Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Teddy

Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 05/11/08 18:59 · For: Revelations
Nice chapter! I'm glad everyone came to talk to Teddy. It would have been bad if he woke up and none of them were there. I like the idea of the charity for the families of werewolves and their families.

Author's Response: Thanks! I was worried about how people would react to that. >.<


Name: emLILYEVANS (Signed) · Date: 05/11/08 17:59 · For: Revelations
hi kevin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I WANT MORE STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IS IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SWEET

Author's Response: Kevin: Hello. :) Thanks for feeding me.


Name: hpreader1 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/08 17:50 · For: Revelations
I love it! I can't imagine how frustrating that would be to have people be so insanely prejudiced against you because something that you and your family have little control of.

Author's Response: Well, be grateful for that! Glad you like it! :D


Name: KDTheRavenclaw (Signed) · Date: 05/11/08 15:59 · For: Revelations
Nice chapter! Prejudiced people annoy me. Can something not horrible or life-threatening but funny happen to Edith soon?

Author's Response: Well, not soon, but in time...


Name: Leah_Lovegood (Signed) · Date: 05/11/08 14:37 · For: Revelations
Oh my god that's SOOOOOOO good! I

Author's Response: I what? I what?! Thanks for reviewing anyways! :Drnrn~Evie


Name: moony 4eva (Signed) · Date: 05/11/08 11:08 · For: Revelations
great chappie! poor teddy! he's having a really hard time at hogwarts! he reminds me a little of sirius cross remus. keep up with the good work! :):):)

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 05/11/08 10:39 · For: Revelations
Interesting chapter!!! I wonder who spiked Teddy's drink!!?!?!? Loved reading this :-)

Author's Response: Yes, you really do need to think about who spiked it! It's rather important!rnrn~Evie


Name: Sev and Lily (Signed) · Date: 04/29/08 19:51 · For: Learning Prejudice
aww poor teddy. i am so happy to see this story updated again :) :) excited for more!

Author's Response: Good to hear!! There is a new chapter in the queue, but there's a bit of a blockage, at the moment. :(rnrn~Evie


Name: taytay (Signed) · Date: 04/20/08 22:20 · For: With Love, Hugs and Warnings.
what I like about the story:harry and andremeda share teddy
what I hate about the story:teddy knows about the mission that hary went on
what wouldnt help:harry being gangster

Author's Response: Um, is Harry a gangster? No...rnrn**is confused**rnrn~Evie


Name: emLILYEVANS (Signed) · Date: 04/20/08 19:02 · For: Learning Prejudice
omg im so upset im begining to cry but thats a good thing;(

Author's Response: lol, there are chapters coming up which will make you cry even more!


Name: Rowanhood_in_China (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 5:33 · For: Prologue
thank you dear friend

Author's Response: um... no problem?rnrn~Evie


Name: Kif (Signed) · Date: 04/18/08 14:48 · For: Learning Prejudice
Thanks for a great chapter! I wasn't sure if this fic would get updated again, I'm glad to see that it has! I will keep a close eye on it.

Author's Response: I promise it will! There lots more chapters to come!


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 04/16/08 14:12 · For: Prologue
ooo this is getting interesting. adding the fact that remus was a werewolf and all the predguduces that come with it. poor teddy.

i like when you added teddy about to write to his greandmother and then harry but thn he starts mistrusting them. i like how he starts to think thet maybe his dad wasnt that great. this will make it very interesting. great job! plz update soon.


Name: Andromeda_Tonks (Signed) · Date: 04/16/08 9:05 · For: Learning Prejudice
I like the way that you've written that chapter. I don't know if that is where you're going, but you could work it up into a distrust of Andromeda and Harry. If you were to do that, you are definitely going the right way, because you haven't taken it two quickly, but there are little seeds of doubt. Sunlight here, a splash of water there... Still, I'm randomly speculating and you could head off in a completely different direction. I love this story, because I haven't seen anything else like it and you write it well. It's one of my favourites that I always want to see at the top of the list because it has a new chapter. Update soon, please, I'm really curious.
~Meda~

Author's Response: Yes, there is going to be some mistrust and a rather large arguement in future chapters. I'm so glad you like the story, thanks for such a lovely review!!rnrn~Evie


Name: Rowanhood_in_China (Signed) · Date: 04/16/08 8:10 · For: Learning Prejudice

okay... 2 things... #1 UPDATE LIKE NOW!!!... #2 DO YOU ACTUALLY NEED ANYONE TO TELL YOU THIS IS ABSEO-BLOODY-LUTELY AWESOM!



Author's Response: hee hee, thank you! I do have a chapter in the queue, but it may be three weeks before it's updated. :(rnrn~Evie


Name: Leah_Lovegood (Signed) · Date: 04/15/08 17:20 · For: Learning Prejudice
Hi kevin. here's some virtual cookies:
(::) (::) (::)

i

Author's Response: Kevin: Thanks, but I don't eat cookies, I eat comments about the story. Nice offer, though.rnrn


Name: magic_pen (Signed) · Date: 04/15/08 16:02 · For: Learning Prejudice
We all love you Kevin!!!

But anyway, back to the review.

YAY!!!!!! It's so adorable. I love how he doesn't change his eye color, but keeps them like his dad. *squeel!!*

So hurry up with the next chapter (we don't want to starve Kevin, do we?)

Author's Response: No, we don't. ;)rnrnThank you! I was worried about how the eye colour thing would be recieved. >.


Name: geminiginny (Signed) · Date: 04/15/08 14:26 · For: Learning Prejudice
AWW! Poor little squit! he feels so unloved in this cold world. i feel all sad now (in a good way)

Author's Response: awww! Don't feel sad! Well... inside, I am very pleased I can make you feel that way! :p rnrn~Evie


Name: sheltered_ambitions (Signed) · Date: 04/14/08 20:34 · For: Learning Prejudice
aww poor kevin! i don't think i've ever fed him!!! :O
great story, i absoloutly love it! your characterization is down to a tee! great job!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :Drnrn~Evie


Name: hjudd (Signed) · Date: 04/14/08 17:43 · For: Learning Prejudice
sooo good!! Exactly as I would have pictured things!!

Author's Response: thanks!rnrn~Evie


You must login (register) to review.