Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: jd_always (Signed) · Date: 07/22/08 0:18 · For: Epilogue
Your story was amazing it fit jks story.
I have always wanted a story (a good one) about the maudorders and u gave it to me thankyou


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 07/19/08 8:29 · For: Epilogue
Awww!!! A fabulous end to an amazing story!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the great reviews. =)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 07/19/08 8:28 · For: The Last Chapter
Nice chapter!! Very sad the story is just about over :-(


Name: timeturnerlove (Signed) · Date: 07/12/08 17:00 · For: Epilogue
GREAT STORY!!


Name: Fawksfriend (Signed) · Date: 07/11/08 12:50 · For: Epilogue
Wow that was an incredible story. It was hard to read knowing of the inevidably tragic ending. You painted a beautiful picture of love and courage.


Name: codexcool (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 3:03 · For: Epilogue
Good take on da marauders! I was nearly on the verge of tears, wen anne died. But ya took it da jk way, wid all of them uniting in heaven. I loved dat, n ya got quite a lot of things right! N da character of Anne was soooo good, i think it was da best thing bout da story.


Name: _Draco_is_Mine_ (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 14:53 · For: Epilogue
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
That was so sweeeeeeeet!!!!!!
i live sirius!


Name: Fat_Bottem_Girl (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 1:51 · For: Epilogue
im still cryin and im listin to a funny song to what happins next or is this the end


Name: Fat_Bottem_Girl (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 1:43 · For: The Same Tuxedo
god im cryin like a baby! wow that was....it hurt and hit the spot


Name: decdraft (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 21:41 · For: Epilogue
In tears! A Fabulous story!! Almost up there with JKR!!!


Name: seza (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 13:18 · For: Epilogue
wow this fic is amazing

seza
xxx


Name: _Draco_is_Mine_ (Signed) · Date: 06/25/08 11:05 · For: The Date
Steamy!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 06/24/08 19:05 · For: The Last Chapter
wow that chapter was powerful the story in itself was wonderful but that chapter was aprticularly amazing.


Name: Lordakechi (Signed) · Date: 06/24/08 11:10 · For: Epilogue
Oh my god I loved this story sooooo much thank you for writing it, the only regret I have is that I think you couldn't enjoy ure story as much as we do because you had to think it all up

Author's Response: I enjoyed it thoroughly! Maybe even more than you did, because I know everything else that happened and you don't! haha. thanks so much for all the wonderful reviews.


Name: Lordakechi (Signed) · Date: 06/24/08 11:05 · For: The Same Tuxedo
I shed tears


Name: Lordakechi (Signed) · Date: 06/24/08 10:39 · For: The First Defiance
F*** yea there better be a kick ass battle in the next chapter :/ OR WILL IT BE DUMBLEDORE to the rescue ^^? I'll see right now!


Name: Lordakechi (Signed) · Date: 06/24/08 10:07 · For: Lupin's Fib
LMFAO I love the gay excuse but I sort of wish you would have let him have the girl :/


Name: Lordakechi (Signed) · Date: 06/24/08 9:05 · For: Werewolf
That was beautifull


Name: SkylerMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 21:02 · For: Epilogue
that was soo good, but why did you have to kill Anne, all the bad things happen to Sirius. It was still awesome and amazing.


Name: _Draco_is_Mine_ (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 17:14 · For: Werewolf
So Sad!
I alomsot Cryed!
Keep it up.....Hehe...*sob*


You must login (register) to review.