Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Night

Name: pinkerton3gg (Signed) · Date: 07/09/09 10:07 · For: Night
awwwww!


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/23/09 12:48 · For: Night
This story is so cute and so totally true. I love it.


Name: harrypotter9600 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/08 14:26 · For: Night
aww! soo fluffy, and sweet! espeacially the last part! loved it!


Name: Lilia Natalia (Signed) · Date: 07/11/08 15:41 · For: Night
love it!! please continue!!
Lilia


Name: Tyyy (Signed) · Date: 04/13/08 18:32 · For: Night
Brilliant! Absolutely brilliant! Out of all of the fan fics I have ever read this is totally unique. While reading the story I felt so caught up in everyone of Lily's emotions. Bravo indeed!


Name: GryffindorGals (Signed) · Date: 04/05/08 19:42 · For: Night

This story was amazing. So sad and sweet. I loved it.

Have Fun and Happy Writing

~The GryffindorGals~



Name: Hpffisawesome (Signed) · Date: 04/05/08 7:10 · For: Night
I really liked his one! It would be sad if when Harry was screaming meant Voldy was going to kill him, even though it didn't happen like that. Awesome, though!


Name: Penny Flamel (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 12:06 · For: Night
Beautiful. I love how real and feeling it is, makes me smile and cry at the same time, James and Lily's love is so beautiful, so deep and passionate...

Author's Response: Yeah, I was trying to get across how much they loved each other because you never really see them together in the books besides the pensieve scene. Thanks so much for reading!


Name: madam_rosmerta (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 12:06 · For: Night
That was so beautiful, so realistic, its as if JK herself wrote it. I love how James and Lily sense that something will go wrong, how much they want to make or every night they have together, its all so wonderfully sad and beautiful at the same time, mue fantastigo!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: madam_rosmerta (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 12:05 · For: Night
That was so beautiful, so realistic, its as if JK herself wrote it. I love how James and Lily sense that something will go wrong, how much they want to make or every night they have together, its all so wonderfully sad and beautiful at the same time, mue fantastigo!


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 9:36 · For: Night
Aww that was so sweet, I hope you write more J/L fics!

Author's Response: Will do. Thanks:)


Name: I Luv James Potter (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 19:43 · For: Night
I Love this story!!! I am a big James/Lily fan...As you can tell by my name.....Lily James. Lol. This story brought me to tears. PLEASE!!! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Aww, I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reading!


Name: NikaDawson (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 2:28 · For: Night
This was a very good story, I loved it.

Author's Response: Merci beaucoup:)


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 15:28 · For: Night
wow! its soo good!!

Author's Response: Thank you:)


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 14:45 · For: Night
This was touching and wonderful. Fantastic job.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: Nez (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 9:26 · For: Night
Hello! I really liked that; you wrote it very realistically. The characters are very in-caracter; like how James would hold up his image of optimism at day, but at night, it would really get to him and how tired he looks. Lily's fears are also so very real and well-reasoned. Your story gives the feeling it was always there, and you just had to come along and write it down.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I think this is the most flattering review I've ever gotten. :)


Name: Padfoot Patronus (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 8:05 · For: Night
just as MagEd says... seemed as if Lily was really there in front of me, very convincing!

emotions were expressed very beautifully... i enjoyed every word. keep up!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: Gmariam (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 21:23 · For: Night
I very much enjoyed reading your story! I thought you did a very nice job with Lily and I liked the approach you took with the narrative tense. There were some wonderful lines and it seemed a very accurate exploration of what James and Lily were going through during their final days. Are you planning to write more? Good luck if you do!
~Gina :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you think it's accurate. :) Hopefully I will be writing more soon because I love to do it!


Name: siriusrox26 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 21:18 · For: Night
good story!

Author's Response: Thanks:)


Name: lunafredtonks123 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 21:17 · For: Night
i luv that its so cute, but it makes me sad to think that peter does betray them.

Author's Response: Yes, it is very sad. :( Thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.