Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ellienellie111 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 20:24 · For: Chapter II
omg, that was SO cute!!

Author's Response: Yay, thanks! Cute was exactly what I was going for. That and sweet, too.


Name: loveismagicharry (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 20:11 · For: Chapter I
It was sweet and good. Keep writing!

Author's Response: I will! Thanks for the review!


Name: _dep_ (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 19:55 · For: Chapter I
ha you actually spelling yuletide made me see were yule ball came frome! wow!

bu i love it!

Author's Response: Erm, okay, glad I somehow made you see where the title for that one chapter in GoF came from? Thanks for the review! :D


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 20:06 · For: Chapter I
Great Twist! I thought that maybe James was dreaming, but I never would have thought of a romance novel!
It looked like Ch.2 was validated, but I got the access denied thing, so I guess I have to wait a while.
I'm really looking forward to seeing where this story goes. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D


Name: i_hart_wheezys (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 0:02 · For: Chapter I
yes i do hav a thought/comment. when r u going to update damn it?! great story i cant wait to read the rest!!!!!! tht made me laugh wen remus was all i declared it trashy unreadable shit and then James copied wht remus said word for word. even if thts not reality...or well reality in the story...lol. amazing writing and lik i said UPDATE!!!!!!!! :D


Author's Response: I'm glad you think it was funny! And wow-- you really flatter me! Thanks for reviewing! :D


Name: Splatteh (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 5:44 · For: Chapter I
Very cute story. I loved the start with the bit about how James Potter is besotted with Lily Evans!

I also particularly enjoyed the "non reality" bit!

Keep writing and update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought it was cute and that you liked it. Well, I hope that the mods will validate my second chapter. Thanks for the review! (:


Name: Splatteh (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 5:43 · For: Chapter I
Very cute story. I loved the start with the bit about how James Potter is besotted with Lily Evans!

I also particularly enjoyed the "non reality" bit!

Keep writing and update soon!


Name: HPLoverForever (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 22:19 · For: Chapter I
So basically, if I could describe this in one word, it would most definitely be 'creative'. I absolutely LOVED the idea of making the story a story! I have no idea where you came up with that but I think the idea of it is simply wonderful. :)

I must say I also liked the word 'besotted'. It's a very good vocabulary word and of course not to mention fun to say ;) Just the whole concept of this piece is so very cute, but slightly on the cliche side. But then again, it's a romance story, what're you gonna do? I find that most J/L fics are extremely cliched mainly because of the heavy amount of free reign and little concrete information about the two not only in their school years, but in general.

I also like the way you describe a lot of the things happening here. For instance, '
Jamesí heart now had the density of helium.'
Certain words you use do a great job telling what is happening.

Great work!

Author's Response: Wow. Just wow. Thanks for the review! It totally made my day! Yeah, haha, J/L fics are always quite cliched. I always end up writing cliched stuff, and for this story I'd initially planned a cliched ending but then I realised how cliched it was, so I decided to change it. Hopefully it'll be less cliched! Once again, thanks for that essay of a review! (:


Name: HPLoverForever (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 22:15 · For: Chapter I
So basically, if I could describe this in one word, it would most definitely be 'creative'. I absolutely LOVED the idea of making the story a story! I have no idea where you came up with that but I think the idea of it is simply wonderful. :)

I must say I also liked the word 'besotted'. It's a very good vocabulary word and of course not to mention fun to say ;) Just the whole concept of this piece is so very cute, but slightly on the cliche side. But then again, it's a romance story, what're you gonna do? I find that most J/L fics are extremely cliched mainly because of the heavy amount of free reign and little concrete information about the two not only in their school years, but in general.

I also like the way you describe a lot of the things happening here. For instance, '
Jamesí heart now had the density of helium.'
Certain words you use do a great job telling what is happening.

Great work!


Name: koolio_jollymints (Anonymous) · Date: 09/30/07 21:29 · For: Chapter I
Awww! It's a great start to a story! I can't wait for the next chapters! Update super soon!

Author's Response: I hope the mods will validate the consequent chapters! Thanks for the review (:


Name: koolio_jollymints (Anonymous) · Date: 09/30/07 21:28 · For: Chapter I
Awww! It's a great start to a story! I can't wait for the next chapters! Update super soon!


Name: loveme (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 18:10 · For: Chapter I
Haha. In reality. Oh burn.

Author's Response: Erm, thanks, I guess!


Name: ellienellie111 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 22:23 · For: Chapter I
ooohhhhhh, i LOVED it!! please write more soon!!

Author's Response: I've written up to Chapter VI already! Glad you loved it (:


Name: RonandMioneForever (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 15:56 · For: Chapter I
You got me! I thought it was nice, but kinda cliched, until I realized it was a story in this story. Hahaa. This is a great idea! Can't wait for an update =)

Author's Response: Haha thanks! I'll update asap :D


Name: prongs_babe_317426 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 12:10 · For: Chapter I
I love this story, it's going on my favorites list! =D. Great job! L-O-V-E it. lol.

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!! (:


Name: Dan Fan (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 6:56 · For: Chapter I
it was great when r u writing the other chapters.

Author's Response: Currently I've written up to Chapter VI, but I haven't sent them in for beta-ing yet, so...


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 16:05 · For: Chapter I
I quite like it...very interesting.

Author's Response: LOL, thanks!


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 15:24 · For: Chapter I
that was cute and funny. really liked it. update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to update ay-sap, but right now I have my school finals and it's killing me. Seriously :D


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 5:46 · For: Chapter I
LOL!! That was hilarious!!! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! (:


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 22:52 · For: Chapter I
It took me a couple seconds to process the 'In Reality' part... It was just so SHOCKING! I loved it though. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Haha! Well, it's supposed to be shocking. :D Thanks for reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.