Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Dracoisbeast (Signed) · Date: 08/31/12 4:34 · For: Chapter VII
Thanks for writing this! I really thought it was fun to read, and believable. I can't say that about a lot of other James/Lily fanfics. I even found myself laughing out loud sometimes. You nailed some of the characters, which is really hard to do in my opinion. Keep up the good work!


Name: MaybeOneRaindrop (Signed) · Date: 01/14/12 11:17 · For: Chapter VII
I LOVED IT I LOVED IT I LOVED IT I LOVED IT! And that's not just because I adore Lily/James, I promise you! It was soooo sweet! And even though it was completely fluffy, I didn't care, cos it was so sweet! Awesome story :)

Lily


Name: MaybeOneRaindrop (Signed) · Date: 01/14/12 10:53 · For: Chapter V
The only thing wrong with this story is that the fluff isn't real! *cries* I love James/Lily sooo much!


Name: MaybeOneRaindrop (Signed) · Date: 01/14/12 10:19 · For: Chapter I
Ha ha I thought it was almost unbelievably fluffy then I scrolled down to "In Reality!" Made my day! I think you captured the essence of all the characters really well. If people make a mistake in James/Lily fan fics it's that they make Lily too spiteful. I think this is exactly how she'd act after he realised she had feelings for James. Gemma reminds me of Angelina and Alicia, so you've done that well too. And of course Sirius is perfectly in character, as always. Well done :)

Lily


Name: bibliophileballetbaby17 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/11 12:07 · For: Chapter V
This one is my favorite im tearin up at the cuteness of it


Name: bibliophileballetbaby17 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/11 11:41 · For: Chapter IV
this is so cool trying to figure out what the marauders and gemma might say about the fantasys


Name: bibliophileballetbaby17 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/11 11:39 · For: Chapter I
great


Name: bibliophileballetbaby17 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/11 11:03 · For: Chapter III
awww


Name: bibliophileballetbaby17 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/11 10:33 · For: Chapter I

OMG so cute

I cant stop smiling



Name: snapeoutcast (Signed) · Date: 01/02/11 16:03 · For: Chapter V
Alright stop begging for reviews! The story is getting intresting, I love the way the plotted the story with the fansties first and than what really happened


Name: readergirl166 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/10 13:07 · For: Chapter VII
Beautiful, the whole thing was beautiful. I just love it. Sorry I didn't review before, I have this thing about no reviewing until I read the last chapter posted. I loved it all around.


Name: ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 09/16/09 0:05 · For: Chapter VII
Absolutely brilliant! I guess life is what happens while you're busy making plans for yourself, lol. I guess it just goes to show how silly and insecure guys really are.


Name: Realchosenone (Signed) · Date: 06/20/09 12:09 · For: Chapter II
How cute.


Name: Realchosenone (Signed) · Date: 06/20/09 12:09 · For: Chapter II
How cute.


Name: Realchosenone (Signed) · Date: 06/19/09 20:06 · For: Chapter I
You had me going on that first story. Totally fictional. I thought this was sweet and adorable.


Name: siilly_bookworm_28 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/09 22:40 · For: Chapter VII
ABSOLUTELY TERRIFIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
10 OUT OF 5 STARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: ginnypotter_89 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/08 22:20 · For: Chapter I
WRITE ANOTHER CHAPTER. i dont care if it completed change the effing status!


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 19:48 · For: Chapter VII
yay! cuteness ~ loved it.


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 19:00 · For: Chapter VI
hey! i love how the "plans" have kind of an aura of unrealness or like romance novels about them. awesome!! great job! i have to read the last chapter!! :D


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 18:45 · For: Chapter V
that was DEFINITELY the cutest fantasy so far! it seemed more realistic then the rest of them! i LOVE your fic so far!!! the idea is so creative and it's wonderful! i still can't wait for the end when the last plan falls apart. :D


You must login (register) to review.