MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: RonandMioneForever (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 20:44 · For: Chapter IV
Your little plans are better than a lot of fan fics out here. This was amazing again. =)

Author's Response: Whoa, high praise indeed. High praise that I'm not I actually deserve. Thank you so much, you really honour me!

Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 16:26 · For: Chapter IV
aww, i love the plans Gemma comes up with! i also like how you included Sirius's love for mortorcycles... good job! love this story- cant wait for next chappie!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, I just had to add in Sirius' love for motorcycles somewhere. I happen to like writing Gemma's plans the most! Thanks for the review!

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 16:08 · For: Chapter IV
Great chapter! I loved plan number four-I can't wait to see how it gets messed up (or not).
Please, update soon!

Author's Response: Oh, it will, I assure you. (grins wickedly) Get messed up, I mean. Thanks for reviewing! (:

Name: Lana Moonland (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 10:54 · For: Chapter IV
If you love the next chapter so much, I trust I'll love it too. Post it soon, then!
I like your story, it can explore all the well-known clichés without "actually" using them. In a way, it makes fun of the normal stories that we sometimes come across at this site.
The story manages to, however, keep the romance. Well done!

Author's Response: It's really fantastic to know that you've so much confidence in my "taste"! Lol. Glad to know that the essence of romance is still in this fic. Thanks for reviewing! :D

Name: AllFairInLoveOrWar (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 9:03 · For: Chapter IV
Very cute =]] I love the fantasies because you don't have to wait for fluffiness

Author's Response: Haha I had the idea to write this fic because I had all these fluffy ideas that were kind of one-shot-y, but I didn't want to write so many one shots, so I decided to compile them into a story. :D Thanks for your review!

Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 23:33 · For: Chapter IV
Okay, I loved it. But please, please, PLEASE tell me that last part was real and not just one of Gemma's stories!!! Cuz, honestly... I CAN'T TELL!!!! Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Unfortunately, it's just one of Gemma's stories. Teehee. (smiles nervously) Hope you won't pelt me with rotten fruit or anything! But rest assured, James and Lily WILL get their happy ending. Thanks for reviewing, and yes, I'll do my best to update soon! :D

Name: blazingginny503 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 22:13 · For: Chapter IV
excellent a little confuding can you write when it is a plan?

Author's Response: Glad you thought it was excellent! I'll see what I can do to clear the confusion- quite a few people have told me they didn't really know when it's a plan, and when it's not. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 11/07/07 22:05 · For: Chapter IV
Awww that is so sweet! I knew the mistletoe was gonna feature in there somewhere :D Can't wait to read the next chapter you're raving about. :)

Author's Response: Ooh, yes, mistletoe is like the most prominent romantic ornament during Christmas. Of course I couldn't miss out on it. :D I hope you guys'll like the next chapter as must as I do! Thanks!

Name: BRITTD25 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 21:11 · For: Chapter IV
Great job! I really loved this chapter!! I was waiting for an update, and I can't wait to read the next chapters! Excellent idea by the way with the testing of theories!

Author's Response: Haha I wouldn't exactly call it a theory, it's just Gemma's prediction of what might happen. And unfortunately, nothing goes according to her "plans." Thanks for dropping by with a review, and I really hope you won't be disappointed by the next few chapters! (:

Name: fallin4ursmilee21 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 19:48 · For: Chapter IV
keep it coming please :)

Author's Response: Oh, I will. (: I have no intention of abandoning this fic, but I do admit I have not written the last chapter as of yet. (bows head in shame) Thanks so much for reviewing!

Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 16:27 · For: Chapter III
Awww, that was sweet, but too short. Update soon!

Author's Response: I hope they'll validate the next chapter. Thanks for the review! :D

Name: Pidney00 (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 21:17 · For: Chapter II
aw!! so SO cute!

I wuv it!

Author's Response: Yay! You loved it! :D Thanks for the review!

Name: stupefyx (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 22:14 · For: Chapter III
update asap please=]

Author's Response: I hope the mods will validate the fourth chapter. (: Thanks for the review!

Name: stupefyx (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 22:13 · For: Chapter III
update asap please=]

Name: stupefyx (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 22:13 · For: Chapter III
update asap please=]

Name: hogwartsismydrug (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 19:49 · For: Chapter II

my FAV story !!!!!!!!!! :) :) :) :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 10/24/07 23:10 · For: Chapter III
Haha that's sorta true how most girls like sensitive guys... Nice choice of example for steak :)) it is very ah striking. But funny. You've got a great style of writing!

Author's Response: You really think I've got a great style of writing? Wow! Yeah, I know I do like sensitive guys... just not TOO sensitive ones. Thanks for the review! (:

Name: Pussycat123 (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 15:54 · For: Chapter III
Aw! *Bang* I just love little James. Not that he's all that little, but still. It's a great fic! I love how cliched and funny Gemma's fics are, but it's okay that they're cliched, because that's the whole point, and then how in reality it just never works out ... it's so adorable!

*Hugs James*

So cute!

Author's Response: Haha, I absolutely adore James too! He's my favourite Marauder of all time :D I'm trying to work out as non-cliched an ending as possible so it won't be like Gemma's fics, but because I'm going through a phase, it's going to be pretty tough. Thanks for the review! (:

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 16:49 · For: Chapter III
Was this all in reality? I hope so, I love to see them happy.
Great chapter. Update soon!

Author's Response: No, it isn't reality. But you can pretend Gemma's fics are reality! (: I'll update quite soon, I think. Thanks!

Name: wsc12b (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 14:20 · For: Chapter III
sooo cute!

Author's Response: Glad you thought so!

You must login (register) to review.