MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Harry and Hermonie (Signed) · Date: 09/25/05 18:23 · For: Falling
Update please!

Name: Cried4Dumbledore (Signed) · Date: 09/11/05 11:46 · For: Falling
come on come on come on come on come on come on come on come on come on come on come on come on come on come on come on come on up date!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(complaments of copy and paste) *evil grin* whats taking you so long????????/!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: DracoHerm06 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/05 17:43 · For: Falling
indeed, an extreme amount of fluff, but i loved it! amazing...could really feel the moment. Awesome.

Name: Captain Obvious79 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/05 23:54 · For: Falling
This is a great story! i love it so far! please continue it! i love the two points of view!

Name: hp_freak666 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/05 18:35 · For: Falling
oooo...i love it!!!is this a sign of things to come with draco and ginny? I HOPE SO!!update soon please...'You can't what?Kiss me or love me?'>>>I love that line...:D

Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/05 20:05 · For: Falling
When do we find out who died??? Or if anyone died??? I'm confused. But thst's nothing new.

Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/05 20:02 · For: Falling
Hang on, is that the end??? I thought it was. Maybe not. I dunno. Oh, the thingy says it's not completed. That honestly would be an AWESOME ending to a GREAT story, and I say that even though I hate fluff. Thanks!!

Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/05 20:00 · For: Falling
THIS WAS SOOOO AWESOME!!!!! Actually, this was one of the first fics I ever read :) Not that I'm a H/Hr shipper. Would you strangle me if I told you that I used to read these just to laugh at how shippers bended everything to make it fit what they WANT to happen? Well, I did. And even though I don't like H/Hr at all, this was great!!! I seldom run across a GOOD H/Hr fic... and this was GREAT. Even though I hate fluff, I'm giving this story a 10. It was awesome how the characters progressed throughout the story. I loved it!!! Thanks SOOOO much for writing this!! I'm going to go see if you have written anything else :)

Name: Cried4Dumbledore (Signed) · Date: 08/28/05 14:53 · For: Falling
oh my god!!!!!!!!! i was waiting for this to happen!!!!!!!!!!!!! can't wait to read the next chapie!!!!!!!!11

Name: fairy (Signed) · Date: 08/28/05 9:35 · For: Prologue
Very sweet and lovely story,and very addicive too.But now that Harry and hermione have kissed,hopefully that doesnt mean thats the end of the story.

Name: dreaming (Signed) · Date: 08/25/05 21:07 · For: Falling
this was awesome...such a cute chappie! 10 10 10!!!! i can't believe so little people reviewed!! evil people!

Name: HpGuRl01 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 11:59 · For: Falling
Awesome!!!!!!! I loved it!!! I'm so glad their actually tellin each other their feelings now!!! Really good keep it up

Name: pirategirl123 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/05 15:18 · For: Prologue
OMG! i love every chapter of this story. it is such a nice change to view malfoy as a human. also, the fluff is very nice!

Name: Slasher_dude (Signed) · Date: 08/23/05 13:59 · For: Prologue
Just read the whole story. You make an excellent Hermione! Great read for obsessed Harry/Hermione shippers like me after HBP. Have a 10.

Name: Harrysgirl21 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/05 10:52 · For: Falling
OMG! What a cute chapter, I love it!

Name: cloudybear (Signed) · Date: 08/22/05 9:08 · For: Falling
1st review! OMG that was SO cute! Luv the fluff!

Name: Cried4Dumbledore (Signed) · Date: 08/16/05 18:55 · For: Messing Up
romanticly changellenged,yep thats me! love this chapter

Name: Cried4Dumbledore (Signed) · Date: 08/16/05 18:48 · For: Prologue
hi, how long does it take for queue? cause i'm bored out of my MIND!!!!!!!!!!

Name: DracoHerm06 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/05 17:17 · For: As Fate Would Have It
wow, I am really liking this story. haha, i just sat down and started reading it and well, its just really good. i love the ginny/draco and hermione/draco fics....they are the best. Keep up the awesome work! I love it! 10!

Name: Hallia (Signed) · Date: 08/14/05 20:20 · For: As Fate Would Have It
This is really good! I think I like the Draco/Ginny fics better than the Hermione/Harry ones! Update Soon!!!

You must login (register) to review.