Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: RonandMioneForever (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 14:43 · For: Chapter V
Delightful =)

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so (:


Name: i_hart_wheezys (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 0:03 · For: Chapter V
ok i know i say this after lik every chapter but i still love reading the plans! once agn ive said this many times befor but its so. flippin. cute! the reality part was actualy really cute too even tho the olan didnt work. lol. your writing is amazing and i cant wait for the next chapter!!!!

Author's Response: Hey! Haha, thanks! This fanfic was meant to be fluffy and cute, so it looks like I've gotten what I've been aiming for. Thanks for the review as well as the wonderful compliment! :D


Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 19:54 · For: Chapter V
loely, and a very nice brea kfrom dreaded homework. Update soon.

Author's Response: Oh, Merlin, homework. Yeah, I dread it too. Doesn't everyone? Except nerds, of course. And ubergeeks. Thanks for dropping by!


Name: loveismagicharry (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 15:41 · For: Chapter V
I love his fantasies!WHen will he get it right and his fantasy becomes reality?Great story!

Author's Response: I'd tell you. But then I'd have to kill you. (: Thanks for the review.


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 15:25 · For: Chapter V
I loved this! Each chapter gets better and better!
I really liked the part about Remus' "rugged good looks" :D
I hope this plan works out for James.
Please, update soon!

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as possible, but at the moment the next chapter is with my betas... I hope the next few chapters are better than the rest! Thanks for reviewing. (:


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 15:14 · For: Chapter V
that plan was cute. i hope it works out though it probably wont. peeves is hilarious i love him

Author's Response: Haha who doesn't love Peeves? He's just so... ever-cheerful. Yeah, that's one way to put it. :D Thanks for the review! (Yeah, you're right, it won't.)


Name: dancingwithneville (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 8:10 · For: Chapter V
Loved it! It was great how you incorporated Slughorns party with James' and Lily’s first kiss! I can't wait to see the next chapter!

Author's Response: Haha, ol' Sluggy had to come in somewhere. :D Glad you loved it, and thanks for the review! (:


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 5:39 · For: Chapter V
omg! i can't stop laughing. =D absolutely loved this chapter!

oh, and a few typing mistakes...
“No, sir,” he said quickly.
(it should be professor cause it was mc gonagall who asked the question, not slughorn or flitwick.)

The crown broke into applause... (It should be 'crowd')

waiting desperately for the next chapter. *grins*



Author's Response: Thanks for pointing out those mistakes! I've corrected them already :D Haha, I'm glad you loved this chapter. I'll send the next chapter into the queue quite soon... A week, tops. I hope you continue reading this fanfic! Thanks for the review. (:


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 20:49 · For: Chapter V
Love it!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 19:53 · For: Chapter V
i was so not diasppointed! awesome chapter... i woulld be one of the girls chasing sirius lol... cant wait for next chappie!
~Padfoot

Author's Response: Really? Well, Sirius does have some... desirable qualities (coughgoodlookscough and coughhighsexappealcough) so your chasing him is perfectly understandable. :D Thanks for the review!


Name: i_hart_wheezys (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 17:19 · For: Chapter IV
the plans are sooo cute! and its kinda funny how they never work out how james wants them to. personaly i thought this chapter was really good. the 4th plan is my favorite so far :) update update update!

Author's Response: Yeah, too bad for James, eh? :D I'm really glad you liked this chapter! Thanks for the review. (:


Name: I Luv James Potter (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 15:02 · For: Chapter IV
I love this story!! I have read countless other Lily/James Fics, and by far your the best! KEEP IT UP!!!

Author's Response: Okay, I'm truly flattered. :D That remark totally made my day! Now I shall go around the whole day wearing a foolish grin. I hope the rest of the chapters are up to standards. Thanks for the review!


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 5:49 · For: Chapter IV
totally awesome!
and i laughed like hell at this part...=D
“Oh, she hates it when boys whip out contraceptives when she’s kissing them,” Gemma said brightly. When she saw James’ horrified expression, she laughed. “I was just kidding, James, just kidding– oh, for Merlin’s sake, I can’t believe he actually went catatonic! You guys, help me get him down to the Hospital Wing!”

update soon, will ya?

Author's Response: Yay, you saw the humor in that part! :D I hope the moderators validate the next chapter. Thanks for the review! (:


Name: blupen (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 23:53 · For: Chapter IV
Wat the heck is a contraceptive?

Author's Response: It's something that's used so as to prevent reproduction. There, I explained it without being too detailed. *looks extremely pleased with herself*


Name: blupen (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 23:51 · For: Chapter III
So in reality are they in love or not - u can never b sure with fan fiction nowadays!


Author's Response: In reality, James loves Lily, and Lily likes him a lot, too. But they're not together yet. Cue the awwing. (:


Name: blupen (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 23:43 · For: Chapter II
Simply the best!


Author's Response: Yay!


Name: blupen (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 23:43 · For: Chapter II
Simply the best!


Name: blupen (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 23:32 · For: Chapter I
I like how it starts of with the story so every one thinks its real - u hve got 2 finish the whole series!!!!

Author's Response: I will finish this story, rest assured. I'm shamelessly proud of this fic, it's one of my best.


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 14:11 · For: Chapter IV
awwww the next plan was sooo cute. i loved it. i want James and Lily to get together soon. update soon.

Author's Response: Oh, it'll be quite soon. Glad you loved the plan, and thanks for the review!


Name: HP_Hazey (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 4:50 · For: Chapter IV
This story is awsuM!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you think it is! :D


You must login (register) to review.