coach outlet store online clearances
polo outlet
michael kors bags
ecco boots
true religion jeans
christian louboutin outlet
polo outlet
le coq sportif shoes
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
ray ban wayfarer
polo shirts
true religion jeans
jordan 14
coach factory outlet
cheap jordans
coach outlet store online
asics running shoes
oakley sunglasses outlet
michael kors bags
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
new balance shoes
oakley vault
vibram shoes
lebron 13 low
nike store
tory burch
coach outlet
ray ban wayfarer
manolo blahnik shoes
mbt outlets
ferragamo handbags
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
nike factory store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
converse sneakers
montblanc pen
pandora charms
pandora rings
mont blanc pens
reebok outlet
jordan shoes
prada bags
burberry handbags
nike outlet store
cheap jordan shoes
hermes bags
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy boost
under armour outlet
le coq sportif pas cher
supra shoes store
ralph lauren outlet
oakley vault
valentino shoes
coach handbags
fitflops sandals
levi's jeans
chenyingying20170518


Name: Kell1420 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/12 12:11 · For: Chapter One
Hey I love it! are you going to write another chapter????


Name: min07 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/12 3:00 · For: Chapter One
Have you abandoned? I am interested in more. I love mione/snape pairings.


Name: snpdrgn (Signed) · Date: 06/11/08 14:01 · For: Chapter One
Ooooh!  You have to write a third one!!!!


Name: undesirable_number1 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 18:28 · For: Chapter One
Hi ickles! I really enjoyed Daybreak. I don't think any other fic writer has mastered Snape's language the way you have. I'm SUPER excited to see what else you write! And... I'm very jealous of your awesome penname.


Name: sdemelo (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 11:24 · For: Chapter One
Any chance of the sequel?
*Jumps up and down with impatience*

^_^

~Sabrina


Name: Gersknightlady (Signed) · Date: 03/10/08 16:50 · For: Chapter One
Both points of veiw where highly entertaining. I hope to find more when I take a look.
Well dne.

Jeannie (very new to HP fan fic)


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 03/03/08 19:29 · For: Chapter One
ooooohhh....looking forward to a third installment!


Name: greeneyeseverus (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 15:54 · For: Chapter One
Most of it I wasn't really crazy about. Severus is just the name of a separate character, rather than the Severus Snape I know and love. The second last paragraph was good.


Name: dumblegrawp (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 23:34 · For: Chapter One
WOW. You are amazing. What can I say? I was expecting this to go one way, and (no offense) sound like a repetative sequal, but it wasn't! It was amazing! So much detail, with so many senses involved, UGH! I wish I could write like you.

Fabulous=)


Name: chaco02 (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 0:35 · For: Chapter One
AWSOME SEQUEL!!! Great story tnx!!!


Name: tonkzie (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 11:00 · For: Chapter One
WOW,WOW,WOW! LOVED IT. READ THE FIRST ONE "EVENING" AND THOUGHT THIS WOULD BE GOOD AND IT WASN'T... IT WAS BETTER!


Name: Nohope118 (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 18:13 · For: Chapter One
I'll let you in a secret.
They do not normally like talk that.
It sounds like they are from like the 19th century or something.
So proper and blah blah.
I promise they talk like regular 21st century english people.
Even if they are book characters..

Author's Response: Yup, sure, thanks :D Have a great day, -ickles.


Name: silent_heartbeat (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 17:14 · For: Chapter One
Love it!

Author's Response: Why, thank you! You rock :) Have a good one, -ickles.


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 8:55 · For: Chapter One
* SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *

Did I hear you say part 4? You have truly made my day.=Sammy

Author's Response: SAAMMYYY!!! Your reviews make me Squee louder than LeakySue! Actually, I have more of Part IV written than Part III, so you'll be seeing that soon. There may be a wee bit of a wait until Part III is posted, but that only means that I'll have the next part lined up and ready to go right after : ) Have a good one! -Sue.


Name: ManicObsessor (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 15:35 · For: Chapter One
Another wonderful story by the fabulous ickle duddykins! You're stories have such a wonderful warmth to them, I love it!

What a nice end to a lazy Sunday, I look very much forward to part three.


Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad to here you like the tone of these stories, I was aiming for warmth, so your lovely review is very encouraging. Part III is in the works, so you'll be seeing it fairly soon :D May there be many more lazy fanfic-filled Sundays in your future, -ickles. P.S. I might consider changing my pename to 'The Fabulous Ickle Duddykins' Sounds kinda nice, huh?


Name: GryffKat (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 9:49 · For: Chapter One
"Part Three! Part Three! Part Three!" the crowd chants loudly.

I love how you set your scenes. I get the vision and mood right off. Your tone is also wonderful. The stories have such warmth. They are really quite lovely.


Author's Response: "Settle down, adoring fans!" shouts the author from atop her many bulging bags of fan mail. Haha, just kidding :D What can I say, your review was just so flattering. Thanks very much for your lovely comments, I sincerely appreciate the enthusiasm! It makes the writing even more fun. I'm very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the mood of these stories. I was a tad apprehensive about the lack of action, but people have been very sweet and reassuring, so thanks again for the awesome review! Anyway, Part III is in the works, as is Part IV. But shhhh! Don't tell anyone. I may even have a Part V goin', but I'm not saying anything. : ) Have a good one! -Sue.


Name: ember (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 21:46 · For: Chapter One
you should make a triolgy. The last part of it should make them get together but you should make it a few chapters at least.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Ember :D This will, indeed, be a trilogy. I plan on expanding after that as well. All of this is very open-ended, and I'm having a lot of fun writing in this little universe. Have a good one, -ickles.


Name: sdemelo (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 6:13 · For: Chapter One
*Cheers to you for having Severus be called Severus, of course. I guess I wasn't clear..

Author's Response: Don't worry, I follow you : ) We're on the same page here.


Name: The_Quibbler (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 19:34 · For: Chapter One
LOVELY

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad to hear you think so! I appreciate the review. -Sue.


You must login (register) to review.