Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Teddy

Name: olipop10 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/08 17:43 · For: The Sorting Ceremony
hum, hi!
i like your story a lot! u write really well! i have a question though because something bothers me a little: did harry tell the wizarding world what really happened on the night of Voldemort's defeat? because everyone seems to know about the Deathly Hallows. and as we have seen in the book, they can drive someone who is unprepared, and not mature enough, insane (as for the resurection stone) and the wand and the invisibility cloak too(i mean, even Dumbledore was not the "better man".) so my question is ;how does the wizarding world know about ithe horcruxes or hallows thing as Harry himself would not have said it?????
anyway, i want to tell u again that ur story is great, you seem to reallly get a good grasp of every aspect of harry's life and that's great!
i ll keep reading!
cheers!


Name: TimeturnerBabe (Signed) · Date: 02/06/08 17:12 · For: Nothing Like Muggle Fairy Tales
I luv it! Brilient! Don't stop! Keep updating!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/06/08 16:45 · For: Nothing Like Muggle Fairy Tales
I was very excited to see the next chapter notice come!! Great chapter ;-) Poor Teddy is getting a lot of detentions though!


Name: magic_pen (Signed) · Date: 02/06/08 16:43 · For: Nothing Like Muggle Fairy Tales
Hi Kevin!!! Eat up!

that out of the way, nice job. I liked the bit where they turn over all the portraits. Ahhh.. teddy, our little trouble maker. *hugs teddy, then hugs keving because he looked like he was feeling left out*

Can't wait for the next chapter!!


Name: huffpuff94 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/08 16:32 · For: Nothing Like Muggle Fairy Tales
I'm only sending this because I dont want you to die


Name: huffpuff94 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/08 16:12 · For: The Sorting Ceremony
Well done with the sorting hat song


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/08 15:55 · For: Nothing Like Muggle Fairy Tales
OH NO!! poor kevin, here ya go *feeds him* anyway, edith is a snob. i love how teddy is getting detention after detention, soo like his dad and his friends. jason has to be the best. update real soon, but with these glitches that might be a little hard...


Name: huffpuff94 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/08 15:55 · For: With Love, Hugs and Warnings.
Um.... im not very good at writing interesting reviews so here goes.....Yup I'm enjoying the story so far.....thats it

Author's Response: LOL - here's a tip to writing interesting reviews: explain why you like the story, say what you like about it, what you don't like about it, what you'd like to happen next, what you hope won't happen next, what the author could do to improve, what was your favourite quote. ;)rnrnThanks for this review anyway! :)rnrn~Evie


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 02/06/08 15:19 · For: Nothing Like Muggle Fairy Tales
nice chapter. :)


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 02/06/08 15:19 · For: Nothing Like Muggle Fairy Tales
nice chapter. :)


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 02/06/08 15:19 · For: Nothing Like Muggle Fairy Tales
nice chapter. :)


Name: GryffindorGirl777 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/08 23:28 · For: The Hogwarts Express
I noticed that you seemed to have erm...plagerized Rowling a bit.
"No more'n four to a boat" Hagrid calls, pointing a thick finger to a small fleet of boats bobbing at the water's edge."

Sorcerer's Stone/ Philosopher's Stone pg 111



Author's Response: Yes, but I did say that anything you recognised belongs to Jo. I'm not making any profit out of this, and hey, it's unlikely Jo or any of her lawyers will read this, so I think I'm safe. ;) ~Evie


Name: FaithintheFutur (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 15:49 · For: The Hogwarts Express
Corrine and Mickey are really big pains. I'm glad thought that you gave Teddy a friend.


Name: magic_pen (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 19:46 · For: The Injustice of it All
hope kevin likes this review *hugs Kevin*
anyway, I love where this is going. I also love that this is written in the present tense. I don't see that too often. I'm really exceited for the next chapters. keep it up ^__^


Name: magic_pen (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 18:01 · For: With Love, Hugs and Warnings.
lovely. this is totally going in my favorites.

Author's Response: **huggles**


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 19:39 · For: The Hogwarts Express
okay i'm using kevin!! lol good chapter!


Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/08 20:10 · For: With Love, Hugs and Warnings.
I thought your A/N was funny, so I decided to leave a review. haha.

I love the story so far! You have a good 6 or 7 chapters up, and I'm getting there. The characterization is wonderful, though, and I like your take on the future. Cheers!

Author's Response: **huggles** Thank you! I have another chapter in the queue - cross fingers it won't get rejected again!! ~Evie


Name: EmoDanni432 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/08 15:22 · For: With Love, Hugs and Warnings.
AMAZING!!

Author's Response: Thank you - what is? :p


Name: emLILY EVANS (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 18:54 · For: The Injustice of it All
now i feel stupid is dermot a werewolf

ps i love this story

Author's Response: Good to hear! Where did you get that idea? ~Evie


Name: emLILY EVANS (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 18:18 · For: The Injustice of it All
hiiii the dude he is a werewolf isnt he ya ya

Author's Response: Who's a werewolf?


You must login (register) to review.