Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: life_lemons (Signed) · Date: 05/16/08 15:03 · For: A Spy In Our Midst
Ha Ha. poor Lucious. NOT. oh well at least every one is still alive.

Great story. Keep it coming.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 05/16/08 12:58 · For: A Spy In Our Midst
I like how Dumbledore just manages to show up at the right moment, every time, it's like he's a producer yelling cut. I'm annoyed at Snape for being a death eater, but I'm still glad he threw a potion over Malfoy. By my calculations there aren't many more chapters to go, such a shame as I'm really enjoying this fic.


Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/08 10:28 · For: A Spy In Our Midst
aha go sevvy! Shame you didn't write in something about Bella cackling about Lucius' nakedness. :P


Name: claymor (Signed) · Date: 05/16/08 10:28 · For: A Spy In Our Midst
I love that you have been updateing so regularly. I really like this story. Thanks


Name: cat and otter (Signed) · Date: 05/14/08 2:24 · For: Lily Potter
Thanks for updating. This fic is really gripping. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: It should be posted before the weekend is over. Thanks for reviewing!!


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 05/13/08 19:43 · For: Lily Potter
Really GREAT as usual!! :)


Name: life_lemons (Signed) · Date: 05/13/08 18:11 · For: Lily Potter
poor, poor Snape. Did you have the whole story planned out before DH or are you accommodating for the circumstances revealed in the book?

Author's Response: The story, believe it or not, was actually planned out from the beginning! It's mostly DH compliant with a few tangents here and there. I just got lucky in guessing that Snape had a thing for Lily. =) Thanks for the review!!


Name: Marauders Girl (Signed) · Date: 05/13/08 17:21 · For: Lily Potter
Eek! I guess that's one way for Severus to find out...
I feel bad for him though.
If only because I know what he becomes. :[

Really really great chapter though!
I loved the "and don't you ever think you aren't worth it"
Keep up the marvelous work! :D


Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/08 15:29 · For: Lily Potter
ooo his conscience is trying to tll him something.


Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/08 15:29 · For: Lily Potter
ooo his conscience is trying to tll him something.


Name: eaglette with wheels (Signed) · Date: 05/13/08 11:51 · For: Lily Potter
STrange is thi smay sound, I'm rather, er, fond of Snape.Don't get me wrong- I like his charchter, not his personality. I just think he's interesting, from a motive perspective as well as a good/evil one. Ohmigoodness, Remus- he just may have to magically not be a fictional charcter, because its wierd to fangirl fictional charcters. But we all do anyway.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 05/13/08 7:51 · For: Lily Potter
Good chapter! A bit short for my taste though, Overall nice job!!


Name: claymor (Signed) · Date: 05/13/08 7:47 · For: Lily Potter
Thank you for the updates. It seems that spring has stiffled so many authors that updates are few. I appreciate your keeping up!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 05/11/08 14:48 · For: That Picture Harry Saw
What an absolutely fantastic fic! I've read what is available here in two days and can't wait for the next chapter. I can't believe there are only fifty three chapters, that means there aren't many to go. You've really arranged everything so weel, all of the characters are brilliantly written and 3D, and even if not all of the events follow canon, you've woven them together so well it hardly matters. Please update again soon, hopefully I'll get the update email if I put this fic on my favourites. In the mean time I'm off to read some more of your fab work..


Name: eaglette with wheels (Signed) · Date: 05/10/08 20:51 · For: That Picture Harry Saw
oh, so much fluff. i feel all arm and fuzzy.. and worried, because I am well aware that from here on in things only get worse. I like how you have Peter spying on the Potters from early on

Author's Response: It is hard to write the story of the Marauders because without some MAJOR alternate universe-ing, it ends up very sad. Don't worry, this will be no exception! But I hope it will at least be cathartic for you! Thanks for reading.


Name: Marauders Girl (Signed) · Date: 05/08/08 17:49 · For: That Picture Harry Saw
:D

I wish I didn't know it was going to turn sad. :[


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 05/07/08 12:45 · For: That Picture Harry Saw
Aww!=D

It may not be big, or anything, but...That wedding has to be the best one I've ever read! XD
So..perfect!

Wow, are they really only 18?!:0
That's pretty young!


Name: cat and otter (Signed) · Date: 05/06/08 4:50 · For: That Picture Harry Saw
I love the way that you tie in your story to the real HP books- the photo bit was very clever. This is a really great story- I can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: life_lemons (Signed) · Date: 05/05/08 18:42 · For: That Picture Harry Saw
I love how you worked that picture in to the story. Good writing.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 05/05/08 14:16 · For: That Picture Harry Saw
Yay!! They finally got married! I really wish something horrible would happen to Peter, It would be no less than he deserves! Wonderful chapter :-)


You must login (register) to review.