Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Teddy

Name: magic_pen (Signed) · Date: 11/04/08 15:16 · For: The Feast
must...save...KEVIN! really lovely chapter. Quick, get the next chapter! (we can't have kevin starving again, can we?)

Author's Response: >.< sorry!!


Name: ezaz8 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/08 11:13 · For: The Feast
Hi kevin! lovely to meet your glorious self...
this is the first time i've ever reviewed anything, so I don't know exactly what is expected of me, but i will say this : I LOVE this story...I have a great connection with it that i have not had before with any fanfic...how long are you planning for it to last? cos I would love to see teddy and victoire get together! Oh, and you wrote the DADA professor prefectly...he had my blood boiling! I was convinced he was a werewolf at first (references to him having to take a potion slughorn had made him - wolfsbane - and having lots of days off (perhaps around the full-moon like Remus had)) but i'm not so sure anymore...
Anyway, keep up the fab work and update sooon please!

Author's Response: It's a pretty good review you have there. And a nice theory, one that's been suggested a few times. I'm not sure if I can update soon, though, I'm afraid it's my GCSE year. But keep reviewing!


Name: I Am Peeves (Signed) · Date: 11/03/08 13:29 · For: The Feast
Good story, but the chapters are a bit short. Keep more coming.

Author's Response: Sorry about that, but I'm trying to focus on coursework. >.<


Name: claymor (Signed) · Date: 11/03/08 13:21 · For: The Feast
I have forgotten how much I like this story. I really do like to have more frequent updates to keep me in the story. I had to read back to remember what was going on. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response: I know, sorry. I had to re-read to write the chapter. >.< but i do, however, hyave excuses: Excuse no. 1: It's my GCSE year. Excuse no. 2: I have writers block. Excuse no. 3: I'm considering leaving the site. I will try and keep updates more regualr, but I'm not making promises.


Name: qtcaucazngrl (Signed) · Date: 11/03/08 12:16 · For: With Love, Hugs and Warnings.
hey... i really like this story!! I love how close he and harry are... but teddy seems a bit old for an 11 year old... you know?

Author's Response: I know, I'm sorry - I basing him a lot on my sister, who's only just turned 12. She's always been old for her age. My entire family is pretty mature. >.<


Name: tatjanablack (Signed) · Date: 09/02/08 8:07 · For: Revelations
Amazing story. It is getting more exciting. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: thanks. :)


Name: weasleywannabe47 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/08 16:05 · For: Revelations
Hi,Kevin!Tell the author I love this story!


Name: Carma Godsun (Signed) · Date: 07/30/08 20:22 · For: Revelations
Hi KEvin! I imagine this is your favorite food, reviews- however, what do you think about parsnips? :) This is really good, and I hope you update lots..... And don't neglect your readers (or Kevin)!

Author's Response: Kevin: Yes, I eat, breath and drink reviews. However, Evie's mum makes the best roast parsnips at Christmas, so I can usually scoff a lot of them. ;) Evie: I'm so sorry I've been neglecting my readers. :( RL came down with a crashin blow and things are hectic at the moment. Also, I got a very rude review for this story off site, which has dis-spirited me somewhat.


Name: Carma Godsun (Signed) · Date: 07/30/08 19:28 · For: Professor Dermot
Awesome story- Dermots a bitch. Love this, one of the best post Hogwarts I've read in a while


Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 22:24 · For: Prologue
Aw, I like the name Albus Severus. I like it a lot. If it wasn't a Harry Potter character's name, I'd totally name my son Albus. :)

Author's Response: . . . poor child. :p


Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 22:07 · For: Learning Prejudice
Please kill Edith.

Author's Response: No, there are more important people to kill. ;)


Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 22:06 · For: Nothing Like Muggle Fairy Tales
Vicky? EW!! Sorry, but... I love the name Victoire. Please don't use icky nicknames. It hurts me.

Author's Response: Better than Mione. ;)


Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 21:57 · For: The Injustice of it All
Why is Slughorn still teaching??? Isn't he quite old?? He taught Lily and James. Haha. He's been teaching for at least fifty years. But it's your story, so do what you want. :) I also don't think that Harry would have downplayed Dermot's being terrible so much to Teddy. He went through it with Snape, and even though he's forgiven Snape now, he wouldn't forget how miserable he made him in school. *repeat of history*

Author's Response: Well, Dumbledore was teaching at the age of 150, I think Slughorn can manage. ;) Well, you'll see Harry being guilty about it later on . . .


Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 21:51 · For: Professor Dermot
I can see harry out at Muggle shops, jsut trying to get away from being noticed. I liked that you mentioned that. "I have heard the story of that both from him and also from Bill when he got drunk one family gathering and told all the kids about the last battle." Haha!! Bill is the only Weasley I can see doing that, too :) You crack me up. :) And I love that Hermione gave Teddy a copy of "Hogwarts, A History"!!

Author's Response: Lol, yes, to all of those. Glad you liked this chapter!


Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 21:41 · For: The Sorting Ceremony
Your calling Hufflepuffs "puffs" nearly killed me, but I'll be okay. Mind, kind, mind, and kind rhyme? :) Your sorting hat song was awkward, but I can't imagine that it was easy to write. I liked that you mentioned the Ressurection Stone. It pulled this together with the series for me.

Author's Response: um . . . as far as I am aware, mind and kind do rhyme!! Maybe we have different accents. Ah, I tried really hard on the Sorting Hat song, but I am no poet. Glad you like the fic!


Name: Rowanhood_in_China (Signed) · Date: 05/25/08 12:08 · For: Revelations
aw.... well dermot needs a good kick in his rear end... i'm thinking much stronger words to put that in of course... well update soon! i'd totally love to see what hapens next!

Author's Response: aw, it may take me a while to update at the moment!


Name: FaithintheFutur (Signed) · Date: 05/14/08 2:37 · For: Revelations
That Edith girl is really starting to bug me. It's nice that Harry and them are setting up a support thing for the werewolves! Teddy was awesome in class! Keep up the writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D


Name: magic_pen (Signed) · Date: 05/13/08 22:22 · For: Revelations
Yay!! Very nice. The plot is moving along nicely. Stop neglecting Kevin, and get the next chapter up quick!

Author's Response: I'll try, but I have a lot of stuff on at the moment! >.


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 05/13/08 15:04 · For: Revelations
OMG! I HATE THAT THE DADA TEACHER AND EDITH. they mankie me so mad. poor teddy but im glad that they know what the dada is doing to teddy.

"how could he have cursed Al with a name like Albus Severus? " that mad me laugh. love that line. it is a really bad name though isnt it? lol!

Author's Response: :D Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Leah_Lovegood (Signed) · Date: 05/11/08 21:04 · For: Prologue
dammit, that's the second time that mnff has cut off one of my reviews! umm...i think I was saying that I love it or something. sry


You must login (register) to review.