Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 15:01 · For: Chapter III
this chapter was so sweet. i love how james couldnt throw a snowball at Lily it was cute. you story is so original i love it!!

Author's Response: Yay, you thought it was original! Although Gemma's fics tend to go a little cliched... Oh well (shrugs) thanks for the review!


Name: Prongs__n__Lils (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 14:00 · For: Chapter III
FABULOUS third chapter! The snowball fight idea was amazing and original! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you loved it!


Name: i_hart_wheezys (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 2:12 · For: Chapter III
Ok once again the fiction in the reality of fiction is sooo effing sweet! Its also cute how james couldn't throw a snowball at lily :) this story is amazing as is your writing! I have 1 word and a lot of exclamation points in parting: UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: This review totally made my day! Unfortunately, my writing still has loads of room for improvement. Sweet and cute were what I was going for, and I'm glad that I seem to have acheived those two! Thank you so much for the review!


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 1:43 · For: Chapter III
I think I'm liking Gemma's stories the most...

Author's Response: I like writing Gemma's stories the most! Thanks for the review (:


Name: loveismagicharry (Signed) · Date: 10/18/07 20:51 · For: Chapter III
Aww..that was so sweet.Great ending!I also loved the whol;e hting with the steak, it was so so funny!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you thought it was funny :D


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 10/18/07 19:53 · For: Chapter III
i love it!! update!


Author's Response: I will, soon! Thanks for the review!

Author's Response: I will, soon! Thanks for the review!


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 19:22 · For: Chapter II
This was so cute! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I hope the next chapter'll get validated! Thanks for the review! :D


Name: Jamesie_girl101 (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 20:50 · For: Chapter II
awwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: That's the reaction I was hoping for. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 6:45 · For: Chapter II
Aww cuuttee.

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks. (:


Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 14:53 · For: Chapter II
Interesting way to format the story (reality/fiction) , but i got confused about what was happening when. Stiil, a funny story.

Author's Response: Okay, each chapters have two sections. The section titled "IN REALITY" is the reality part, and there will be a line separating the fiction part fromt he reality part. Hope you understand now :D Thanks for the review!


Name: Pussycat123 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 9:17 · For: Chapter II
Hee hee, I loved crazy Sirius in the story's story. It was very believable. This is such a fantastic idea, I love how wrong it keeps going for poor James ... *huggles James*

Can't wait until they get together for real!

Author's Response: Oh, yes, James has very, very bad luck in this story... (rubs hands gleefully) but as almost all fairytales go, this one'll have a happily ever after. Thanks for the review! (:


Name: i_hart_wheezys (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 3:28 · For: Chapter II
Ok even if that was just a story in the story(sorry if that doesn't make sense) it was still really cute! I love how you show the plans for james to win over lily like a story being told. It was a really clever ides! I can't wait for the next chappie please please pretty please update soon!!!!! :)

Author's Response: No, no, it made perfect sense! I'm glad it made perfect sense to you :D Thanks for the review!


Name: HPWeirdo (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 1:16 · For: Chapter II
love it

Author's Response: Glad you love it!


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 23:57 · For: Chapter II
AWWW. i love it. more fluff!! update


Author's Response: There's going to be plenty of fluff to go around for the next few chapters. Hopefully you guys will be able to bear with it. :D Thanks for the review!


Name: shaggy_muggle (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 22:57 · For: Chapter II
very funny. i love this story already, and i really like your writing style. i also like the pace that things are happening. they're not falling madly in love with each other right off the bat and turning the story into a fluffy snogfest, and on the other hand, they're not taking 15 chapters before anything happens. i think you're doing a fine job. keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! Unfortunately, the fictional part of this fanfic is quite fluffy. Ah, well. Hope you continue reading this story, and thanks for the review!


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 21:10 · For: Chapter II
awwwww this chapter was so cute and sweet. i loved it. update soon

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: wewillmissyou (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 20:48 · For: Chapter II
Excellent Job! Again I'm literally awwing outloud! My mum and brother are giving me strange looks though.

Author's Response: Thanks again! (:


Name: wewillmissyou (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 20:47 · For: Chapter I
Finally, a happy beggining to a Lily/James story. Anyways this your beta here saying an excellent job! I can't stop awwing, literally.

Author's Response: Thanks! :D


Name: loveismagicharry (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 20:28 · For: Chapter II
Aww this chapter was so sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you thought so!


Name: loveismagicharry (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 20:28 · For: Chapter II
Aww this chapter was so sweet!


You must login (register) to review.