MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Teddy

Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 19:06 · For: The Injustice of it All
I hate Dermont!!!!! he's so mean to Teddy. Also Harry and Teddy's Grandma are making it so frustrating, they need to believe to Teddy. Anyways excellent chapter. Merry Christmas or whatever else u may celebrate and Happy New year!!

Author's Response: You haven't seen anything yet!! Happy new year to you too! (It's a little late for Merry Christmas. ;) ) ~Evie

Name: clumsywerewolf2438 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 19:44 · For: Professor Dermot
Amazing! You're a great author. It takes talent to come up with a character as loathesome as Dermot! I particualarly loathe (well, like in the sense that it's really a great line for an evil guy like him) his way of calling Teddy's mum Nymphadora Tonks instead of Nymphadora Lupin...to his face no less! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you! That's exactly the reaction I wanted to get out of people! :D ~Evie

Name: clumsywerewolf2438 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 18:51 · For: The Injustice of it All
I love your story! It's really good, and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 19:46 · For: The Injustice of it All
I love the hatred between Teddy and Dermot. It so enticing! Anyway, I hope we find out why Dermot is like that around Teddy, or is it really Remus?? Hmmm... well, update soon!! Can't wait till chapter 7!!

Author's Response: Tis in the queue! :D

Name: Osced (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 13:40 · For: The Injustice of it All
Great Chapter, I relly want to know why Dermort is so mean to Teddy, keep up the great work!

Author's Response: thnx!

Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 0:05 · For: The Injustice of it All
Dermot sounds like Snape in a way, hating Teddy Lupin, like Snape loathed Harry Potter. It's a great story non the less...Would Kevin like some ketchup with his reviews?? Just kidding! ;0)
Keep up the good work! I'll be looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Kevin doesn't like ketchup - he eats reviews, or rather, words, and ketchup doesn't really go. It makes the review hard to read, you see. ;) :p Glad you like it!! ~Evie

Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 23:54 · For: Professor Dermot
Keep your chin up! Your train of thought can get sidetracked if you're trying to compose a chapter. Plus outside interferences don't help much either. In any case, you've done another fine job with this tale.
I'm not the best at reviewing, but I think this one's excellent.

Author's Response: aw, **huggles** Danke! :D This is a mighty fine review. ;) ~Evie

Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 23:36 · For: The Sorting Ceremony
Very nicely done! of course, it seems odd not to see Prof. McGonagal as head of Gryffindor House and as Headmistriss. But changes are good.
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Well, Jo said she was a bit too old to take the job, and it stands to reason that she'd retire. :) Glad you like it! ~Evie

Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 23:25 · For: The Hogwarts Express
You know, I have no idea why your chapters are being rejected...I think this one is awesome! I see nothing wrong with it! I'm a writer also, and I'm not a pro at it...Practrice makes perfect and all that.
I just write for fun...Would love to try this, but....
Keep up the great work! :0)

Author's Response: Would love to try this? Go for it! :D You'll never know until you try, and this is the place for practicing! Believe me, I know - some of my older stories are cringy to read!! ~Evie

Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 23:12 · For: With Love, Hugs and Warnings.
I thought it was a great chapter. Teddy Lupin sounds adorable and Harry is well, just Harry! ;0)
Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 22:59 · For: Prologue
I don't see anything wrong with it either. It looks great and is a great beginning to what looks to be a fascinating tale.
Just have faith in yourself and the stories will turn out fine! ;0)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! :D

Name: DontCallMeNymphadora (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 16:39 · For: The Injustice of it All
Very good chapter. I swear, as soon as I read the part about a woman with a high-pitched voice in Dermot's office, I thought immediately Umbridge!! Thank God it wasn't, though Dermot does remind me immensely of her. Great job!

Name: DontCallMeNymphadora (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 16:30 · For: Professor Dermot
This chapter is so incredibly good. I really do not like this Dermot guy. Why does he seem to have such a problem with Teddy. I mean, Teddy was just trying to tell him his mother's name was Nymphadora Lupin (as she would have wanted herself to be referred to, I'm sure) and then Dermot jumps down his throat like that. This is a great chapter, and I'm sure the next one is great too. Keep up the great work!

Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 14:02 · For: The Injustice of it All
Another great chapter Evie. This is quite possibly the best yet. You are really starting to develope the plot so much. Great Job.

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 23:15 · For: The Injustice of it All
Aww Kevin loked hungry so here goes...
This was agood chapter. I am now very curious abouth that letter! anyway, great job:)

Author's Response: thank you!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 11:36 · For: The Injustice of it All
Poor Teddy! He just can not seem to cut a break in DADA! Awesome chapter ;)

Author's Response: lol, thanks!

Name: r_j_lupingirl (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 9:22 · For: The Injustice of it All
Hmmm... rather interesting so far, I might just have to keep reading. By the way, I think I know why Dermot is such a jerk to Teddy...I'll just have to find out the hard way.*sigh*

Author's Response: Oh, please do! :D Do you know? Hmmmm... we'll see... ~Evie

Name: geminiginny (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 5:43 · For: The Injustice of it All
Thanks for the Christmas update! Loved it. I wonder what Dermot said in the letter...

Author's Response: You'll find out soon!

Name: tatjanablack (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 5:27 · For: The Injustice of it All
Plealse countione!! I love love the story .

Author's Response: I will

Name: tatjanablack (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 4:56 · For: With Love, Hugs and Warnings.
It is so great so great (And I normally don't like next genrations stories!). I really like Teddy :)

Author's Response: Glad to hear! :D

You must login (register) to review.