MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Kiryn (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 22:53 · For: Prologue - A Look Back In Time
Wait. This says that the story is not finished. Is there more?

I really liked the ending. It's sweet, and I like how they came together again. And Snape's last line! *squee*

Name: Charles Sinclair (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 22:35 · For: Prologue - A Look Back In Time
This is just amazing! Well done! I hope you write lots more; I'll certainly be looking out for your work. :)

Name: _dep_ (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 21:51 · For: The Last Chapter
you made me cry....

but its ok, because its a aww i love this story cry

Name: lunarox14 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 13:45 · For: The Same Tuxedo
NO! Nonononononononono! She can't be dead! She's not allowed to be dead! Oh, why di I keep reading! I knew this would happen! As if seeing everyone die in the real Harry Potter books wasn't bad enough! Anne was like, the awesomest fanfic character ever! You know, Sirius and Severus could hate eachother because of the prank Sirius pulled on Severus, telling him to go into the whomping willow! You didn't have to kill Anne! It's not fair! Sheisn'tdeadsheisn'tdeadsheisn'tdead! NOOOOOOOOOOO! Great, now I'm gonna cry for the rest of the day! Why is it, that in every story I read, if Sirius has a girlfriend he's truly in love with, that he could end up marrying, she dies! Author's always make Sirius have this depressing, crappy life! It's a fanfic! Just because Sirius seems like a tortured soul in the real books doesn't mean he has to be in fanfiction! There are plenty of reasons why Sirius and Severus could hate eachother! You didn't have to kill Anne for it! She. Isn't. DEAD!!!!! She'snotshe'snotshe'snotshe'snotshe'snot! She will come back! She isn't dead! She's just in a really bad coma! She is not dead! I won't believe it! she is absolutely not dead! Nonononononono! Anne is absolutely not dead!

Author's Response: haha I loved this review. I loved it because I'm glad I created a character you're so sad to part with! But, as you'll see in future chapters, her spirit certainly lives on. I'm uploading the last chapter and epilogue as we speak. Thanks for reading!

Name: Marauders Girl (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 21:30 · For: The Same Tuxedo
I guessed it. I hated that I guessed it, and I hoped that it was wrong, but it wasn't. I'm about to cry. :[

Amazingly written. Poor Sirius. And Severus. And all of them. :[[

Name: Firkant (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 12:28 · For: The Same Tuxedo
I love this story. But I`m really sad cause Anne is dead. I really liked her.

Author's Response: I liked her, too!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 9:47 · For: The Same Tuxedo
Noooo she was my favorite!!! Why why why!!!!!??????

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 9:45 · For: Severus Wants Out
Ooo such a cliffie there!! Wonder what will happen next??!?!?

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 9:43 · For: The Baby
Very cute chapter!!! I love how Anne and Sirius bounce the entertaining dialog so easily. Thats talent right there :-)

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 9:40 · For: Attack!
Such an underhanded trick to try to get them to tell Peter where they went!!! Exciting chapter!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 9:38 · For: The One She Kissed, Once
Quite a sad chapter but extremely well written. I cannot believe this story is almost done :-(

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 9:35 · For: Lily's Pregnant
Two Thumbs way way up on this chapter! Love Sirius' humor ;-)

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 9:33 · For: A Spy In Our Midst
Fantastic chapter!!! This is definitely my favorite fan fic so far! Keep up the great work :-)

Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 06/13/08 23:33 · For: The Same Tuxedo
OMG SHE DIED!!!!!! Aww...she was my favorite character...my favorites always seem to dieT_T Awww so sad:(

Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 06/13/08 23:29 · For: Severus Wants Out
OMG!!! NO!!!! So....much...suspense....ugh.
Gotta go read next chapter...great job:D

Name: eaglette with wheels (Signed) · Date: 06/13/08 20:26 · For: The Same Tuxedo
Oh. My. God. You. Are. SO. Mean. Just when I'd actually started to like her, too....

Name: cat and otter (Signed) · Date: 06/13/08 2:22 · For: The Same Tuxedo
NOOOOO! Anne's dead! That made me cry- so sad. Thanks for updating.

Name: weasleytwinsfans (Signed) · Date: 06/12/08 20:25 · For: The Same Tuxedo
Wow....I was almost in tears. Poor Sirius.

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 06/12/08 15:46 · For: The Same Tuxedo
I knew this chapter would be torture and it was. It's such an awful thing to happen, and despite the dangerous times in which they are living, I doubt they thought it would happen to them, nobody ever does do they? Severus had no right to lay the blame on Sirius, it was after all he who wrote her asking for help, he who lead her there. And even if the death eaters were after Sirius, Anne made her own choice to be on the right side. My reviews are getting much less helpful of late as there doesn't seem to be anything to criticise, so I apologise for that. I think the last thing to say is thanks for the prompt update.

Author's Response: I agree: in all objectiveness, Snape has no right to blame Sirius for Anne's death. But, I think when the only person he ever loved and who ever loved him died in such a terrible way, he had to put the blame on someone. Sirius had "taken" her from him from the very beginning. I'm glad you were happy with the chapter, even though I had to off Anne. I really did like her a lot, but she had to go, didn't she?

Name: Vira (Signed) · Date: 06/12/08 15:34 · For: The Same Tuxedo

You must login (register) to review.