Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Teddy

Name: cmbluey98 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/10 20:31 · For: The Feast
oh my god thats it "tear"


Name: cmbluey98 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/10 20:01 · For: Nothing Like Muggle Fairy Tales
so he does know!!


Name: cmbluey98 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/10 16:32 · For: The Injustice of it All
lov it


Name: cmbluey98 (Signed) · Date: 10/05/10 17:37 · For: The Hogwarts Express
good good


Name: Ks11234rofl (Signed) · Date: 03/25/10 22:02 · For: The Feast
Awww poor Kevin but if I'm talking to him he must still be alive ;)


Name: Ks11234rofl (Signed) · Date: 03/25/10 21:26 · For: The Injustice of it All
Dear kevin, hears some review to eat *munch munch* blah blah blah blah blah. Sorry Kevin I know I probleby didn't taste very good!


Name: Ks11234rofl (Signed) · Date: 03/25/10 20:57 · For: The Hogwarts Express
Dear Kevin, I really did like this chapter; very well written. Keep up the good work!


Name: random17 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/09 19:11 · For: The Feast
Keep writing the chapters! It's really good! I really want to read the whole thing.


Name: SquibPower (Signed) · Date: 07/09/09 6:45 · For: The Hogwarts Express
Good work!


Name: mycatisblued (Signed) · Date: 12/28/08 20:48 · For: The Feast
very nice


Name: LilyflowernProngs (Signed) · Date: 11/23/08 10:57 · For: The Feast
please don't quit it is an amazing story! and Evie you are an amazing writer! one of the best please dont quit!
your insanely loyal (so loyal i would fight a death eater for you)
LilyflowernProngs

Author's Response: I have left this site, and this story will be posted on The Writer's Guild. It will not be continued here. >.< sorry, but that's the way it is. it was not an easy decision to make. Love, Evie


Name: LilyflowernProngs (Signed) · Date: 11/23/08 10:55 · For: Professor Dermot
AMAZING! MORE MORE ! :)
LilyflowernProngs


Name: Ashlynne (Signed) · Date: 11/14/08 8:00 · For: The Feast
You have to finish this! I can't wait to read more


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 11/09/08 16:22 · For: The Feast
no no no no no!!!! You are not a terrible author!!! You are a wonderful Author! I love this story!!!! GET RID OF THAT WRITER's BLOCK!!!!! Have George start sending new WWW to Teddy! Have him MM into something unexpected tommorow!!!! HAVE HIM GO AROUND AND REMUS LUPIN FOR A WEEK!!! HAVE HIM IMPERSONATE DERMONT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MAKE HIM SEE IF HE CAN MM INTO SOMETHING INVISIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GET RID OF THAT WRITER'S BLOCK AND START WRITING YOU WONDERFUL AUTHOR YOU AND FEED KEVIN REVIEWS FROM YOURSELF IF YOUR SO HUNGRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: AHH! I'll try!!!


Name: ilovehp21890 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/08 23:55 · For: The Feast
Interesting yes i know i said that last chapter but its true!


Name: ilovehp21890 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/08 23:50 · For: Revelations
Interesting chapter. Edith and the professor are gits. I hope she improves.


Name: ilovehp21890 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/08 23:24 · For: The Injustice of it All
OMG i can believe what an a Professor Dermont is! Are we going to find out why hes so mean to Teddy?


Name: ilovehp21890 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/08 22:54 · For: With Love, Hugs and Warnings.
Interesting start. I actually like Teddy basically because hes like Harry.


Name: Poppy (Signed) · Date: 11/05/08 15:06 · For: The Hogwarts Express
What is Teddy showing Hagrid when he says? “He’s fine, Hagrid,” I say, beaming. “But tired – little Lily’s keeping him and Ginny up all night again – teething, see.”

Otherwise I am still enjoying.

Author's Response: i'm not sure what you mean . . . Ted was talkign about Harry . . . and then said that Harry was tired because Lily was teething and keeping him up all night . . . he didn't show him anything. Keep reading!


Name: Poppy (Signed) · Date: 11/05/08 13:02 · For: With Love, Hugs and Warnings.
So far I am enjoying the story. The point of view is unique in that we are reading it from inside his head as him, rather than inside his head as an outside observer.

Author's Response: Glad you like it!


You must login (register) to review.