Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 9:13 · For: Chapter VII
Aww, that was sweet. MInd you, I'd think anyone who did that was a bit off their rocker, but it was lovely and romantic anyways. THanks for hte good story, and Merrry Christmas.

Author's Response: Erm... anyone who did what? In any case, I'm glad you thought it was lovely and romantic. That was the aim of this story. Merry Christmas to you, too. In fact, Merry Christmas to everyone on Mugglenet Fanfiction! Thanks for the review. (:


Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 8:58 · For: Chapter VII
Aww, that was a wonderful ending! I loved it! It gave me warm fuzzies... great job! I like how you have James' relationship with the Marauders in this chapter; like how he trusts them and stuff. I'm so sad it's over!
~Padfoot

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, James trusts his friends a lot, doesn't he. A lot too much, in fact, in the case of Peter Pettigrew. I'm glad you thought it was a wonderful ending. Thanks for the review! (:


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 6:19 · For: Chapter VII
aww... sho shweet!! man! the ending was just great! like finally they are together! =D =D
now i can't even write 'update soon, please' hehe.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, this fic is finally completed. I'm going to miss writing it. I'm glad you thought the finale was good! Thanks for the review!


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 1:27 · For: Chapter VII
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What a sweet ending!!!! I'm about ready to cry with happiness!!!!! It worked out perfectly!! Great job, it was a fantastic story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you thought it was a sweet ending. Thanks for the review! (:


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 20:16 · For: Chapter VII
OMG i love this story. the ending was so sweet. i loved it!

Author's Response: Sweet was what I was going for. Thanks for the review!


Name: lunarocks15 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 19:54 · For: Chapter VII
awww i loved your ending. it was brilliant! i loved your story it was incredible and your writing is absolutly amazing! the way they got together in the end was really sweet :]

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought the end was sweet (: Thanks for the review!


Name: Nymphea (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 18:56 · For: Chapter VII
This is great--it's lots of stories in one, the main story and all of Gemma's. I was kind of disappointed that James seemed unwilling to improvise in most of the plans, to get them back on track. But the last plan was the best; this was a great chapter!

Author's Response: Hmm, you've got a point. Oh well, I'm still glad that you liked the last chapter. And that you found it great. Thanks for the review, and thanks for sticking with this fic till the end! :D


Name: inluvwid_pdft (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 1:08 · For: Chapter IV
sorry, the last review was incomplete. anyway. Nice stroy. I lOVE this fic. I just started reading it today. (And i finished)
Its good. Update

Author's Response: I'm glad you love this fanfic! There's just one last chapter, and I hope it'll be validated, and that you'll continue reading it. Thanks for the review! (:


Name: inluvwid_pdft (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 1:06 · For: Chapter VI
K... This is what the lil what


Name: blue eyed angel (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 22:25 · For: Chapter II
I really like this story espeshally the part about Sirius taking the blame for the snow angel. I also like how Gemma makes up stories for the Maraders to fallow it adds a interesting twist to a really great story.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, poor Sirius. But seeing as he was wrongly accused, it can't exactly be called "taking the blame," can it? (: I hope you continue reading this fic. Thanks for the review! :D


Name: Kattyratty (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 22:23 · For: Chapter III
OMG, I LOVE YOUR STORY!! It's so sweet, but so funny as well. I love the whole "steak" part. It fully had me cracking up.

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad that you love this fanfic! And I'm also glad that you found it funny, though it was meant to be more of sweet than humorous. Well, glad that you found it sweet too. I hope you'll continue reading this (there's one last chapter). :D Thanks for the review! (:


Name: Mandy Evans (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 14:58 · For: Chapter VI
Ohhhhhh, how cute! Loved it! At first i didn't understand very well which parts were real and which ones were not, but chapter 2 makes it clear. I'm loving Gemma's fics, and she's so romantic!!! Congratulations =P !

Author's Response: I know, a lot of people get disorientated at the first chapter, because there's just a "IN REALITY" to show which part was real and which part wasn't. But in all the other chapters I also had "Plan Number Whatever It Is" written at the start of every plan, and I'd hoped that it'd clear things up. And thankfully, it seemed to do so. Anyway, I'm glad you found it cute and that you love Gemma's fics. I know I love writing her fics, they're just so fun to write! (: Thanks for the review! :D


Name: slydoggy13 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 14:18 · For: Chapter VI
so cute

Author's Response: Haha thanks!


Name: peevesismyhero (Signed) · Date: 11/29/07 18:38 · For: Chapter II
aww!!!!!!!!!!!! i love it! they are so cute!!! :-D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: peevesismyhero (Signed) · Date: 11/29/07 15:37 · For: Chapter I
Oooh! I love it! I think that the maraurders all have very realistic characters and I love that they have Gemma as another friend. I thought that the romance story thing was really creative. AWESOME JOB!

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought that the Marauders had realistic characters! Haha and yes, I adore Gemma. She's just so... personal. Haha well she does belong to me. :D I hope you continue to read this fanfic! And thanks for the review!


Name: ilovesthemauraders (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 15:47 · For: Chapter VI
awesome chapter! so romantic

Author's Response: Glad you thought so! Thanks for the review!


Name: rainydaze (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 17:31 · For: Chapter VI
hey im a new reader :)

just wanted to say i like the story so far...

so update soon please :)

also, in ch.1 you mention remus writing a plan where he got everything wrong, so then Gemma redid the plans...where can one get a copy of said original plans? because they have potential for hilariosity, lol...

anyway, good job and stuff....

how long are you planning on making this, by the way? just wondering...hopefully LONG. lol.

:)

Author's Response: Haha! About Remus' original plans, I won't be writing anything about them, because they're really terrible. Honest. There'll be all the seriously mushy stuff that I'll even cringe to write. And about how long I'm planning to make this, there's only going to be one more chapter! Sorry, but the shorter the better, because I tend to abandon long fanfics (but I am trying to change this bad habit). Well welcome to Mugglenet Fanfiction! You'll find a lot of brilliant fanfics here. And thanks for the review! :D


Name: snejku (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 10:07 · For: Chapter VI
I just finished reading your story :) It's one of the best I must say :) I just can't wait to know what's the next plan to WOLE :) Keep up the good work :) and update quickly :)

Author's Response: Haha I'll try to update quickly! Thanks for the review!


Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 11/24/07 16:07 · For: Chapter VI
Awww cute! Ouch I feel sorry for James and Sirius, falling in ice skating get pretty painful after a while :D Ahaha I wonder what their friends are doing...

Author's Response: Haha, their friends are just gazing at them in delight (because in the plan they are together at last!) :D


Name: ravendork (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 11:32 · For: Chapter VI
oh my geez this is an amazing story. hurry up with the next chapter already! i cant wait any longer

Author's Response: I'll try to hurry up with the next chapter! I haven't sent it to my beta-reader yet, so I'm afraid it'll be a while. Thanks for dropping by!

Author's Response: I'll try to hurry up with the next chapter! I haven't sent it to my beta-reader yet, so I'm afraid it'll be a while. Thanks for dropping by!


You must login (register) to review.