Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Confrontation

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 04/24/08 19:55 · For: Chapter One
One word - EXCELLENT!


Name: MidnightzStorm (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 15:50 · For: Chapter One
I would have loved to see Hermione do that.


Name: cyt_potter (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 20:16 · For: Chapter One
HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!! Oh Wonderful!!! How to go Hermione! What a way to get the scum! That was priceless! Why I think Dumbledore would of been Proud! That made me laugh the whole way through! I could so see Hermione thinking that way! Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you loved it =)


Name: ginnypotter19 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 17:05 · For: Chapter One
Remember, my name is all lowercase :D. I knew this one should make it, it was really funny and it was something Hermione would never do, but really would do. I see you didn't use the last little paragraph ;). That's fine. Great chapter, don't know if you plan on continueing it, but I'll be glad to do the others if you want.

Author's Response: Hi ginnypotter19! Thank-you. Yes, I wanted to remain as true to my original words as possible and just fix the grammatical and spelling errors, so I left out the bit you wrote up and I'm sure that's why I capitalized your name as a "proper noun." I'll change it to all lower case for you now =) I think it's kind of funny so many people point out that Hermione would never do this, and yet I never read such a comment on one of the S/H fics ... now which is more likely, really? Hermione loosing it in class, or having a fling with the potions master? *grin*


Name: Amy_Cate (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 13:47 · For: Chapter One
I loved it! It was so funny! :)

Author's Response: Thank-you!


Name: shaggy_muggle (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 21:17 · For: Chapter One
very funny. it doesn't seem like something hermione would do, but at the same time i can imagine her doing something like that. and the brutal cheekiness was marvelous.

Author's Response: She is a very good little girl, and I really tried to take that into account by giving her ample reason on this particular day to “loose it.” I also tried to imagine the way in which she would snap as most fitting to her character and intelligence, and in defense of this story, she *did* slap Draco, so she is capable of coming unglued, however rarely. Thank-you for your feedback!


Name: Chamelion (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 13:48 · For: Chapter One
Ha! Snape gets his comeuppance. I can so see Hermione doing that, too.

Author's Response: Thank-you for your review!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 11:02 · For: Chapter One
Very clever! Little Miss Know It All finally puts Snape in his place for a class. Loved the mint part! Great job

Author's Response: Thank-you! Your review is appreciated!


You must login (register) to review.