Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/09 12:32 · For: Chapter 1
OH I LOVE IT! It really is freakishly sappy, and I usually think that stuff is cheesey, but I loved this especially the end. This story is definitely going to join my favorites!


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 07/06/09 17:35 · For: Chapter 1
This is a cute story. I would hate to be in Lilys position in the begining.


Name: meandprongs (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 11:10 · For: Chapter 1
AWWWWW!


Name: munlight_12 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 4:51 · For: Chapter 1
It's great as ur stories always are.
Keep up the good work
Mun


Name: Rhi for HP (Signed) · Date: 01/25/08 18:53 · For: Chapter 1
Hey, I liked it! Cute. Very cute. I am all about the romance, and Lily/James= such the best. Thinking about it, I realized my parents were actually like James and Lily in college: Dad= handsome soccer player (red head, incidentally) with all the girls falling over him, Mom= only girl who didn't like him and thought his ego was way too big. And then what happened...? They got married. :)


Name: pokethedevil (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 4:59 · For: Chapter 1
Hi Mia!

Aww...This is just soo lovely.
Characteization:Perfect
Story: Excellently orignal
Anything else? *GLOMPS*

Great work!

Author's Response: Hey Maria! Aww, thanks! It was written such a long time ago that I'm beginning to become a little embarassed about it...I think it was the second or third thing I ever wrote...


Name: rainydaze (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 2:31 · For: Chapter 1
cuteness abounds!

Author's Response: yup. Thanks


Name: loveismagicharry (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 15:31 · For: Chapter 1
That was brilliant!A lovely story!One of the best Lily/James fics I have read.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks.


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 15:05 · For: Chapter 1
Definitely one of my favorite James/Lily stories (your other one is right up there :D)!

The way you introduced the story was great. It really got me into the scene and what you were trying to portray.

He paused a moment to whisper, “Please stop me if I’m asking for too much.”

“I’ll stop you if you start to,” she whispered back and he kissed her.


I am in love with this line. So sweet and picturesque. Absolutely perfect.

This story was excellent. The absence of clichés definitely made it very enjoyable. Keep up the good work! Best wishes! :D

Author's Response: Lol...I love that line too...I actually took if from personal experience...but James and Lily made it a lot more romantic..(-: I am very glad you liked it and took the time to review. Thanks oh so very much! Mia


Name: courtney funk (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 9:04 · For: Chapter 1
Awwww.... I thought it was so cute!

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so. (-:


Name: ThisMustBeLove (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 4:51 · For: Chapter 1
thats was prttty cute!

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 14:56 · For: Chapter 1
Great story! You make them sooo much fun! Thx


Author's Response: gee, thanks!


Name: prongs_babe_317426 (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 20:03 · For: Chapter 1
I liked this one-shot, it was really good! And for me to review and tell how much i like it is surprising....lol. good job! loved it!

Author's Response: Aww, I'm glad you took the time to review. Means a lot. :=)


Name: Abelinda Malfoy (Anonymous) · Date: 09/30/07 11:51 · For: Chapter 1
Awesome

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so.


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 14:30 · For: Chapter 1
awww that was cute

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so.


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 9:52 · For: Chapter 1
OH! Your other one is the 'Food Fight' one! Yes, I already read it before I love it! I hope you update soon it's one of my favs!!

Author's Response: Lol, I hope to send the next chapter to my beta today, as its all ready. Thanks so much for reading my fics, and liking them!


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 9:49 · For: Chapter 1
Fluffy, cute, love it! I'll check out your other fic.

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 21:38 · For: Chapter 1
Aw, it's so SWEET!!! I love how Lily is portrayed in this story, it's brilliant! I absolutely love your writing, keep it up! Can't wait for your next story!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much for the unending support.


Name: RonandMioneForever (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 20:37 · For: Chapter 1
Oh so sweet.
=)

Author's Response: =) Thanks


Name: Lily_n_James (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 16:27 · For: Chapter 1
Good Job, Gin_Drinka !

~*~Wendy~*~
message to everyone:
"The 'Harry Potter' series are not just amazing books, exciting movies, or the best stories that have been written in years. J.K. Rowling isn't just the writer of the stories that have kept us reading , writing, reviewing, and waiting anxiously for each next book, movie, fanfiction or anything else that could have told us how the end of each books was going to be like. J.K. Rowling is simply a genius. And I am not, like thousands, maybe millions, just a fan. I am one of the people that will make sure that 'Harry Potter' is forever remembered, loved, and alive. And always remember, never forget, Harry Potter' it's not over, just starting."
Wendy


Author's Response: Hi, thanks! I am in accordance of your message! Live on, Harry! ;-)


You must login (register) to review.