Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 10:33 · For: Chapter VII
Awwww this is such a cute, sweet, fluffy, hilarious, fanfic! I loved it! I really like reading fanfics that are funny and sweet because the depressing ones are just dark and sad a lot of the times. Thanks so much!

Author's Response: I know what you mean about the dark/angsty fics. I like funny and sweet fics too because they take my mind off real life, which is more often than I'd like depressing and sad. Of course, there're nice sweet moments too, but still. Thanks for your review (:


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 10:22 · For: Chapter VI
awww that's too bad that the ball plan didn't work (but i didn't really expect it to) but at least james didn't make a fool of himself again! :D


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 10:14 · For: Chapter V
“Bye, suckers,” he heard Sirius whisper gleefully

oh! i also really like this quite!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 10:09 · For: Chapter V
I was not at all disappointed in this chapter! I laughed even harder than the previous one and I loved how Flitwick announced the mistletoe problem "dramatically"


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 10:06 · For: Chapter IV
HAHA I laughed so hard when James' third plan failed. I bet i'll be laughing a lot harder next chapter.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 10:00 · For: Chapter III
I can't wait to see (or read) about how this next plan turns out!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 9:54 · For: Chapter II
Nice job! I love your idea and I love how it's so funny (the angel "prank")


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 9:47 · For: Chapter I
I'm confused...so the part before "IN REALITY" was remus/gemma's story?


Name: harryandginnyrock (Signed) · Date: 03/20/08 18:39 · For: Chapter VII
I luv it. its sooooooooo sweet. james is sooooooooooooooooo sweet.

Author's Response: I know, I wish I had a James in my life... Oh well, we can't all be that lucky... Thanks for the review. (:


Name: huffpuff94 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 10:56 · For: Chapter VII
Awwwww

Author's Response: That is the kind of reaction I wanted from my readers, so I passed (thank goodness). Thanks for dropping by. (:


Name: moonstonesilver (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 14:22 · For: Chapter VII
YYYYAYAAAAAAAYYYAAAAAYYY!!! YIPPEE YAY HURRAY! YIPPEE YAY HURRAY!

Lovely, absolutely GORGEOUS ending to the story;D :D hope you write more of them!! (although in the beginning i was slightly confused of fiction and reality ;D)

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you aren't confused as the story went on; it'd've really spoilt the fic. I'm glad you liked the ending. (:


Name: moonstonesilver (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 14:09 · For: Chapter VI
man... if ONLY one of those stories came TRUE - but i'm waiting for the grand flourish of reality romance!!! :D


Name: moonstonesilver (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 13:59 · For: Chapter V
not disappointed in the least :D very very sweet - but i really wish that James and Lily could get together like THAT - why does everything always turn into a disaster in real life with that poor guy???? lols, he'll get there in the end, i'm sure :D


Name: moonstonesilver (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 13:49 · For: Chapter IV
awww.... :D :D sweetttt :D i got the hint :P


Name: moonstonesilver (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 13:42 · For: Chapter III
not bad :D funny, cute, but... ok nothing, i get it now :D cool!


Name: moonstonesilver (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 13:35 · For: Chapter II
quite yes :D never expected James and Lily going out so simply, but it seems better this way :D nice chapter!


Name: mrs_ginnerva_potter (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 16:37 · For: Chapter VI
*SILENT SCREM*....THAT WAS SOOO BREATHINGLY BEAUTIFUL !!!!! your story has left me...SPEECHLESS! my bet's on that i'm gonna be dreaming about it tonite!! way to go!


Name: mrs_ginnerva_potter (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 16:11 · For: Chapter VI
...eeep! ok, gemma's version is so romantic... but i KNOW something's gonna go very wrong....i cant wait to see how the story ends


Name: mrs_ginnerva_potter (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 15:51 · For: Chapter V
if only james was that smooth....*sigh*...


Name: mrs_ginnerva_potter (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 17:09 · For: Chapter II
hehe...that was funny....romantic and charming yes...but funny all the same


You must login (register) to review.