MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 05/25/08 17:52 · For: That Picture Harry Saw
That's cute. Too bad Peter is a traitor.

Name: Marauders Girl (Signed) · Date: 05/25/08 15:52 · For: The One She Kissed, Once
Aw! Sirius!
This makes me want to cry. :[
Amazingly well written.
You honestly have the best closing sentences for your chapters. They are spectacularrr. :]

Name: Marauders Girl (Signed) · Date: 05/23/08 16:25 · For: Lily's Pregnant

I hate Peter!
Not really, I feel a little bit bad for him. But still. Bastard.

No reflection on your chapter though!
It was awesome. I can't waittt for the next one! :D

Name: MsHellfire (Signed) · Date: 05/23/08 13:21 · For: A Spy In Our Midst

Name: MsHellfire (Signed) · Date: 05/23/08 13:16 · For: Lily Potter
Poor Snapey....If Anne dies i will be very very sad! Damn Peter the "special" guest. Why cant there be a happy ending?

Name: MsHellfire (Signed) · Date: 05/23/08 13:10 · For: That Picture Harry Saw
Aww i loved the vows!

Name: MsHellfire (Signed) · Date: 05/23/08 13:06 · For: Occlumency
Ooh Peter's mother is bad...peter bad...snape not so bad....

Name: MsHellfire (Signed) · Date: 05/23/08 13:02 · For: The First Defiance
This is very exciting!

Name: MsHellfire (Signed) · Date: 05/23/08 12:53 · For: The End of an Era
I love this story! Started reading it about 3 hours ago lol!
I dont want the story to end in tragedy! I should stop reading but i just gotta find out what happens next! Fantastic writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad I got you hooked!

Name: Vira (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 21:41 · For: Lily's Pregnant

GREAT chapter!!!! I LOVED IT!!!!!!! I really like how yout got Andromeda and Ted in there. Keep up the amazing work

Author's Response: Thanks! I really wanted a nod to them, and a little chance for Remus to hear about Tonks for the first time. *wink wink*. Thanks for the review!

Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 19:21 · For: Lily's Pregnant
Nice. I look forward to more:D

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 16:37 · For: Lily's Pregnant
I am excited about this fic(indignant huff, offended scowl), I'm just really not looking forward to the end, because its THE END. Lily's remark about the baby being the death of her really hit me, because it was so so true. It's awful to have foresight, i'd hate to be a seer unless it only showed me things that I could use to changte things for the better. Although, if you're a seer are the things you see what will be or what may be only? The marauder meeting at the beginning was just the way I'd expect them all to react, it makes me so angry that nobody suspected Pettigrew, they probably all thought he was too weak, you should never underestimate others. And i really liked Anne telling Sirius she'd forgive his being a Black if he'd forgive her being a Slytherin. Sirius might be a prankster and a love god and all that, but I think he's very deep, and all the other stuff is a cover to hide his serious side. Anyway, sorry about the nonesense review, thanks again for the fic, and please update soon.

Author's Response: It's a fabulous review! And you really caught a lot of what I was trying to bring out with this chapter. Thanks so much!!

Name: life_lemons (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 14:18 · For: Lily's Pregnant
only five more?!!?

This fic is amazing and one of the few still being updated regularly.

Oh well. This is amazing. I almost wish that they had noticed peter acting weird.

Name: eaglette with wheels (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 13:32 · For: Lily's Pregnant
And the countdown begins...now.

Name: cat and otter (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 10:11 · For: Lily's Pregnant
Another great chapter- but no, I don't want this story to end! I like the way you, once again, succesfully tie in characters from the books into your story- Tonks is one of my favourite characters, so I'm glad she got a reference. Keep up the good work!

Name: claymor (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 7:57 · For: Lily's Pregnant
Thanks for the update. Interesting look at behind the scenes. Looking forward to more.

Name: cat and otter (Signed) · Date: 05/18/08 3:04 · For: A Spy In Our Midst
I liked the ending to this chapter- Lucius definitely deserved it! Thanks for the update, this story is really great!

Name: Vira (Signed) · Date: 05/18/08 0:01 · For: A Spy In Our Midst
Nice one...=)

Name: eaglette with wheels (Signed) · Date: 05/17/08 1:38 · For: A Spy In Our Midst
That.. made me happy, in direct contrarie to the previous chapter. The trepidation grows.. I begin to think I should j ust wate until the end is posted to read and thus avoid the suspense.

Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 05/16/08 17:38 · For: A Spy In Our Midst
YEAH!!!! Haha Snape rocks!!!! That whole thing was BRILLIANT!!! I love Anne the most though!!!! :D

You must login (register) to review.