Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Unexpected Hope

Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 19:59 · For: Chapter 1
great job!! really great idea. after i read your first fic i wondered why said no ot james the first time.

Author's Response: I feel so appreciated!


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 19:59 · For: Chapter 1
great job!! really great idea. after i read your first fic i wondered why said no ot james the first time.

Author's Response: Oops... double post.


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 19:59 · For: Chapter 1
great job!! really great idea. after i read your first fic i wondered why said no ot james the first time.

Author's Response: Thanks! The main reason I wrote a sequel was because many people seemed to want to know why Lily would say no.


Name: i_hart_wheezys (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 17:09 · For: Chapter 1
i like it! i never really thought of lily's rejection being because her friend liked james opposed to the fact that she really didnt want to date him...thats a really clever take on it :) the writing was awsome you did an awsome job!!!! :)

Author's Response: And YOU wrote an "awsome" review! Thanks so much!!! :D


Name: Lady Alanna (Signed) · Date: 10/11/07 15:48 · For: Chapter 1
Aww...I really liked it! I think I'm going to read it again...only slower this time, so I catch everything. Great job! I haven't read the fic that comes before this, but I think I'm going to now!

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment! I hope you like the first one, too!


Name: lulovesrupe (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 12:31 · For: Chapter 1
i lovee it!!! please write a sequell to itt!

Author's Response: I love your review!!!


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 9:27 · For: Chapter 1
Ooh are you going to write another sequel??? Good job!

Author's Response: Yep, there should be one coming, but it might take awhile. In the meantime, thanks for the compliment!


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 21:46 · For: Chapter 1
I absolutely loved this story and 'The Beginning'! They were really great, are you going to write another sequel? I'll wait patiently for it!

Author's Response: Ah... you guys make me feel all warm and fuzzy... With reviews like yours, I think I'm gonna have to write a sequel. I plan to, but it's still in the plannning stages.


Name: Nymphea (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 19:51 · For: Chapter 1
more! more! more! I love your interpretation of why she said no originally; it's not strictly canon but it's a great story.

Author's Response: Thank you! A great story was what I wanted to create. I guess I succeeded.


Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 20:14 · For: Chapter 1
ohhhh i love it! and i also love the beginning. you are definitely going in my favorites. =] are there going to be any more to go along with these?

Author's Response: A favorite? REALLY? Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I hope to have one more to make a trilogy. So, you should see that one soon.


You must login (register) to review.