MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Teddy

Name: chickonsticks (Signed) · Date: 04/14/08 10:24 · For: Learning Prejudice
Hi Kevin, I'm enjoying the story.. are we going to find out more back story, like dermont?

Author's Response: Kevin: Yes, indeedy, we are. Dermot has a hell of a story behind him, actually, and there are many more twists to come.

Name: claymor (Signed) · Date: 04/14/08 9:46 · For: Learning Prejudice
Poor Kevin.....Great story. It has been so long I had to go back and read again. No real hardship. SO sad that people are so prejudice and ignorant. Can't wait for next update. carry on...

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: gryffindorboi (Signed) · Date: 04/14/08 9:29 · For: Learning Prejudice
Brilliant! Keep up the good work! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Glad to hear that!

Name: clumsywerewolf2438 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/08 19:22 · For: Learning Prejudice
I still love this story, and this chapter was totally worth the site-revamping-queue-closure. Keep up the good writing!


Author's Response: Aw, thanks, Remora, hun! :Drnrn~Evie

Name: emmaholloway (Signed) · Date: 04/13/08 17:56 · For: Learning Prejudice
That's so mean and so sad. I want to hug teddy. And ruffle his hair. I love him.
emma x

Author's Response: Me too. ;)rnrn~Evie

Name: emmaholloway (Signed) · Date: 04/13/08 17:47 · For: Nothing Like Muggle Fairy Tales
or maybe he’s just born ugly. Call me immature but that was hilarious.
This is craziness though. Reading it one place and then reading it somewhere else.
Love it. emma x

Author's Response: lol - well, I'm getting sick of GP.com, I may abandon it all together. Glad you like it, Emma, dear!

Name: KDTheRavenclaw (Signed) · Date: 04/13/08 17:31 · For: Learning Prejudice
HI, Evie and Kevin! :) I love the story so far. But poor Teddy! Can he punch Edith in the next chapter? Please please?

Author's Response: LOL, nah, our Teddy can't hit a girl!!rnrn~Evie

Name: moony 4eva (Signed) · Date: 04/13/08 11:06 · For: Nothing Like Muggle Fairy Tales
i've been thinking about why Dermot hates teddy so much and i came up with a theory! is it becuse of remus' condition? Love the story! can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yes, it is, but there's a little more to it than that. You'll find out...rnrnGlad you like the story at any rate!!rnrn~Evie

Name: emLILYEVANS (Signed) · Date: 04/12/08 19:57 · For: Nothing Like Muggle Fairy Tales
here have a cookie kevin i dont want u to die ........................like remus;( (wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh) sorry in still upset
great chapter yaaaaaaaaaaah

Author's Response: cheers

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 03/29/08 19:19 · For: Nothing Like Muggle Fairy Tales
Great chapter! This story just keeps getting better and better.
It looks like Hogwarts has a new set of Marauders on its hands. I'm glad that Teddy is beginning to enjoy Hogwarts , in spite of Dermot.
Edith is interesting, a bit Hermione-like. I was a bit surprised at her response to hearing that Remus was a werewolf, but then again, even the trio was put off by the fact when they first found out.
One thing, I noticed that some of the dates were wrong. I think you meant to say that Sept. and Oct. flew by, and Teddy had 36 detentions with Dermot, but it said Sept. and Aug. Then you said something about it being Oct. 1st, and if that was the case, it would be impossible for Teddy to have 36 detentions, unless he had more than one some days.
Other than that, great job! Please, update soon!

Author's Response: hee hee - yeah, my timeline's a bit squiffy, I apologise. Edith is not like Hermione, as you'll very soon find out!! Glad you liked it!!rnrn~Evie

Name: Patrick Johnson (Signed) · Date: 03/13/08 15:32 · For: Nothing Like Muggle Fairy Tales
Dear Author of the Story,
Hi! My name is Patrick Johnson. I really liked this story alot! I have always thought Ted, was going to be friends with a Muggle-Born!
Patrick Johnson

P.S. Is there going to be more chapter's of Teddy?

Author's Response: Yes, definately. :) I'm glad you like the story, but I would just like to give you a word of advice - please don't put your second name on the internet!! You don't know who's watching!!rnrnI'm glad you like it at any rate. Yes, I thought I should have a muggleborn in there. ;)rnrn~Evie

Name: LoopyLoonyLuna (Signed) · Date: 03/07/08 22:24 · For: Nothing Like Muggle Fairy Tales
i love your story ... its great and i cant wait for the queue to be open so that i can see some more!! :)

Author's Response: aw!! **huggles** I can't wait for the queue to open either!! ~Evie

Name: tanmay (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 12:20 · For: Nothing Like Muggle Fairy Tales
great story mn cant wait for future posts

Author's Response: thnx

Name: tanmay (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 11:51 · For: The Hogwarts Express
great job
but i dont think u should have introduced victoire as a type of cousin
as she would end up with ted

Author's Response: Yes, but, I think tha tHarry always saw Ginny as a sister before he started getting feelings for her. ;) ~Evie

Name: Jasmine_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 02/21/08 9:43 · For: Nothing Like Muggle Fairy Tales
love it! i heart teddy lupin! it's nice to see this other side of him, in all the other ones i read he's all quiet. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Yes, I wanted him to be more Tonks like than Remus like, seeingas I focus a lot on Remus in this story. ;) Thanks for reviewing! ~Evie

Name: Luna_dreamer (Signed) · Date: 02/20/08 19:11 · For: Prologue
This was a very VERY good epilogue.

Author's Response: thnx

Name: qqquill_rita (Signed) · Date: 02/19/08 14:05 · For: Nothing Like Muggle Fairy Tales
I LOVE second generation stories, especiallay Scorpio and Teddy ones. A fine example.

Author's Response: aw, thanks! :D

Name: snowey (Signed) · Date: 02/18/08 15:05 · For: Nothing Like Muggle Fairy Tales
its pretty good! i want more!]
its inspiring me to write about my james! (harry's son)

Author's Response: aw, good to hear!

Name: mathgirl365 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/08 20:19 · For: With Love, Hugs and Warnings.
Teddy is the sweetest character.

Author's Response: Hee hee, he is kinda cute, huh? :p ~Evie

Name: mathgirl365 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/08 20:18 · For: Prologue
I love this chapter!!

Author's Response: Cheers.

You must login (register) to review.