MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Daybreak

Name: Kell1420 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/12 12:11 · For: Chapter One
Hey I love it! are you going to write another chapter????

Name: min07 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/12 3:00 · For: Chapter One
Have you abandoned? I am interested in more. I love mione/snape pairings.

Name: snpdrgn (Signed) · Date: 06/11/08 14:01 · For: Chapter One
Ooooh!  You have to write a third one!!!!

Name: undesirable_number1 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 18:28 · For: Chapter One
Hi ickles! I really enjoyed Daybreak. I don't think any other fic writer has mastered Snape's language the way you have. I'm SUPER excited to see what else you write! And... I'm very jealous of your awesome penname.

Name: sdemelo (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 11:24 · For: Chapter One
Any chance of the sequel?
*Jumps up and down with impatience*



Name: Gersknightlady (Signed) · Date: 03/10/08 16:50 · For: Chapter One
Both points of veiw where highly entertaining. I hope to find more when I take a look.
Well dne.

Jeannie (very new to HP fan fic)

Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 03/03/08 19:29 · For: Chapter One
ooooohhh....looking forward to a third installment!

Name: greeneyeseverus (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 15:54 · For: Chapter One
Most of it I wasn't really crazy about. Severus is just the name of a separate character, rather than the Severus Snape I know and love. The second last paragraph was good.

Name: dumblegrawp (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 23:34 · For: Chapter One
WOW. You are amazing. What can I say? I was expecting this to go one way, and (no offense) sound like a repetative sequal, but it wasn't! It was amazing! So much detail, with so many senses involved, UGH! I wish I could write like you.


Name: chaco02 (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 0:35 · For: Chapter One
AWSOME SEQUEL!!! Great story tnx!!!

Name: tonkzie (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 11:00 · For: Chapter One

Name: Nohope118 (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 18:13 · For: Chapter One
I'll let you in a secret.
They do not normally like talk that.
It sounds like they are from like the 19th century or something.
So proper and blah blah.
I promise they talk like regular 21st century english people.
Even if they are book characters..

Author's Response: Yup, sure, thanks :D Have a great day, -ickles.

Name: silent_heartbeat (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 17:14 · For: Chapter One
Love it!

Author's Response: Why, thank you! You rock :) Have a good one, -ickles.

Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 8:55 · For: Chapter One

Did I hear you say part 4? You have truly made my day.=Sammy

Author's Response: SAAMMYYY!!! Your reviews make me Squee louder than LeakySue! Actually, I have more of Part IV written than Part III, so you'll be seeing that soon. There may be a wee bit of a wait until Part III is posted, but that only means that I'll have the next part lined up and ready to go right after : ) Have a good one! -Sue.

Name: ManicObsessor (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 15:35 · For: Chapter One
Another wonderful story by the fabulous ickle duddykins! You're stories have such a wonderful warmth to them, I love it!

What a nice end to a lazy Sunday, I look very much forward to part three.

Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad to here you like the tone of these stories, I was aiming for warmth, so your lovely review is very encouraging. Part III is in the works, so you'll be seeing it fairly soon :D May there be many more lazy fanfic-filled Sundays in your future, -ickles. P.S. I might consider changing my pename to 'The Fabulous Ickle Duddykins' Sounds kinda nice, huh?

Name: GryffKat (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 9:49 · For: Chapter One
"Part Three! Part Three! Part Three!" the crowd chants loudly.

I love how you set your scenes. I get the vision and mood right off. Your tone is also wonderful. The stories have such warmth. They are really quite lovely.

Author's Response: "Settle down, adoring fans!" shouts the author from atop her many bulging bags of fan mail. Haha, just kidding :D What can I say, your review was just so flattering. Thanks very much for your lovely comments, I sincerely appreciate the enthusiasm! It makes the writing even more fun. I'm very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the mood of these stories. I was a tad apprehensive about the lack of action, but people have been very sweet and reassuring, so thanks again for the awesome review! Anyway, Part III is in the works, as is Part IV. But shhhh! Don't tell anyone. I may even have a Part V goin', but I'm not saying anything. : ) Have a good one! -Sue.

Name: ember (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 21:46 · For: Chapter One
you should make a triolgy. The last part of it should make them get together but you should make it a few chapters at least.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Ember :D This will, indeed, be a trilogy. I plan on expanding after that as well. All of this is very open-ended, and I'm having a lot of fun writing in this little universe. Have a good one, -ickles.

Name: sdemelo (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 6:13 · For: Chapter One
*Cheers to you for having Severus be called Severus, of course. I guess I wasn't clear..

Author's Response: Don't worry, I follow you : ) We're on the same page here.

Name: The_Quibbler (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 19:34 · For: Chapter One

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad to hear you think so! I appreciate the review. -Sue.

Name: sdemelo (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 13:48 · For: Chapter One
You know, I noticed something else with these fics: In many SS/HG stories, Hermione calls Severus "Snape" even after they resolve their differences. I know at first, it'd be hard to kick the habit. I just can't imagine at the point of being intimate with eachother (I call this interaction intimate) she'd still call him that. Even in her head. Cheers to you!

~Sabrina :)

Author's Response: Thanks, Sabrina! I definitely agree with you about the name thing. Not only would it be weird for Hermione to call him "Snape", but I think that also implies that some of their old relationship remains, and that is certainly not the case. I would, too, call it an intimate relationship. I mean, how many people do you think Severus lets sleep on his couch? Considering his status of former spy, I think it is a huge show of trust to let her in that much, physically and emotionally. Anyway, thanks for the wonderful review! I love hearing feedback :o) -Sue.

You must login (register) to review.