Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Teddy

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 11:20 · For: The Sorting Ceremony
Ha, I love Obando and cant wait to meet the rest of the techaers. Is binns or any of the old gang still hnaging around????????? Please update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: yeah, Binns, Flitwick, Hagrid and Slughorn are still around ~Evie


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 11:14 · For: The Hogwarts Express
this si completely true about star-struck people, I've seen them at it!!!!!!!!!! But the toothpaste interrogattin was genius! keep going!:)


Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 11:08 · For: With Love, Hugs and Warnings.
you're amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love Teddy. This is a great way to get into the next generation. I cant wait to mett Teddy's friends and enemies because you make your characters so real!!:)


Author's Response: ooh, thank you! :D


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 10:55 · For: Prologue
Touching words. I'll keep reading!!:)


Author's Response: good ;)


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 9:08 · For: The Sorting Ceremony
Oh, I love this story!!!!! Keep updating, I had to review the last chapter to remember what had happened. I groaned when Mickey was sorted into Gryffindor. A minnie Colin Creevey, perhaps?

Author's Response: No, because colin Creevey was sweet annoying, Mickey is just annoying. ;) ~Evie


Name: daffy (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 3:56 · For: The Sorting Ceremony
dat was short.....
u kno u have a v diff style of writin wen compared to other fics on dis site. u rite in present tense.... but hey diff is good!!
waitin for d update....
ps: i jus love teddy.... one of m fav char!! though ders nothin written abt him by jo still.... seeing his parents n ppl around him... he shud b d coolest guy in d world!!.... plz keep ritin in d awesome way u alredy do!!

Author's Response: I know Yes, I already knew it was unusual, but I'm glad you like it. Writing as fast as I can... Glad you like him. ~Evie


Name: ron_chaser (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 0:06 · For: The Sorting Ceremony
Nice job! I liked not knowing what house Teddy was going to be sorted in, it seemed that he could really have been sorted into any of them (except Slytherin). I was pretty bummed that this chapter was so short though, but only because I love reading it so much :-)

Author's Response: Sorry! :D Glad you're happy he's in Gryffindor. I was playing around with him being a Puff, but I thought being a Gryff would suit him much better. ČEvie


Name: Sev and Lily (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 23:16 · For: The Sorting Ceremony
LOVE THIS STORY! I have been waiting for an update for like ever and today i finnaly got my wish :) it was an awesome early thanksgivign present so thank you!! (i know your from the UK but hey i'm american ) i know on JKR's site she says that Tonks was a hufflepuff but i have always found that so odd, i really picture her as more of a ravenclaw. but its good that you stayed true to what jkr says even if its a little strange. keep up the good work and happy thanksgiving!

Author's Response: LOL. Thank you! :D ~Evie


Name: duelingmaster23q (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 21:57 · For: With Love, Hugs and Warnings.
Great Chapter. Why didn't H-man tell Bear abou his dadizzlles furry little problem? 10/10 ten out of tens


Author's Response: H-man? **bursts out laughing** Hmmm, has he told Teddy about his dad's problem? ~Evie


Name: duelingmaster23q (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 21:49 · For: With Love, Hugs and Warnings.
Great Chapter. Why didn't H-man tell Bear abou his dadizzlles furry little problem? 10/10 ten out of tens


Author's Response: double post!


Name: Penn_10 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 19:44 · For: With Love, Hugs and Warnings.
You are VERY good! Bravo! I love Teddy's character - I can really see Tonks and Remus in him. You're quite talented at writing humour. It's very believable.
~Penn

Author's Response: I'm good at writing humour?! :D WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! Thank you! :D ~Evie


Name: emLILY EVANS (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 18:36 · For: The Sorting Ceremony
yes finaly i have beem waiting yah


Name: emLILY EVANS (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 18:27 · For: With Love, Hugs and Warnings.
hint hint yah


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 15:43 · For: The Sorting Ceremony
Nice chapter! Interesting reaction with Dermot reading "Lupin" I hope Teddy doesn't have to pay for his father's condition. Ah, if only Tonks and Remus were alive, they'd come down there and talk some sense into Dermot.
I'm glad Teddy and Jason got put in the same house.
Please, update soon!

Author's Response: You know, I think he may have to. ;) ~Evie


Name: geminiginny (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 14:36 · For: The Sorting Ceremony
hi kevin! I liked it. Is that guy prejudiced against werewolves or something?

Author's Response: Hmmm... is he? You'll find out soon enough.


Name: Privet Desperation (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 14:32 · For: The Sorting Ceremony
I love this story, I really do. Update soon! I love it when they talk about Harry. You're a great writer!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 14:20 · For: The Sorting Ceremony
Nice chapter. kind of short but still good. One question why's Mickey in Gryffindor? anyways update soon

Author's Response: Same reason Cormac McLaggen is - so that he's in close vicinity to the main character and can irratate him as much as possible. ;) Also, he can actually be quite daring - rather stupidly reckless sometimes. He's a bit of an agressive kid though - watch out for him in future chapters. ;)


Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 10:42 · For: The Sorting Ceremony
This was a great chapter as well. Amazing job on this story dear. I absolutely love it.

Author's Response: **GRINS MANICALLY** Thank you dear! :D ~Evie


Name: Insanity159 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 10:19 · For: The Sorting Ceremony
I really like this story. PLEASE continue. :)

Author's Response: ... I will...


Name: NymphWarrior (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 10:16 · For: The Sorting Ceremony
Great chapter! I love this story,hurry up and update

Author's Response: This is a pretty difficult fic to write, but I am going as fast as my jkeyboard allows ~Evie


You must login (register) to review.