MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 14:46 · For: Chapter 1
This was very well done. Good job.

Author's Response: *grins* Thanks.

Name: The Dog Star (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 10:23 · For: Chapter 1
That is a really good story. I didn't feel to bogged down in description and the characters were just right... Who was Remus' date...?

Author's Response: Thanks. Although, it is sort of my style to bog people down in discription, this story is just an exception, lol. But I'm glad you liked it.

Name: KASK (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 22:50 · For: Chapter 1
That was cute. I liked it, but I wished you went a little more in-depth with Lily and James. I think that there could have been a little bit more storyline. It was cute though! I enjoyed it. :D

"The sun didnít shine and the sky didnít snow."

Eagles, maybe? It's just like a line from Desperado.

Author's Response: Hey! Wow, everyone talks about your James/Lily stories, so it's an honor to have you reviewing mine. :-) I know this story isn't in-depth, it's one of the reasons I'm not such a fan of it myself. It was written for a challenge, and there was a word-limit. SO it was kinda hard to establish an atmosphere and go in depth with just 1500 words. I completely know what you mean. Funny, I hadn't even noticed the resemblance. And I love the Eagles, I play Desperado on the piano and my dad plays it on the guitar. Thanks for pointing it out for me, I guess they inspire me unconsciously. :-P

Name: Wicked_Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 22:03 · For: Chapter 1
awww! I loved it!

Author's Response: Hehe, I'm glad.

Name: Prongs92 (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 21:53 · For: Chapter 1
Very cute! Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 20:51 · For: Chapter 1
omg..i love it...i cheered mutely when they kissed!!! sequel, i mean really how could you not make one? great story..

Author's Response: Thanks. I loved making them kiss. Lol

Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 20:33 · For: Chapter 1
Aww totally loved it hun, that was just amazing! You have some talent here! You just earned yourself a new fan...


ehh, my little sister would like to say something... heres the famous cutie Abby:

Abby: tjat waaas greaat! sophiee readed them to uss! shhe readd them to claire, jennie, lucas, nathan, tyler, peyton. weee dnot knoww how to readd buttt mee waant lovvey, sophie talk about it aall the time case dada not here.

Author's Response: Hooray a new fan! Lol, tell Claire, Jennie, Lucas, Nathan, Tyler, Peyton and Abby that I am very glad they liked it. Thanks, this was really cute! Mia

Name: juli_dances (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 19:49 · For: Chapter 1
Awwww! It's so cute! I absolutely love fluff. Good job.

Author's Response: Yeah, fluff rules...every now and then. Lol, thanks for the review!

Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 19:43 · For: Chapter 1
What an awesomely sweetful fic. I love it. You did a great job cuz this fic is one of those warm and snuggoy kind. =Sammy

P.S. I hope there will be an update soon for Food Fight.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. I loved writing it too, even though it's really simple. Lol, the next chapter of food-fight is done, I just need to get it to my new beta...:-)

Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 19:40 · For: Chapter 1
awww this made me so happy! haha i loved it.

Author's Response: Lol, I'm glad.

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 19:22 · For: Chapter 1
*sniff* great story!!!!!!

Author's Response: *hands tissue* thanks!

You must login (register) to review.