Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Try Us, Won't You?

Name: Osced (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 13:42 · For: Chapter 2: Better Now Than Never
Great Chapter,maybe little short! James and Lily as friends, just like i think.
Keep Up The great Work!


Name: Osced (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 13:30 · For: Chapter 1: James Saves Severus, Part Two
Intersting chapter, but how did Snape know that James is a animagus? I dosn't relly make sense, why didn't he tell Dumbledore about that?
Keep up the great work!


Name: trulylily (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 15:47 · For: Chapter 1: James Saves Severus, Part Two
omg! love the story, and my name is Brittany! idk, i just got sooooo hyper when i read that!


Name: siriusblackhead (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 20:36 · For: Chapter 3: Lazy Summer Days
This is really good so far! Keep it up!


Name: BRITTD25 (Signed) · Date: 10/29/07 12:09 · For: Chapter 3: Lazy Summer Days
I am loving this story! You have done an excellent job thus far, can't wait for more!!!


Name: JamesNLilyLover (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 23:39 · For: Chapter 3: Lazy Summer Days
Hopefully, you will update as quickly as possible, because this story is really interesting!


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 4:21 · For: Chapter 3: Lazy Summer Days
very good
and sansus - from roman mythology?


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 2:15 · For: Chapter 3: Lazy Summer Days
Oh cute! Good update.


Name: Hermionelookalike101 (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 1:13 · For: Chapter 3: Lazy Summer Days
Bravo! yet another good chapter. Well done. Can't wait for the next one!!! How long do you think we have to wait?? (not that im impatient, because i know you're probably busy. lol)


Name: i_hart_wheezys (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 23:47 · For: Chapter 3: Lazy Summer Days
a roman god?! clever idea having sirius's middle name be the roman god of loyalty and honesty and wht not. it totally matches his personality :) do i win? lol. great chappie! its funny how james is like trembling wen he gets a leter frm lily. that totally amused me! the writing was awsome! UPDATE!!!!!!


Name: Hermionelookalike101 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 19:49 · For: Chapter 1: James Saves Severus, Part Two
Sorry. I didn't realize there was a second chapter. It was great!!!! Please don't get me wrong. I loved it!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: No worries, no worries. There are just some minor points to work out with my mod regarding the third chapter, and it should be up in a very short time.


Name: Hermionelookalike101 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 19:48 · For: Chapter 2: Better Now Than Never
That was great!!! WIill you update????


Name: Hermionelookalike101 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 19:37 · For: Chapter 1: James Saves Severus, Part Two
That's it???

Author's Response: Care to elaborate?


Name: whitefur (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 9:59 · For: Chapter 1: James Saves Severus, Part Two
UPDATE!!!!!!!! oh pls update ASAP!!!!

Author's Response: I seem to be getting double-posts on all my reviews =P Does this mean you're doubly happy? Or I'm doubly stupid? Either way, thanks for reviewing and keep reading!


Name: whitefur (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 9:55 · For: Chapter 1: James Saves Severus, Part Two
UPDATE!!!!!!!! oh pls update ASAP!!!!


Name: i_hart_wheezys (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 21:11 · For: Chapter 1: James Saves Severus, Part Two
Nice opening! As far as I'm concerned the more chapters the better :) you've got a good base to build the characters off of and you've established where the story left off quite nicely:) good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm doing my best to keep everyone "real" (and since when did Rowling ever imply that Sirius Black was a man-whore? You won't find him one--well, not that much of one--in my story).


Name: i_hart_wheezys (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 21:11 · For: Chapter 2: Better Now Than Never
That's so cute and potentially awkward! I love it! This is going in my favs your writing is absolutly brilliant! UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!!!!I'm not one for waiting patiently :D


Name: i_hart_wheezys (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 21:06 · For: Chapter 2: Better Now Than Never
That's so cute and potentially awkward! I love it! This is going in my favs your writing is absolutly brilliant! UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!!!!I'm not one for waiting patiently :D

Author's Response: If you like awkward, just wait until Chapter 4 =P


Name: i_hart_wheezys (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 20:47 · For: Chapter 1: James Saves Severus, Part Two
Nice opening! As far as I'm concerned the more chapters the better :) you've got a good base to build the characters off of and you've established where the story left off quite nicely:) good job!


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 10/18/07 19:13 · For: Chapter 2: Better Now Than Never
i love it...update!


You must login (register) to review.