Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Try Us, Won't You?

Name: ginny_weasly123890 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 17:10 · For: Chapter 1: James Saves Severus, Part Two
I hope it gets fluffier soon!

Author's Response: It will be awhile before James and Lily get together (remember, they're just finishing fifth year here). So fluff in that sense will be a long time coming. However, other pairings...? ;) Keep reading! I'll be submitting the next chapter tomorrow.


Name: koolio_jollymints (Anonymous) · Date: 09/23/07 13:48 · For: Chapter 1: James Saves Severus, Part Two
AHHHHH! This is such a great start to a story! Great job!


Name: koolio_jollymints (Anonymous) · Date: 09/23/07 13:48 · For: Chapter 1: James Saves Severus, Part Two
AHHHHH! This is such a great start to a story! Great job!


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 17:49 · For: Chapter 1: James Saves Severus, Part Two
Ohh i totally loved it! I cant wait for more please please update soon! This is just really amazing! Wow!!! You have major talent here! IM LOOKING FOR MORE!!

SOPHIA


Name: Penny_Lane (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 16:42 · For: Chapter 1: James Saves Severus, Part Two
I like it.


Name: Lady Tol (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 10:08 · For: Chapter 1: James Saves Severus, Part Two
Great story so far, keep up the good work!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 15:28 · For: Chapter 1: James Saves Severus, Part Two
I enjoyed the first chapter and look forward to reading more.


Name: Gemma Renee (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 20:53 · For: Chapter 1: James Saves Severus, Part Two
this is really good (:
really captivating.
i can't wait to read the rest.

Author's Response: My first reviewer, ever! You, my dear, are very special indeed.


You must login (register) to review.